Wow, Kweku is still at it, massaging his own ego with his verbal diarrhoea. He remains unperturbed by the adversity of his now better-informed readership. Bawuliar remains a basket case, so keep it up Kweku, apparently you have more time to waste.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fgfr5ff
Che 1 year ago
Bawumia is bad case because of what he helped plunge Ghana into. Stop the nonsense of being a driver's mate. He has been the advisor for 8 years and see the results of his efforts.
Kweku badu 1 year ago
Cant believe this paid stooge still spews nonsense! You think we are fools as the electorate, huh?
Wish I could debate you in person regarding some of the crap you spew out! Get outta here, massa. Both the NDC and NPP have ... read full comment
Cant believe this paid stooge still spews nonsense! You think we are fools as the electorate, huh?
Wish I could debate you in person regarding some of the crap you spew out! Get outta here, massa. Both the NDC and NPP have connived to ruin this nation -- and due punishment is coming for anyone who'd be found culpable of having contributed to the decline and destruction of our motherland, soon.
At the moment, any political opponent is better than Akufo Addo and his VP (since Ghana folks refuse to wake up to dump the NDC and JDM)!
The most dangerous people are the educated fools, the useful idiots, the blinkered sycophants...and Badu is surely in the 99th percentile of this group, globally!
Wake up, Badu; and smell the coffee! We aren't dumb. Sia!
SAHEED ABDULKARIM 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu the Proxy Warrior
Kofi 1 year ago
If you are running a race of 100m and your spikes are removed on your way so you cannot finish the race, and you come last, do you blame the organizers/spike? Are you rewarded? Are you adjunct a good Athlete?
Kojo 1 year ago
These idiots still think we are in 2016
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GENIUS OF WHAT? THIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND JULOR HOUSE ROVING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA A GENIUS? THIS SERIAL LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI? THIS SAME INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA WHO HAS HELPED HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT TO LOOT AND COLLAPSE GHANA'S ECONOMY?
Genius of a serial liar, may be, but certainly not a genius of anything else. What genius will be dancing away from his own government's failed policies, policies that have the fingerprints of this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a just as useless as his Julor House beggar President Akufo-Addo, neither of them is good for Ghana. This useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bwumia is a puppet with no genuine ideas to propel the nation forward, nor does he possess the knowledge to formulate ideas that can salvage the economy that he and his incompetent NPP galamsey government looted before driving it into one of the NPP's abandoned galamsey pits. Incompetent and vision-less Aplanke Bawumia is a useless Aplanke, and that is the reason why the folks at Magazine recently gifted him only a steering wheel. What genius embarks on a Julor House Break the 8 Clown Tour where he spits out only lies and NPP recycled broken promises while showing off his Steering Wheel dance moves? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and a nation-wrecker, and that's far from being a genius.
Nsia 1 year ago
Badu, in the land of rotten plantains, a half eaten banana is king.We can trust Bawumia as far as we can throw him. We will dump your useless idol and the entire venal NPP bunch of thieves by December this year. Brace yourself for the eventual outcome. Again, make sure you have a few gallons of DDT to top yourself up! God, do we need a spunk-brained useless PhD holder like Goebbels Badu, to do our heads in with his endless twaddle on daily basis? Hopeless Bawumia is a goner!
Wow, Kweku is still at it, massaging his own ego with his verbal diarrhoea. He remains unperturbed by the adversity of his now better-informed readership. Bawuliar remains a basket case, so keep it up Kweku, apparently you ha ...
Wish I could debate you in person regarding some of the crap you spew out! Get outta here, massa. Both the NDC and NPP have ...
GENIUS OF WHAT? THIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND JULOR HOUSE ROVING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA A GENIUS? THIS SERIAL LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI? THIS SAME INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA WHO HAS HELPED HIS ...
Badu, in the land of rotten plantains, a half eaten banana is king.We can trust Bawumia as far as we can throw him. We will dump your useless idol and the entire venal NPP bunch of thieves by December this year. Brace yoursel ...