NPP IS A PARTY OF A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. IF YOUR NPP CARED ABOUT GOD, YOU WOULD NOT ENGAGED IN THE BRAZEN LOOTING AND PLUNDER THAT HAVE BROUGHT SO MUCH HARDSHIP ON GHANAIANS.
Why should Mahama ... read full comment
NPP IS A PARTY OF A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. IF YOUR NPP CARED ABOUT GOD, YOU WOULD NOT ENGAGED IN THE BRAZEN LOOTING AND PLUNDER THAT HAVE BROUGHT SO MUCH HARDSHIP ON GHANAIANS.
Why should Mahama keep God out of the what transpired in the past elections when your vision-less and incompetent NPP has always relied on the deceptions of your NPP rented quack pastor Owusu Bempah with his delusional claims that God has anointed the NPP to win the national elections? What gives you and the NPP the right to employ God's name in your electoral pursuits, but then see your political opponents as having no right invoke God's name? Your NPP may be a galamsey band of arrogant thieving liars, but your party certainly doesn't own the rights to God's name. Your NPP may be using God's name to build a sham national cathedral solely as break the 8 deceptive ploy to harvest Christian votes, but that doesn't mean that your NPP elephant-riders even have any belief in God.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghanaians have short memories even now we still have fools following John Mahama
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY WITH TONS OF THIEVING SYCOPHANTS AND CHEERLEADERS FOR NATION-WRECKERS.
At least those fools are a lot smarter than your NPP thieving nation-wreckers who are blindly trailing the corrupt and incompet ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY WITH TONS OF THIEVING SYCOPHANTS AND CHEERLEADERS FOR NATION-WRECKERS.
At least those fools are a lot smarter than your NPP thieving nation-wreckers who are blindly trailing the corrupt and incompetent Bawumia and his useless beggar President Akufo-Addo. Just one look at the officials of this Julor House galamsey government, and one notices that most of the NPP galamsey officials are PhD holders. Unfortunately, these are not normal PhDs; they're advanced degrees for looting and plundering Ghana government assets and properties. It takes a special breed of thieving idiotic zombies to sheepishly follow a useless and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi despite chasing after that cedi for more than seven years now..
Esi 1 year ago
Kweku BADU or whatever your name is,
Are you telling us that in a free state like Ghana individuals can no more express their views, beliefs and personal opinions on national issues ???
WHICH SCHOOL DID YOU ATTEND????
Or i ... read full comment
Are you telling us that in a free state like Ghana individuals can no more express their views, beliefs and personal opinions on national issues ???
Or it’s only John Mahama you wish him husshhhhh up and never speaks.
You see, your kind of persons like Kweku Baako, Kofi Bentil, Okuampa Ahuofe, Jean Mensah, K Sefa kai, Akuffo Addo himself included will all live and soon smell the coffee.
NKWASIAS3M B3N NONO?
Nsia 1 year ago
@Esi, K Goebbels Badu , is one of those useful idiots for useless Akufo Addo. After seven years of NPP relentless plunder and pilfering,Badu, the "Dignified Twat with a worthless PhD" cannot even tout the achievements of his beloved party.His strongest selling point is to "Bash Mahama".just like brain dead tribalist Okoampa and Rockson Adofo, Badu, will only get the message when is idols are turfed out by December.I hope he has enough DDT at home to do the decent thing.
Nsia 1 year ago
Badu, we do not give a fig about your tribal opinion.Now, take a clue from South Africa and Brazil and you will see where your wonderful NPP bunch of blood sucking thieves will be in 2025.
Why should Mahama ...
At least those fools are a lot smarter than your NPP thieving nation-wreckers who are blindly trailing the corrupt and incompet ...
Or i ...
@Esi, K Goebbels Badu , is one of those useful idiots for useless Akufo Addo. After seven years of NPP relentless plunder and pilfering,Badu, the "Dignified Twat with a worthless PhD" cannot even tout the achievements of his ...