WHO SAYS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN DEFEND NPP'S LOOTING OF GOVERNMENT ASSETS AND THE NPP'S MISMANAGEMENT OF GHANA'S ECONOMY? WHO SAYS THE INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN EXPLAIN WHY HE'S NOW RUNNING FROM HIS CORRUIPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES?
That clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is just empty barrel and a fake guru economist who worked with his Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. Incompetent Bawumia must understand that Mahama isn't the only Pre4sidential candidate in the race. Any debate must include all the candidates in the Presidential race, not just Bawumia and Mahama.
The NPP serial liars are desperate because they know their party is fielding a ticket comprised of a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and a failed Dumsor Minister Napo. The NPP keeps making shameful noise about Airbus, yet their noise is nothing but hot air to mask the incompetence of their NPP flagbearer ticket. These NPP thieving liars and government assets looters are good only at looting and spewing lies, for they don't even know how to revive their NPP comatose economy.
The Spear 1 year ago
@Ex-Pope, you have time! Schizophrenic stomach Badu isn't worth your precious time, and you know the reason.
Sometimes I understand why you have to post; so painful that with the state of affairs as it is in Ghana, idiots ... read full comment
@Ex-Pope, you have time! Schizophrenic stomach Badu isn't worth your precious time, and you know the reason.
Sometimes I understand why you have to post; so painful that with the state of affairs as it is in Ghana, idiots still hurtle flanks to defend clueless hammerhead Akufo-Addo and Mr. Pinksheets (aka No. 1 liar in the world).
The Motherland 1 year ago
Say it again o, The Spear. It is so disheartening to see K Badu waste his time trying to paint Mahama Black and simultaneously striving to defend the indefensible.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dear The Spear, lets not forget that many in Germany similarly dismissed Hitler as a demented idiot who did not deserve any attention. Well, the failure of the many in Germany to stand up to Hitler the Nazi bastard gave him room to poison many minds, and we all know what the end result was. Idiots and demented bastards like Badu must be met with all the vim necessary, for that's the only medication that NPP thieving serial liars seem to respect.
WHO SAYS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN DEFEND NPP'S LOOTING OF GOVERNMENT ASSETS AND THE NPP'S MISMANAGEMENT OF GHANA'S ECONOMY? WHO SAYS THE INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN EXPLAIN WHY HE'S NOW RUNNING FROM HIS CORRUIPT AN ...
Sometimes I understand why you have to post; so painful that with the state of affairs as it is in Ghana, idiots ...
Dear The Spear, lets not forget that many in Germany similarly dismissed Hitler as a demented idiot who did not deserve any attention. Well, the failure of the many in Germany to stand up to Hitler the Nazi bastard gave him r ...