The answer to your question is a resounding yes Mahama can lead again, and he should. The question then is, "Can a fake guru economist and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his fumbling bumbling side-kick Napo lead the country, given that they're freshly emerging from an eight year looting, mismanaging and collapse of Ghana's economy? The NPP is saddled with a ticket of two failed Julor House officials, a flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi after seven years chasing that cedi, and a failed Dumsor Minister Napo who just seems to put both of his feet into his mouth each time he opens that mouth. Why should Ghanaians make the cardinal mistake of electing this NPP ticket that is made up of two of the NPP incompetent nation-wreckers who participated in the gross mismanagement of Chana's economy and causing it it descend into a comatose state? Should suffering Ghanaians reward the NPP for its gross incompetence and insatiable appetite for looting Ghana government assets to the detriment of the people of Ghana? Should any voter who cares about the future of Ghana waste his/her vote on a flagbearer who is now conveniently doing all he can to distance himself from his own NPP government's failed policies, policies that he actively participated in crafting and executing?
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
Why wouldn’t I choose a government that gives my children free education, restored teacher training and nursing allowances, removed hiring freeze, created NABCO for graduates, managed stable electricity for almost 8 years, grown tourism exponentially with the year of return and AFCTA initiatives?
Did I mention digitization? MOMO, e-gov etc. Last time I checked our sporting facilities are attracting more African games. 4 tier and 3 tier interchanges are springing up every where and so are airports . How much foreign direct investment have we attracted under his regime? What about democracy? Have we improved?
Fellow Ghanaians, put Ghana first. Stop the partisanship.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS REWARD AN NPP LOOT AND WRECK GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT?
This corrupt and incompetent NPP government has been having a hard time paying those NABCO workers, and one wonders why. Why should Ghanaians reward NPP corruption and gross incompetence by sending them back to Julor House to continue with their NPP looting of government assets while neglecting to address the issues facing the people of Ghana? And speaking of stable electricity, where is it? There has been continues dumsor in the eight years that NPP has been squatting at Julor House and doing nothing but looting and lying. Even the NPP's flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia is now conveniently and shamelessly running from the failed policies of his own NPP government, even though he has played a huge role in the crafting and implementation of those failed policies. And how can this government's handling of tourism be taken seriously when all the Tourism Minister can bark out is a Funeral Tourism plan?
The answer to your question is a resounding yes Mahama can lead again, and he should. The question then is, "Can a fake guru economist and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his fumbling bumbling side-kick Napo ...
Why wouldn’t I choose a government that gives my children free education, restored teacher training and nursing allowances, removed hiring freeze, created NABCO for graduates, managed stable electricity for almost 8 years, ...
This corrupt and incompetent NPP government has been having a hard time paying those NABCO workers, and one wonders why. Why should Ghanaians reward NP ...