Badu, enough of your nkwaseakeka! You have seen the fate of Macron and Sunak, the same awaits your venal NPP bunch of crooks. I have never been offended by Mahama as a bona-fide "Asante Man". However, I do get miffed when some of my own cousins can eloquently say, Okra, Pra, Preko, or Asiedu, Asanka, Asumadu in Twi without a problem yet mangle simple English words such as Press, as "ples or assume as azume. What sort of daftness is that? Your NPP is on the road to perdition. Full effing Stop!
Korvi 1 year ago
TRIBALISTIC MINDED WRITE UP. Your epistle has exposed you. You are just trying to shift attention from your ARROGANT and EPHNOCENTRIC running mate. For the first time we have a comedian NPP presidential candidate. WHERE ARE THE MEN in our party, hijacked by the sakawa team led by Naada & hoping to hand over to the liar of the century.
KofSam 1 year ago
Badu , you are an idiot and a fool . How much have you been paid to publish this gabage. You have made yourself irrelevant and you should stop publishing articles and join those who are cleaning the gutters to make Accra clean . The humility of Mahama is unquestionable. Even if Mahama were arrogant , he does not come anywhere near Akuffo Addo who have shown gross disrespect to our chiefs and even the ordinary citizens. Kwame Badu must have been under the influence of something to write such an article. Some one in his right mind would not do this .
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu Gabby, the evil one. Hatred has no cure and you will dies with yours!
Johnny 1 year ago
I have read these 4 comments and after that, I went straight to the toilet!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A THIEVING NATION-WRECKER.
The desperate NPP feels ashamed to tout its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A THIEVING NATION-WRECKER.
The desperate NPP feels ashamed to tout its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his looting mate useless Dumsor Minister NAPO, for those two incompetent nation-wreckers are monumental failures. It's difficult to imagine how NPP can continue to lie and mislead Ghanaians about incompetent Aplanke Bawumia being a guru economist when he can't even come up with any proposal to help revive the economy that he his Julor House NPP thieving looters have plundered, mismanaged and caused to collapse. What makes NPP serial liars like Kwaku Badu to think that Ghanaians are so brain-dead as to elect this failed fake Guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as President, especially seeing that he's so incompetent and clueless that he now is running from his own NPP government's failed policies, failed policies that he actively participated in crafting and executing? The NPP clearly is very desperate and confused, and sees its only way of the pit being the spreading of serial lies and false attacks against Mahama and the NDC. Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his looting mate the incompetent NAPO are two failures on a pod, and they have no business trying to fool Ghanaians into electing them to continue with NPP looting, thievery, mismanagement and neglect of the people of Ghana.
Badu, enough of your nkwaseakeka! You have seen the fate of Macron and Sunak, the same awaits your venal NPP bunch of crooks. I have never been offended by Mahama as a bona-fide "Asante Man". However, I do get miffed when so ...
TRIBALISTIC MINDED WRITE UP. Your epistle has exposed you. You are just trying to shift attention from your ARROGANT and EPHNOCENTRIC running mate. For the first time we have a comedian NPP presidential candidate. WHERE ARE T ...
Badu , you are an idiot and a fool . How much have you been paid to publish this gabage. You have made yourself irrelevant and you should stop publishing articles and join those who are cleaning the gutters to make Accra clea ...
The desperate NPP feels ashamed to tout its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his ...