Sign in to continue
Read Article
Comments (6)
every man can relate with the zip up and the zip down wahala. this column is real. no fiction. best seller stuff, Boss Mawuli
I never understood the need for circumcision until now. It is to prevent the foreskin from getting caught in the zipper. LOL
The writer craze waaaa. Lol. I weak sef from laughter. gud medicine
This had me laughing as well. I am a good writer and tend to cringe at poor writing. However, I would not change a word in this post. It is raw humor.
Hahahahaha!
This zip matter if we start we cannot finish oooo......Mawuli get stories!!!!!
every man can relate with the zip up and the zip down wahala. this column is real. no fiction. best seller stuff, Boss Mawuli
I never understood the need for circumcision until now. It is to prevent the foreskin from getting caught in the zipper. LOL
The writer craze waaaa. Lol. I weak sef from laughter. gud medicine
This had me laughing as well. I am a good writer and tend to cringe at poor writing. However, I would not change a word in this post. It is raw humor.
Hahahahaha!
This zip matter if we start we cannot finish oooo......Mawuli get stories!!!!!