Adofo, the over seventy year old fart with kokonte for brains, Populist Mahama, listened to the needs of ordinary Ghanaians and added over 500 megawatts of power to solve dumsor. Your men have done bugger-all in seven year to add even ten megawatts to the national grid, and here you are screaming from the roof top to taint him. Now, are you talking about vile and
despicable Ken Agyapong who told us that "NPP top men are so corrupt they want to pay him 800 million dollars not to run for the presidency" .? Come on, old fart, use your effing brain if you have one! Your Idol are on the brink of oblivion. Get ready for that,silly old wanker called Kwasea son Adofo. Again, Wo ye Akyeneboa paa!
s))mli 1 year ago
I'd not read this article. I have a feeling I know how it will end.
This writer should go ahead and lie to the rest of us. I beg of him to not start believing his lies.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Is John Mahama a human to preside over 30million Ghanaians? I mean, a human called Mahama said in his book titled "My coup d'etat" that "he cannot take decisions" which means what to his admirers, and how can a human who cannot take decision be allowed to preside over humans?
That statement became evident when Mahama and his cabinet relied on Otumfuo before getting in touch with the IMF.
Mahama cannot win the next election no matter what his support base.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're just another of the many NPP drunken serial liars aimlessly parading their gross ignorance fr all to see.
N. Asante 1 year ago
This man's strong partisan views make it difficult for me to see his arguments as objective.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE DESPERATE AND CONFUSED NPP IS RUNNING IN CIRCLES TRYING TO MASK ITS FAILURE AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE BY UNLOADING DEMENTED DIGITALIZED LIES AGAINST MAHAMA.
Nothing but pure NPP adulterated bullshit. Only a useless and cl ... read full comment
THE DESPERATE AND CONFUSED NPP IS RUNNING IN CIRCLES TRYING TO MASK ITS FAILURE AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE BY UNLOADING DEMENTED DIGITALIZED LIES AGAINST MAHAMA.
Nothing but pure NPP adulterated bullshit. Only a useless and clueless NPP serial liar like Rockson Adofo will pour out this NPP garbage and expect Ghanaians to swallow it. First, Adofo needs to wake up from his sleep and see that the real liar in this campaign is none other than NPP's certified serial liar and Julor House puppet clown Aplanke Bawumia. Your NPP galamsey government has spent the past seven years squatting at Julor House looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy. Now that the desperate and incompetent failed NPP has to face suffering voters who are wanting to know why the corrupt and incompetent NPP has neglected them for the last seven years, the desperatye ANPP serial liars have no plausible explanation for voters other than make demented excuses while scapegoating Putin and Mr. Corona along with his wife Covid-419. And when their NPP silly and demented excuses just can't sway Ghanaians, useless NPP false propaganda peddling liars like Rockson Adofo come out to falsely label Mahama as a liar, even though Ghanaians are well aware that the NPP is the party that has fielded a useless 3-legged race horse and a notorious serial liar Aplanke Bawumia as its flagbearer. Only a severely retard like NPP's Rockson Adofo will fault the NDC for not picking Dr. Duffuor as its flagbearer. These NPP thieving nation-wreckers tried every trick in the book to mislead NDC delegated into voting for Duffuor as flagbearer instead of Mahama, and the reason for the NPP's trickery is clear. The NPP sensed that Duffuor would be a easy target for the NPP to defeat in the general election, hence NPP liars like Adofo and Kwaku Badu shamelessly put out articles in support of Duffuor during the flagbearer campaign. Shame on Adofo and his desperate NPP, for you've crowed all year long that Mahama does not pose any threat to NPP's chances of victory, yet your actions clearly show that your NPP serial liars are not only desperate and confused without a message for Ghanaians, but also that your NPP serial liars are now suffering from uncontrollable bouts of diarrhea at the thought of your failed NPP having to contest against the NDC with Mahama as flagbearer. Your NPP thieving galamsey government and Aplanke Bawumia may have succeeded in looting Ghana to the bone, your NPP lies and demented fabrications will never succeed in derailing the WINDS OF CHANGE that are propelling the machinery in motion that will rescue suffering Ghanaians from the deadly effects of NPP's thievery, looting, plunder, gross incompetence, mismanagement and total neglect of the people of Ghana.
liberal mind 1 year ago
this article is bereft of ideas like the nap party itself.mahama is professing solutions to every group he meets .The government is rather making promises that it cannot deliver after seven years in power.do you know that you are comparing 4 years Mahama to almost 8 years of the NPP.Be liberal minded.
Ashkenazi 1 year ago
Reality is no one wants a continuation of this Bawumiah governance which we have seen for seven years- Economic mismanagement under a so called economic wiz- So Adofo think properly and come again
Adofo, the over seventy year old fart with kokonte for brains, Populist Mahama, listened to the needs of ordinary Ghanaians and added over 500 megawatts of power to solve dumsor. Your men have done bugger-all in seven year ...
Is John Mahama a human to preside over 30million Ghanaians? I mean, a human called Mahama said in his book titled "My coup d'etat" that "he cannot take decisions" which means what to his admirers, and how can a human who cann ...
Nothing but pure NPP adulterated bullshit. Only a useless and cl ...
this article is bereft of ideas like the nap party itself.mahama is professing solutions to every group he meets .The government is rather making promises that it cannot deliver after seven years in power.do you know that you ...