TWEAAAAA, I WAS CONFUSED READING THIS ARTICLE, I KEPT ASKING MYSELF IF HE WAS ACTUALLY WRITING ABOUT BAWUMIA? EIIIII HYPOCRISY PAA NIE
Shoko reply to Owusu 1 year ago
Gibberish Gibberish Gibberish. Repetition Repetition . Incoherent unintelligent tasteless article by a moron. Nkwasiakeka nkoaa. Lawyer you need enema to purge you. To quote A-PLUS you have a brain of AKOKO CLITORIS. Take advantage of the free SHS. Idiot.
King Poker 1 year ago
Sycophant!
Sycophant!
Alex 1 year ago
Seee his face.This is the face of an
Idiot
Idiot
Fear NPP 1 year ago
Looking for political post. Useless barrister.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Typical NDC responses: Insults!
Don't disappoint to this either. Be what you are!
Dogo Moro, Ghana 1 year ago
This guy obviously thinks that by licking Bawumia's arse like a thirsty dog lapping on water, he will be invited to take up a post, in the most unlikely event Bawumia becomes the next president. These people claim to be educated in Britain and readily display impressive credentials, but they are not capable of reasoning logically like their British counterparts do. You would have to search extremely hard to find a British-trained lawyer to display such laughable behaviour. With the kind of credentials you display and the noble attire you are clad in, one would really expect something a bit more advanced that this from you.
James Boateng 1 year ago
This year election is the second independence of Ghana. Our great grand fathers and forebearers have called on all well meaning Ghanaians to hold accountability, love for country rather than love of a tribe, strong desire to end state capture, reduce corruption and restore Ghana from bankruptcy to make it a respected nation again among comity of countries by voting NPP out on December 07 2024. The Afrobarometer results provide the true state of the country but we cannot continue like this.
Eric 1 year ago
Excellent article! Bawumia's maturity and sterling leadership qualities have already won him the presidency! Good job
I love Freemasons!! 1 year ago
Eye-opening insight. Love it
Mubi 1 year ago
Good one there, lawyer.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
C. O Juanah, are sure you sure you are a lawyer by profession? Is Bawamea going round the country addressing the needs of the people?
Even lawyers can not speak the truth or see clearly that the country is taking the wrong d ... read full comment
C. O Juanah, are sure you sure you are a lawyer by profession? Is Bawamea going round the country addressing the needs of the people?
Even lawyers can not speak the truth or see clearly that the country is taking the wrong direction.
God to Korle-Bu and look at the maternity ward in a deplorable state and Bawamea is going round villages,
dancing like claw n and you are singing his praises.
Nyame Akoa 1 year ago
Right on point. Another resounding victory to break the 8 awaits Bawumia and the NPP in this year's elections, insha Allah.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Charles Owusu this is hypocrisy at its highest peak ! Are Ghanaians after humility or diligence? Look at the poor leadership we're experiencing in the country under Akufo Addo and Bawuliar the so-called "Economic Wizard" with Ghanaians wearing long faces due to economic hardship and you are here spewing trash
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
A whole lawyer, reduced yourself to a boot licking sychophant, just to elicit recognition from an opposition bound Bawumia. How pathetic!
ben usher usa 1 year ago
you lack of common sense old fool mumu
Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago
Pure hogwash.....
Spineless Bawumiah looked on unconcerned when humongous nose NAPO,,traduced the African of the millennium:Osagyefo...who gave Bawumiahs father a job as a minister,,,,and to boot Bawumiahs own free education ... read full comment
Pure hogwash.....
Spineless Bawumiah looked on unconcerned when humongous nose NAPO,,traduced the African of the millennium:Osagyefo...who gave Bawumiahs father a job as a minister,,,,and to boot Bawumiahs own free education up North.......
And this so called learned man applying for a job,,,at Bawumiahs
Godfred Dame A-G 1 year ago
Obama advised Ghana……let institutions work not politicians seeking office. Where’s Ministry of education? Was this from getfund ? Will Bawumia do same to Otwee Bewe ate or SHS or direct same to the ministry or department responsible? Please Ghana let’s wise up.
These politicians don’t give things for free. They deceive us with them. Bawumia just want power like nana Addo did in 2016 Ghana let’s wise-up!!!
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"Orrper post nono"in case Bawumia becomes the president which will never happen,this idiot want to be appointed the Chief Justice in Bawumia administration in case he wins to become president,what a shame he is to himself and to the profession he is as a lawyer, USELESS!
Yaw Asenso 1 year ago
I am not surprised that the NDC people are insulting this lawyer. Their leaders reward those can insult. They have started the insults to get the attention of the leaders. But it will not wash.Bawumia is winning hands down. Meanwhile I repeat my advise to politicians’ Insults do not win elections. Be civil’
TJ 1 year ago
Your comments is one of the reasons a Ghanaian turn Dutch could say, a Dutch passport is better than a Ghamaian PHd.
You give room to people with no no educational background to take literates to look stupid.
No wonder the ... read full comment
Your comments is one of the reasons a Ghanaian turn Dutch could say, a Dutch passport is better than a Ghamaian PHd.
You give room to people with no no educational background to take literates to look stupid.
No wonder the elder say, common sense is not common to some people
Gibberish Gibberish Gibberish. Repetition Repetition . Incoherent unintelligent tasteless article by a moron. Nkwasiakeka nkoaa. Lawyer you need enema to purge you. To quote A-PLUS you have a brain of AKOKO CLITORIS. Take adv ...
Sycophant!
Idiot
This guy obviously thinks that by licking Bawumia's arse like a thirsty dog lapping on water, he will be invited to take up a post, in the most unlikely event Bawumia becomes the next president. These people claim to be educa ...
This year election is the second independence of Ghana. Our great grand fathers and forebearers have called on all well meaning Ghanaians to hold accountability, love for country rather than love of a tribe, strong desire to ...
Good one there, lawyer.
Even lawyers can not speak the truth or see clearly that the country is taking the wrong d ...
Charles Owusu this is hypocrisy at its highest peak ! Are Ghanaians after humility or diligence? Look at the poor leadership we're experiencing in the country under Akufo Addo and Bawuliar the so-called "Economic Wizard" with ...
Pure hogwash.....
Spineless Bawumiah looked on unconcerned when humongous nose NAPO,,traduced the African of the millennium:Osagyefo...who gave Bawumiahs father a job as a minister,,,,and to boot Bawumiahs own free education ...
Obama advised Ghana……let institutions work not politicians seeking office. Where’s Ministry of education? Was this from getfund ? Will Bawumia do same to Otwee Bewe ate or SHS or direct same to the ministry or departme ...
"Orrper post nono"in case Bawumia becomes the president which will never happen,this idiot want to be appointed the Chief Justice in Bawumia administration in case he wins to become president,what a shame he is to himself a ...
I am not surprised that the NDC people are insulting this lawyer. Their leaders reward those can insult. They have started the insults to get the attention of the leaders. But it will not wash.Bawumia is winning hands down. M ...
No wonder the ...