what a bogus statements or statement!! we were all made to believe Dr. Bawamia was economic genius and what is the state of the economy now? what is the strenght of the cedis now!! these are the basic things any sensible Ghanaian maust provide answer to this before even thinking of Bawamia!!!!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
This are the guys Ghana that needs to be stone to death and not folks like Amed Suale.
This criminal calling himself Adofo or whatever should not be entertained again by Ghanaians.
The Jubilee house rats are sponsorin ... read full comment
This are the guys Ghana that needs to be stone to death and not folks like Amed Suale.
This criminal calling himself Adofo or whatever should not be entertained again by Ghanaians.
The Jubilee house rats are sponsoring and promoting his lies across cyberspace.
Indeed a dirty liar he is.
The Motherland 1 year ago
Rockson Adofo, I doubt whether these days you have the courage to read the comments of your readers. Almost all of them have seen through your empty drivel and are no longer falling for your cheap propaganda. So just continue wasting your time churning out more of your nonsense, to no avail.
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Son of bitch .
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Son of a bitch .
Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA
JOHN MAHAMA
N. Asante 1 year ago
Bawumia's theory that 'when the fundamentals of the economy are weak, the exchange rate of the Cedi will expose you' has come full circle and manifested. What happened to that mantra, and why are you still vouching for a failed economist?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is waste of everybody's time.You can go to hell with him if you like.
Remember what the Ghanaian hustler in Holland said "that his new Holland passport is better than Bawumia's PhD".
Think about it.Tnx.
Remember what the Ghanaian hustler in Holland said "that his new Holland passport is better than Bawumia's PhD".
Think about it.Tnx.
temaeast 1 year ago
it is possible
KofSam 1 year ago
Is Rockson reading the comments about the stupid articles he puts on social media? All the comments point to the fact that he is a twerp. If you have nothing to say , just shut your smelly mouth .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED AGAIN BY NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR WHO HAS WORKED WITH HIS CORRUPT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT TO LOOT AND MISMANAGE GHANA'S ECONOMY. THIS USELESS BAWUMIA CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI, THE CEDI HE HAS BEEN CHASING FOR THE PAST SEVEN YEARS. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE, AND HE NEEDS TO TAKE HIS INCOMPETENCE AND FAILED POLICIES WITH HIM INTO RETIREMENT.
The last thing suffering Ghanaians want to see a useless and incompetent failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia take over the reigns of the country, for that will only mean a continuation of NPP corruption, looting, plunder, incompetence, and an prolonging of the suffering of millions of Ghanaians. This useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a notorious serial liar who is as vision-less and incompetent as his Julor House boss beggar President Akufo-Addo. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has no meaningful message for Ghanaians other the lies, deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises that he carries around the country on his Demented hallucination Break the 8 Tour. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a Julor House puppet and stooge, and he's absolutely useless. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia worked with his corrupt NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy, eventually driving it into a comatose state. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is so useless that he still doesn't know how to go about working to to revive the economy that he helped to collapse. How then does NPP's useless false propaganda peddler Rockson Adofo expect Ghanaians to be so naive as to make the mistake of electing that incompetent serial liar and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia? Millions of Ghanaians are today suffering from the JUlor House NPP Wahala virus all because of the corruption, incompetence and total lack of vision of this serial lair Aplanke Bawumia. Incompetent serial liar Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure, and he will not be given a chance by Ghanaians to continue with his corruption, incompetence and nation-wrecking.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
THE 2024 ELECTION WILL BE A TEST OF THE SANITY OF THE MINDS AND THINKING OF GHANAIANS.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago
Rockson Adofo, you and your family must choose Bawumia
The rest of all Ghanaians Mr. John Dramani Mahama. Ghanaians know what is good for them
Ofori K 1 year ago
What a madness! People are hungry and angry! Let's stop this Barwumian jokes
Esi 1 year ago
What a waste of literate mind!
Economist Kwame Pianin puts it in a question form:
Sukuu b3n na woko y3 (which school did you attend)?
Civid 19, Russia Ukraine war are affecting only Ghana under NPP Akuffo Addo???????????????????????
Nonsense Adofo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
False propagandani Adofo ko Poop House Sukuu.
jagadu 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa....... book long bawuliar who cannot translate his 18th century economics to rescue Ghana that he has destroyed. Never make a mistake to entrust the country again to NPP. They are liar, crooks and thieves.
Davido 1 year ago
Your analysis is vague and carried no substance to convince anybody. Your article depicts that of a biased partisan unpatriotic individual who has a very short memory. Did Bawumia not sell himself to the electorates during the last election as economic guru and was he not made one? As for the many lies that he told, you can bear witness to that. Stop being partisan and self seeking for the benefit of other patriotic citizens.
what a bogus statements or statement!! we were all made to believe Dr. Bawamia was economic genius and what is the state of the economy now? what is the strenght of the cedis now!! these are the basic things any sensible Ghan ...
The Jubilee house rats are sponsorin ...
Rockson Adofo, I doubt whether these days you have the courage to read the comments of your readers. Almost all of them have seen through your empty drivel and are no longer falling for your cheap propaganda. So just continue ...
Son of bitch .
Son of a bitch .
JOHN MAHAMA
Bawumia's theory that 'when the fundamentals of the economy are weak, the exchange rate of the Cedi will expose you' has come full circle and manifested. What happened to that mantra, and why are you still vouching for a fail ...
Think about it.Tnx.
it is possible
GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED AGAIN BY NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR WHO HAS WORKED WITH HIS CORRUPT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT TO LOOT AND MISMANAGE GHANA'S ECONOMY. THIS USEL ...
Civid 19, Russia Ukraine war are affecting only Ghana under NPP Akuffo Addo????????????? ...
Your analysis is vague and carried no substance to convince anybody. Your article depicts that of a biased partisan unpatriotic individual who has a very short memory. Did Bawumia not sell himself to the electorates during t ...