Yes Cecilia Dapaah is running as president and therefore must be investigated
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ofui, JDM has thrown out challenges to your corrupt government to arrest him if they really have evidence of any wrong doings , todate nothing from your useless liying fraternity.
So shut up and go take shower inside your ... read full comment
Ofui, JDM has thrown out challenges to your corrupt government to arrest him if they really have evidence of any wrong doings , todate nothing from your useless liying fraternity.
So shut up and go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site and see the meaning of construction then trek to Pwalugu dam construction crime scene.
Ofui, Cecelia Dapaah will be investigated and your useless cathedral pits of hell construction party hierarchies are very well aware of.
Ofui!
James 1 year ago
Oh, so you can even spell?
What a shame?
Your JDM is an inveterate liar, a trait of a thief.
He cannot be prosecuted after three years of leaving office!
You bloody charlatan!
What a shame?
You bloody charlatan!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hey an over used tampon, it's seems you are new on this platform, aka jjc.
Here we do not have time for typos has we are not posting rebuttals on opinion page ofui, ask and they will tell you who I am .
Fucking wanker.
... read full comment
Here we do not have time for typos has we are not posting rebuttals on opinion page ofui, ask and they will tell you who I am .
Fucking wanker.
Ofui
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU'RE AN NPP THIEVING LIAR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC IMBECILE.
You're an NPP serial lying imbecile who still can't explain why the NPP claims to be patriotic yet is only focused on looting the very country that it's supposed to be running? So a dumb thieving mada faka like you knows what a bloody charlatan looks? You're a shameless thieving liar and a dumb ass fabricator of NPP bullshit.
Ato 1 year ago
Same Martin Amidu claims akufo addo is the mother serpent of corruption. Champion of champions
JK 1 year ago
TELL AKUFFO ADDO TO RATHER SUE AL JAZEERA TO CLEAR HIMSELF
Korvi 1 year ago
SKIN PAIN ARTICLE. After Mahama is cleared of any wrongdoing, you still find this space to spew your rubbish. Tell THE MOTHER SERPENT to stop looting the nation's resources.
Really 1 year ago
We see through your nonsense K Badu. I just wonder what Nana and Bawumia are like in their we know what John and John did for Ghana. You failed to raise that the same accusations and distractions you NPP and the likes of Koku pushed may have led to the "investigation". Ghana will rise again against all these lies and falsehoods. Ghanaians cannot be fooled again.
Bawumia and Nana both need to be investigated and the rot will be insteresting. Hence, their fear of leaving office. Time will tell.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
A good piece.Can one then top up K Badu's fantastic piece with this:When Mahama was interviewed, 'have you taken a bribe before? Mahama's first response was, as a person or as a President?I leave the rest to you, not forgetting about Togolese contractor[Djibril Kanazoe ].
Ntrohene 1 year ago
Very sad to find such lying creatures living amongst humans. Very sad!!
K. K. Kyei 1 year ago
Why can't people make their point without insults
Fairman 1 year ago
Did you check when the piece was written? 2011
John,Tema 1 year ago
The British and America courts are ever prepared to assist the NPP govt with their reports on the Airbus bribery case.The only problem is Nana Akuffo Addo don't see it as his priority. The Economy is his utmost concern.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a liar, you guys are a disgusting liars.
You don't even no Southwark not to talk of SCC, proceedings findings and rulings.
What a water yam.
Say Cheese.
Buluuuu
You don't even no Southwark not to talk of SCC, proceedings findings and rulings.
What a water yam.
Say Cheese.
Buluuuu
James 1 year ago
This celebrated illiterate again?
What's Southwark got to do with Mahama's penchant for taking bribes?
You bloody charlatan!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The British and American governments know very well that Akufo-Addo and his Julor House gang of government assets looters are nothing but thieving liars who just love to make yup silly claims against NPP's political opponents. Who is to believe anything come from NPP liars who have a history of their NPP sitting Member of Parliament shipping loads of narcotics to the America and eventually getting arrested and prosecuted in America where he spent 8 years in prison. Now you know where the NPP got its "break the 8" nonsense from. When the NPP isn't looting Ghana government assets, it's busy shipping illegal drugs to America and Europe.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
"Make up" not "make yup".
Typo correction:
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
This writer might be naive and disingenuous because even the BoST scandal, PDS scandal alone are overwhelming than the so called Airbus scandal. Akuffo Addo has been president for close to 8yrs but has not charged Mahama for prosecution and what does that tell you ? Martin Amidu is suffering from dementia so must not be taken seriously.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Have the political criminals removed the indemnity clauses from the constitution?
If not, what the hell are you talking about?
Mahama cannot be prosecuted!
Have the political criminals removed the indemnity clauses from the constitution?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a fool, who told you that JDM can not be prosecuted?
Go and read the constitution om the indemnity clause , before showing your idiocy in cyberspace.
Ofui, your useless cretin in government had Three astonish ... read full comment
Go and read the constitution om the indemnity clause , before showing your idiocy in cyberspace.
Ofui, your useless cretin in government had Three astonishingly good years into first term into their disastrous years in office to arrest and
prosecute jdm for all the corrupt allegations you liars tagged the man with.
JDM is even daring you foolish vagabonds to arrest him fir any wrong doings, then you have a silly dead rock like you are, throwing dust into your dunce followers.
Ofui, go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction crime site.
Don't forget Ghanaians are coming for their looted funds tell your wifa AB Adjei ex PPA boss.
Thieves.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Unlettered buffoon!
You should go and read about the indemnity clauses first before showing your stupidity.
Why do you think Mahama is all over the place daring Akufo-Addo to prosecute him?
The window has closed for ... read full comment
Unlettered buffoon!
You should go and read about the indemnity clauses first before showing your stupidity.
Why do you think Mahama is all over the place daring Akufo-Addo to prosecute him?
The window has closed for any prosecution!
You bloody charlatan. .
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hey an over used useless smelly tampon, asked your rotten dusty skull, why on earth did your useless cathedral pits of hell construction party's hierarchies how come they sit down there for the good three good years lapsed without any attempt to arrest jdm, if indeed he stole or indulge in anything that warrants his arrest?
Ofui, with a rotten teeth, are you seeing the levels of stupidities and gaslighting idiosyncratic mindset you are disgustingly dispatching in cyberspace?
And even if that clause has lapsed, the man has made himself available for accountabilities and prosecutions, so what the are you wanking on?
Bend your tail and leave our radar, and go take a wanking shower inside your blue eye toothless cathedral pits holes of hell construction site.
Julor!
Get the hell out of here.
Say cheese!
James 1 year ago
What does the flamboyant illiterate mean?
Does he understand what he has written?
Oh, what a celebrated buffoon!
Only an unlettered buffoon behaves as such.
Get a grip and have a life because you a disgrace to hu ... read full comment
Get a grip and have a life because you a disgrace to humanity!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Badu and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers. Badu operates on shear ignorance, with some assist from his penchant for spewing adulterated lies. It's a shame to hear Badu claim to be educated while yet constantly acting like a woefully uninformed NPP serial liar on ignorance steroids.
God 1st 1 year ago
Do you think we are fools ... can we talk about the current government and the thievery?
We are not ignorant anymore.
Do you think we are fools ... can we talk about the current government and the thievery?
Nana 1 year ago
Left to the British and Americans John Mahama shd have been prosecuted by the Akuffo Addo govt and sent to prison base on the evidence they have on this bribery case.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fhcking wanker, based on which evidence? Julor, how can your toothless Akyem bulldog prosecute jdm for your fabricated lies?
Go and take a shower inside your gaslighting cathedral pits holes of hell and concoct more of ... read full comment
Fhcking wanker, based on which evidence? Julor, how can your toothless Akyem bulldog prosecute jdm for your fabricated lies?
Go and take a shower inside your gaslighting cathedral pits holes of hell and concoct more of your useless cretin lies.
You better hurry up, because ya all of that devils fraternity are going to be publicly hang by Ghanaians for crimes perpetuated against them.
Say Cheese!
The Motherland 1 year ago
Come again K Badu, apparently you believe anything Martin Amidu says, isn't it?. In that case you should believe Martin when he says also that President Nana Addo is the mother serpent of corruption. If you don't accept same, then your hypocrisy would have been established beyond every reasonable doubt.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
That is how the bloody liars operates.
Pure evils, you can easily see the difference between the followers of the two major political parties in Ghana.
89% percent of Ndc followers are pure patriotic Ghanaians.
Whi ... read full comment
Pure evils, you can easily see the difference between the followers of the two major political parties in Ghana.
Whilst 89% of the Npp fraternity are thieves,liars,criminals, in that wicked criminal fraternity, if you are not doing anything negative to hurt the intreat of mother Ghana, they will automatically tagged you with the very wickedness they are committing.
So Ghanaians be warned.
Cheers
Jimmy 1 year ago
Listen to the unlettered buffoon again!
Where did he get his 80% from?
That is anecdotal, and you don't put in public domain.
You are really a flamboyant charlatan!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Useless cathedral pits of hell construction site rodent with a cassava chewing rotten teeth.
Ofui , go take a dip fry shower inside your baal worshipping cathedral pits of hell and wank off.
Ofui,thieves ,bend your lon ... read full comment
Useless cathedral pits of hell construction site rodent with a cassava chewing rotten teeth.
Ofui , go take a dip fry shower inside your baal worshipping cathedral pits of hell and wank off.
Ofui,thieves ,bend your long disgusting hairy tail and leave our radar, before I personally perform a live surgery on your rotten teeth.
Ofui, julor !
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
He came by that 80% figure by looking at all the unpatriotic NPP nation-wrecking serial liars and had a hard time finding any NPP members who fit the fake patriotic label that they've attached to their elephant party. How can NPP members claim to be patriotic yet spend the bulk of their time looting Ghana government assets instead of working for the good of Ghana? Badu is an NPP unpatriotic serial liar.
ghana man 1 year ago
The lunatic i out of the cage
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
I thought Kwame was the author of this useless piece ,unfortunately it was Badu the wanking roasted tilapia and fry yam nokofio thief was the author.
At least Kwame wint be calling my house complaining of insults
I ... read full comment
I thought Kwame was the author of this useless piece ,unfortunately it was Badu the wanking roasted tilapia and fry yam nokofio thief was the author.
I angry rough waa!
Kwesi ghana 1 year ago
this MISLEADING BY AUTJOR AND NOW NPP PURCHASED GHANAWEB media
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
K Badu so if you believe in what Martin Amidu about JDM, do you also believe that Akufo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption? Kwasia man
TOMBOYA 1 year ago
Your 'if.... ,if.... is too much and this renders your story bogus. I thought u will hold a Press conference to give us better facts.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DOES THE NPP HAVE A MEANINGFUL MWESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF DEMENTED NPP FABRICATIONS? WHY IS THE NPP FLAGBEARER RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES? WHY ARE NPP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ENGAGED IN LOOTING GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS INSTEAD OF TAKING CARE OF THE COUNTRY'S AFFAIRS? WILL THE DESPERATE NPP SERIAL LIARS EVER GET TIRED OF FLASHING DEMENTED FABRICATIONS?
Amidu was spitting out the same hot air that the NPP serial liars have been spitting out through their gums. Suspicion and investigation? And why don't you state what the outcome of that investigation? Or does useless NPP false propaganda peddler Badu think Ghanaians are so empty-headed to swallow NPP's fabrications and deceptions?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
DOES THE NPP HAVE A MEANINGFUL MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF DEMENTED NPP FABRICATIONS?
Typo correction:
DOES THE NPP HAVE A MEANINGFUL MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF DEMENTED NPP FABRICATIONS?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Akotia Kosi 1 year ago
This winter should take Mr Mahama to court and stop the conjecture and ranting here.
Fo
This winter should take Mr Mahama to court and stop the conjecture and ranting here.
Fo
Bdsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Badu if for 8 yrs in govt and JM is dating you on this Airbus then this npp govt is as useless as the word useless.
MAJOR 1 year ago
he who alleges must prove so if the NPP has any evidence they should proceed to court and commence prosecution. Amidu had the chance of being a SP and couldn't do nothing. The said committee Amidu is referring to that you K Badu of NPP is also referring to, what is the name of the committee? when was it set? who were the members of the committee? what was their report? and the reference you gave in your write up does not exist meaning you are a liar. Get a life.
James 1 year ago
Mahama is now covered by the ridiculous indemnity clause.
He is immune from prosecution for now!
Let your criminally-minded politicians remove the ludicrous indemnity clauses from the constitution.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Educate yourself a little. The indemnity clause is for only 4yrs. So it expired in 2020.
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
Mahama is also corrupt and that's a fact. But his leadership is nothing like the daylight armed robbery we are witnessing under Nana Addo today. Mahama we are sorry. We need you back, although we know you will steal some. However yours is better than these wicked people
Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago
Did you listen to Amidu when he face the vetting committee of parliament who Addo Addo nominated him for the SP position?When he was asked about the airbus scandal, what he could only said is that he was speaking on perception and you are here posting this stupid article
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
You waste your time writing about Mahama but you close your eyes to stinking rot going on under the present administration of the Akuffo Addo Bawulaiar tenure
john Barnor 1 year ago
This is empty!
John B 1 year ago
Interesting. Who paid you to write something like this? You have nothing to say about all the corruption going on in recent times and currently. Your day of judgment is coming
Kwame 1 year ago
Kofi Badu, so this time it's not Airbus, but unnamed Brazilian aircraft.
The rumor mongering among the right in Ghana has been there before Ghana's independence.
Badu this pillar of liars about the aircrafts have long dri ... read full comment
The rumor mongering among the right in Ghana has been there before Ghana's independence.
Badu this pillar of liars about the aircrafts have long dried up, and since they are just rumors have not left their spot on the sand.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Who has invited you to vote for Mahama???
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
The same Nana addo is the most corrupt president ever and gave him a nice name, the super mother serpent of corruption
Yesooh 1 year ago
Remove the log in your own eye, then you can see clearly to remove the speck in your neighbour's eye.
Who cares? What about Cecilia Dapaah?
So shut up and go take shower inside your ...
What a shame?
You bloody charlatan!
Fucking wanker.
You're an NPP serial lying imbecile who still can't explain why the NPP claims to be patriotic yet is only focused on looting the very country that it's supposed to ...
We see through your nonsense K Badu. I just wonder what Nana and Bawumia are like in their we know what John and John did for Ghana. You failed to raise that the same accusations and distractions you NPP and the likes of Ko ...
A good piece.Can one then top up K Badu's fantastic piece with this:When Mahama was interviewed, 'have you taken a bribe before? Mahama's first response was, as a person or as a President?I leave the rest to you, not forgetti ...
What a water yam.
Say Cheese.
Buluuuu
You bloody charlatan!
The British and American governments know very well that Akufo-Addo and his Julor House gang of government assets looters are nothing but thieving liars who just love to make yup silly claims against NPP's political opponents ...
Typo correction:
This writer might be naive and disingenuous because even the BoST scandal, PDS scandal alone are overwhelming than the so called Airbus scandal. Akuffo Addo has been president for close to 8yrs but has not charged Mahama fo ...
Ofui, your useless cretin in government had Three astonish ...
Unlettered buffoon!
The window has closed for ...
Hey an over used useless smelly tampon, asked your rotten dusty skull, why on earth did your useless cathedral pits of hell construction party's hierarchies how come they sit down there for the good three good years lapsed ...
Get a grip and have a life because you a disgrace to hu ...
Badu and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers. Badu operates on shear ignorance, with some assist from his penchant for spewing adulterated lies. It's a shame to hear ...
Go and take a shower inside your gaslighting cathedral pits holes of hell and concoct more of ...
Come again K Badu, apparently you believe anything Martin Amidu says, isn't it?. In that case you should believe Martin when he says also that President Nana Addo is the mother serpent of corruption. If you don't accept same, ...
Whi ...
Ofui,thieves ,bend your lon ...
He came by that 80% figure by looking at all the unpatriotic NPP nation-wrecking serial liars and had a hard time finding any NPP members who fit the fake patriotic label that they've attached to their elephant party. How can ...
I ...
DOES THE NPP HAVE A MEANINGFUL MWESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF DEMENTED NPP FABRICATIONS? WHY IS THE NPP FLAGBEARER RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES? WHY ARE NPP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ENGAGED IN LOO ...
Typo correction:
Fo
he who alleges must prove so if the NPP has any evidence they should proceed to court and commence prosecution. Amidu had the chance of being a SP and couldn't do nothing. The said committee Amidu is referring to that you K B ...
Mahama is also corrupt and that's a fact. But his leadership is nothing like the daylight armed robbery we are witnessing under Nana Addo today. Mahama we are sorry. We need you back, although we know you will steal some. How ...
Did you listen to Amidu when he face the vetting committee of parliament who Addo Addo nominated him for the SP position?When he was asked about the airbus scandal, what he could only said is that he was speaking on perceptio ...
This is empty!
Badu this pillar of liars about the aircrafts have long dri ...