June 4, 1979, coup makers were like vultures who happily descended on a carcass to devour it.
Johnny 1 year ago
Kwaku, it’s good to constantly remind Ghanaians about the stupidity and foolishness of the so-called June 4 Revolution of JJ Rawlings and his bastards. I however ask that we leave everything to the Almighty Father to deal with them one by one. God will surely deal with all of them. Yes, they came to rob, steal and kill, they have no idea what awaits them all.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu, you lie.
June 4 will happen again.
Kwaku Badu, you lie.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
It's amazing how hypocritical NPP thieving liars can be. If those coup-makers are what you describe them, why then has your corrupt and incompetent NPP beggar President Akufo-Addo, the guy who loves to rename everything, refused to rename the international airport in Accra that's named in honour of one of those coup-makers? NPP thieving nation-wreckers keep deceiving Ghaaians that their NPP galamsey party loathes coups, yet the it's the NPP thieving nation-wreckers and their granddaddy the Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists and Traitors who staged the very first coup in Ghana in 1966. So, if the thought of a coup is so appalling to you, why did your elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers stage that coup in 1966? And why did your NPP's Kufuor work for those coup-makers if they're what you claim they are? NPP thieving liars just seem to see things with one eye only while constantly struggling to understand what they see. And these are the same thieving NPP liars who will tell Ghanaians that dumsor doesn't exist under this corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government, though Ghanaians continue to experience dumsor while the NPP thieves call it something else. It's hard to trust elephant-riding thieving liars.
The Motherland 1 year ago
Busy body Kweku Badu, the days when you could throw dust into people's eyes is coming to an end. Check it, the people are getting wiser now. So, you can keep up wasting your time churning out such drivel. Your gullible readership keeps dwindling and would soon become extant.
The Motherland 1 year ago
Extinct
Extinct
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
KWAKU BADU, GET IT RIGHT THAT AFRC IS NOT THE SAME AS NDC
It is unfortunate that Badu is tribalistic and blind for his NPP. The AFRC.was a military government supported by the generality of Ghanaians in that era. Rawlings being one of the founders of the NDC did not mean that all those who have something to do with the NDC today are also part of the AFRC headed by Rawlings.
Most people are following the NDC today because they think that NDC has Ghana at heart than the NPP with their property owning democracy.
Badu be honest enough to always distinguish between the AFRC led by Rawlings and the NDC, they are not the same.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Are you sure of yourself for saying that most Ghanaians think NDC has Ghana at heart than NPP who are ingrained property owners, really?
Can you name one policy that has been enacted by NDC to the benefit of all Ghanaians ... read full comment
Are you sure of yourself for saying that most Ghanaians think NDC has Ghana at heart than NPP who are ingrained property owners, really?
Can you name one policy that has been enacted by NDC to the benefit of all Ghanaians, just one. It was NPP who introduced maternal healthcare that took care of unborn babies, right or wrong. So, name a policy introduce by NDC that cares more about Ghanaians.
Some of follow NDC because of JJ and nothing else.
Kelly 1 year ago
Rural electrification, GETFUND for scholarship and infrastructure development for the education sector
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ingrained property owners? Funny. Your elephant-riding NPP thieving nation-wreckers are nothing but 'ingrained' government assets looters. Your question about naming one NDC policy that has benefited Ghanaians is laughable and not worthy of a response, considering that Ghanaians would not have re-elected two previous NDC administrations had the NDC not enacted policies that benefited Ghanaians. Your NPP has progressed from being a galamsey party to being a party of SSNIT asset looters. The only thing ingrained in your NPP heads is the art of looting Ghana government assets at the expense of the people of Ghana.
okofo 1 year ago
Stop this twist my friend, because AFRC morphed into P/NDC led my Rawlings. The last time I checked, Rawlings was a soldier. Per our laws, Rawlings was not even DEEMED to be qualified to be a president because he committed TREASON by overthrowing a democratically elected govt led by President Limann. Besides, he cowed Ghanaians with a "new" constitution that "permitted" him to be a president. How did Rawlings' legacy help Ghana? My friend, the writer of that article summed up Rawlings and his gangs' misdeeds against Ghana, hurting Ghana in a long term sense. Ghana's then up and coming Business tycoons like Siaw, KOWUS, Appiah Menkah,and people like B.B. Bismarch disappeared under a highly suspicious circumstance and has NEVER been seen till date. At the time Siaw was busy putting big businesses up across West Africa, Africa's richest person today, Dangote, was a young man possibly in a primary School then. Today, Siaw's brewery business is in the hands of a Holland company. Rawlings reversed Ghana's progress big time. Only a highly untruthful and a dishonest individual would dispute that.
Dziko Kwame 1 year ago
Another JJC. A'Johny-Just-Come', ha?
JJR not qualified to be President?
Where were you when Dr. John Bilson took JJR to court over the same in 1992?
The Superior Courts of Juricature in Ghana found JJR qualified, hence he stood on the ticket of the NDC.
I still remember that one of the points in the Courts' Ruling was "FOREIGNERS are not commissioned into the Ghana Armed Forces. JJR was duly commissioned into the Forces, hence he is eligible."
You may say what you like, anyway.
Long,ive JJR, Long live GHANA
N. Asante 1 year ago
Dishonest like yourself!
Dziko Kwame 1 year ago
Chief Kwaku Badu, Sir
How is Life in Babylon?
"Jamaica nice....."
How is Life in Brexit London
Kweku Badu aaa nee kooo
Keep on with the writing....
May June 4 Clouds NEVER get close to you.
Long live Moth ... read full comment
Chief Kwaku Badu, Sir
How is Life in Babylon?
"Jamaica nice....."
Kweku Badu aaa nee kooo
Long live Mother GHANA
COHANA 1 year ago
Well said. We the university students at that time should bow down our heads in shame, if we knew what we were doing at that time. With slogans like " Let the blood flow" we orchestrated all the inhumane things that happened at that time. Albeit we were fooled by Rawlings and his cohorts. I hope NDC and Ghana as a whole will learn a big lesson from what happened at that time and NEVER advocate for any military take over in GHANA.
CURTIS MAISON 1 year ago
And what has the NLM transformed NPP done differently from all the accusation levied against the NDC, some specific leaders of both parties has done unbeneficial governance to the state and the people, yet we are hoping for the best. We the people must traditionally, culturally and legally hold the people whom pledge to help manage our country ideally to probity and accountability regardless of party, tribe, degree or creed to ascertain the dream the greater common good for all. GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
KB 1 year ago
Yesoooooo
Yesoooooo
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago
We rent and design slab formwork for slab thickness ranging from 0.15m to 2m. We also rent and design scaffolds up to 60m high.Contact: +233598049762
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Do you also rent sprays that work against NPP lies and deceptions?
KB 1 year ago
It was Demonic
KofSam 1 year ago
Thanks to JJ for his coup that eventually gave birth to our present democracy. JJ could have held on to power without giving up if he wanted . His coup was to sanitize the system but unfortunately Ghanaians have not learnt their lesson looking at the level of corruption in Ghana today. What would have been the fate of Cecilia Dapaah in JJ era when ordinary Ghanaians were punished for just price gouging or hoarding essential commodities. Can any one envisage what will happen to some of our leaders if we can re-visit the days of JJ . I leave it to your imagination.
Kwaku, it’s good to constantly remind Ghanaians about the stupidity and foolishness of the so-called June 4 Revolution of JJ Rawlings and his bastards. I however ask that we leave everything to the Almighty Father to deal w ...
Kwaku Badu, you lie.
It's amazing how hypocritical NPP thieving liars can be. If those coup-makers are what you describe them, why then has your corrupt and incompetent NPP beggar President Akufo-Addo, the guy who loves to rename everything, refu ...
Busy body Kweku Badu, the days when you could throw dust into people's eyes is coming to an end. Check it, the people are getting wiser now. So, you can keep up wasting your time churning out such drivel. Your gullible reader ...
Extinct
It is unfortunate that Badu is tribalistic and blind for his NPP. The AFRC.was a military government supported by the generality of Ghanaians in that era. Rawlings be ...
Can you name one policy that has been enacted by NDC to the benefit of all Ghanaians ...
Ingrained property owners? Funny. Your elephant-riding NPP thieving nation-wreckers are nothing but 'ingrained' government assets looters. Your question about naming one NDC policy that has benefited Ghanaians is laughable an ...
Stop this twist my friend, because AFRC morphed into P/NDC led my Rawlings. The last time I checked, Rawlings was a soldier. Per our laws, Rawlings was not even DEEMED to be qualified to be a president because he committed TR ...
The Superior Courts of Juricature in Ghana found JJR qualified, he ...
Dishonest like yourself!
Chief Kwaku Badu, Sir
How is Life in Babylon?
"Jamaica nice....."
Kweku Badu aaa nee kooo
Long live Moth ...
Well said. We the university students at that time should bow down our heads in shame, if we knew what we were doing at that time. With slogans like " Let the blood flow" we orchestrated all the inhumane things that happened ...
And what has the NLM transformed NPP done differently from all the accusation levied against the NDC, some specific leaders of both parties has done unbeneficial governance to the state and the people, yet we are hoping for t ...
Yesoooooo
It was Demonic
Thanks to JJ for his coup that eventually gave birth to our present democracy. JJ could have held on to power without giving up if he wanted . His coup was to sanitize the system but unfortunately Ghanaians have not learnt th ...
kwaku badu the npp cocksucker