Only gullible, tribalistic, unintelligent, greedy and corrupt Ghanaians panic on the very thought of Mahama's second coming. Real well-meaning and patriotic Ghanaians are eagerly waiting for the second coming of Mahama, because it will end family and friends, state capture, nepotism. His second coming will lead to more hospitals, schools, markets, aiports, roads, water projects etc
maame 1 year ago
Pariotic? Panicking? Rather, anxiously waiting for him to come and redeem us.
German Burger 1 year ago
We need Mahama 900 billion times. He is a proven nation builder, very tolerant, patience, respectful and open-minded.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Passport "Ntuhyem" man who became president due to some unforeseen circumstances. Mahama said in his book that he cannot take decisions and why should such a pathetic soul preside over humans?
John Mahama will go down in h ... read full comment
Passport "Ntuhyem" man who became president due to some unforeseen circumstances. Mahama said in his book that he cannot take decisions and why should such a pathetic soul preside over humans?
John Mahama will go down in history as the stupidest man ever to be president and sensible Ghanaian voters will make sure to retire him during the next election.
Appiah 1 year ago
Even without being able to take decisions he was able to decide and build hospitals, schools, roads, markets, Accra Digital Centre, EXIM BANK, Terminal 3, UGM HOSPITAL, BOG HOSPITAL, AFARI MILITARY HOSPITAL, SEWUAH HOSPITAL, CIRCLE INTERCHANGE etc.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Sir, were those hospitals working? Mahama did not build BOG hospital because the facts speak for itself, and I am not going into details. At times, some you attribute Ridge hospital to Mahama without saying that he just made some extension to it.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Kwasia, are any of the Agenda 111 "hospitals" working? Gyimii, Ridge has been completely overhauled. Your monkey brain will not let you appreciate the works of Mahama, I can understand that. But do not veer into the realms of stupidity that extensions were made to Ridge. He has brains such that he did not have to break down the entire hospital like your jack toronto did to La General Hospital.
RQ 1 year ago
Really? If after 8 years npp had extended all the hospitals in Ghana like Ridge, Ghana would have been better off.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
UNPATRIOTIC AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
Incompetent and unpatriotic Akufo-Addo became President after he got rid of Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and then pro ... read full comment
UNPATRIOTIC AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
Incompetent and unpatriotic Akufo-Addo became President after he got rid of Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and then promised to deliver a Promised Land to Ghanaians. And we all know what corrupt Akufo-Addo and his useless puppet Aplanke Bawumia have delivered so far, a harsh Wahala Land full of misery, pain, hardship and despair. And after sevenm years of a wild goose chase after the cedi, the incompetent Bawumia is yet to arrest that cedi. Bawumia is a worthless Poop House Doctor with a brain programed for looting and spewing lies. An incompetent stooge Aplanke Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi, and helped his unpatriotic NPP to loot and collapse the economy, is yet to find a way to revive the very economy that he helped to mismanage and collapse.
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah said that Ghanaians prefer independence with all the dangers it entails, to colonialist servitude in tranquility.
The fathers of Kwaku Badu told the British not to grant us independence.
Accordingly to Profe ... read full comment
Kwame Nkrumah said that Ghanaians prefer independence with all the dangers it entails, to colonialist servitude in tranquility.
Accordingly to Professor Kofi Abrefa Busia the British experiment with us was not over.
He asked the Queen of England, Queen Elizabeth II, why Britain was in haste to wash her hands off us.
The patriotism of Kwaku Badu and likes of him is being a doll of the imperialist, giving all your natural resources to them and you yourself living in squalor.
Stephen Kwame Djokpe 1 year ago
Mr. writer what are you going to write Akuffo Addo/Bawumiah's administration???????
Jake 1 year ago
A very useless and dishonest Badu writing trash! All that you spewed out compared to now which indicators are better? I thought you were comparing pre 2016 to today. Why have you not mentioned all the stats in today's Ghana? You buffoon!
Adjepong Asiedu 1 year ago
Mahama is 1000 percent better than what we have today. The writer is just ignorant and brainless. He might not have eyes or ear to see and hear respectively. Even, with Mahama's shortcomings, at least we can see some hospitals, schools, airports, markets and others. So real patriotic Ghanaians can't wait to see the able nation builder ascend onto the throne to rescue us from the evil cannibals. May the LORD open your eye SIR.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
Only the thieves and beneficiaries of the loot will panic at Mahama's second coming.
Abeeku 1 year ago
Then be ready to drain the sea cos you do not speak for Ghanaians - only your greedy stomach
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsense.
You and who is panicking? Tell us has the current government done any different from Mahama. This government is ten times worse than that of Mahama. Touch not government. The government that gets everything right, ... read full comment
Nonsense.
You and who is panicking? Tell us has the current government done any different from Mahama. This government is ten times worse than that of Mahama. Touch not government. The government that gets everything right, so much so that even when they see Red, they say it is Blue. Lets start being objective and do away with partisanship. Wrong is wrong no matter who is in power. It is the only way we can develop as a country.
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
KWAKU BADU, you are degenerating into a TRIBAL APOLOGIST!
Mahama is definitely no angel, and I personally would have preferred someone else....like her vice.
If there is any panicking, then it is the morbid fear that NADA ... read full comment
Mahama is definitely no angel, and I personally would have preferred someone else....like her vice.
If there is any panicking, then it is the morbid fear that NADAA will succeed in tricking Ghanaians to endure his hand-picked and groomed Bawumiah to succeed him.
NADAA will make sure Bawumiah will SIGN documents to ensure that he is protected, because any new government will have no option but to try to uncover the "deals" put in place by NADAA to protect "his public purse".
If there is a probe then only Rebeccah, Gyankromah, Ken Ofori Attah and you Kwaku Badu will "not" clamor that he be put behind bars for the remainder of his miserable existence!
I AM ASHANTI and a STRONG member of NPP-USA. I sat with NADAA on the same table many times....(of course, I don't care if you believe or "disbelieve or misbelieve" me.).
But NADAA has been a profound disappointment...and has UNDONE what Kuffour spent many years doing.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Only thieves and murderers panic at the thought of Mahama.
Patriotic Ghanaians yearn for his return. Mahama is the proper representation of the ideal Ghanaian - Intelligent, calm, respectful, innovative, has vision, and development oriented.
I knew Kwaku Badu was evil, never knew he was also stupid.
thetruth 1 year ago
patriotic and NPP in the same sentence?
kb 1 year ago
Infact some of these writers are so stupid paaa
if you are about to share your opinon with the masses by comparing then Kuffor time to the NDC and leave out the current NPP then you a big fool,,, Are we still in Kuffour time? arent we in Akuffoor Addo time ? why dont you compare the current situation at hand with the immediate past?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF UNPATRIOTIC THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
It takes an unpatriotic thieving liar like Kwaku Badu to spit out NPP fabrications against the NDC flagbearer Mahama. The only ones panicking right now are your desperate NPP unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers at the thought of having to face Mahama and the NDC. Badu, you tried to pit the NDC delegates against Mahama by urging them to vote for Dr. Duffuor. Your attempt at dividing the NDC failed, for Mahama was overwhelmingly elected as flagbearer. Instead of bowing your head in shame, you have rather chosen to cook up more lies against Mahama. Ghanaians already know that desperate NPP and its useless rented false propaganda peddler Badu are nothing but unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers. I'm glad Mahama is giving your unpatriotic NPP thieving liars lots of sleepless nights while your useless and incompetent NPP thee-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia continues to make a clown of himself with his daily demented lies and deceptions packaged as messages of possinility.
joe 1 year ago
It is scary to mention his come back because he is tried and tested. He is not a good Policy thinker just any mistake that happens he jumps up saying ´(i will review) he spearheaded a cabal which the court has no opton but to call it (Creating Looting and Sharing).That is his legacy kickbacks from the so call infrasture are meant for people like Woyomies and uncountable corrupt intents. he is a good person but governace he is not up to the tasck . it so scary because he takes the country backwards.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are fool, no need to waste oxygen on you.
Ofui!
Ofui!
joe 1 year ago
you will never insult if you have the facts . You have a child brain which is not capable for deep thinking like your (Mr reviewer) djm no policy none null only Creating looting and sharing which was pronounced by a court of competent juridiction. im not making this up i beleive Mahama is a very good person but governace he is not a goog policy thinker. He hides behind the deveopment infrustracture contracts kickbacks just to keep their cronies runing.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What do you know about brains and thinking when your head is wired only for looting and spewing lies? Ignorant Badu knows nothing about facts, for he's just a demented NPP serial liar and a useless false propaganda peddler.
The Lado 1 year ago
Compare to what you are saying, Joe who talks like a child. No single way comparing Nana Addo to John Mahama. If not blind support for NPP who in his right senses will compare Mahama tenure as president to that of Nana Addo's tenure. This our current NPP under Nana is complete disaster.
Kumasi Abr3 1 year ago
You this guy, you fool oh. Were you born at all by a woman ?
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
Patriotic Ghanaians? You mean people who think like you? Well, you're entitled to your own opinion.
Kapwepwe 1 year ago
I know for a fact that those who are panicking are definitely not 'patriotic Ghanaians', as you would want us to believe.
Sam 1 year ago
Unpatriotic and evil Kwaku Badu.
Kwuky smart 1 year ago
F00lish writeup. Akoffo Addo and Ofori attah are the sons of Satan himself that's why they are very wicked
Assisco 1 year ago
Mahama is coming. You better go and empty the ocean.
Jm is 10x better 1 year ago
This current economic mess can't be compared to JM.
He's far better.Nana Addo and Bawumia are disasters!
Nii buuuulu 1 year ago
Far better that the incompetent Akufo Addo and Bawumia combined
The Analyst. 1 year ago
The usual tribal sentiment and nepotistic thinking by a demented writer. We can’t wait for JM to rescue the sinking ship called Ghana.
jagadu 1 year ago
Nobody is panicking. It is fools like you who panics because you are part of the akufo-addo and the akyem mafia npp thieves calling yourselves patriotic. What has Bawumia done in 8 years as co driver or fucking co-mate as he calls himself. We need to get the out of corrupt and incompetent npp fools and thieves.
Only gullible, tribalistic, unintelligent, greedy and corrupt Ghanaians panic on the very thought of Mahama's second coming. Real well-meaning and patriotic Ghanaians are eagerly waiting for the second coming of Mahama, becau ...
John Mahama will go down in h ...
Even without being able to take decisions he was able to decide and build hospitals, schools, roads, markets, Accra Digital Centre, EXIM BANK, Terminal 3, UGM HOSPITAL, BOG HOSPITAL, AFARI MILITARY HOSPITAL, SEWUAH HOSPITAL, ...
Sir, were those hospitals working? Mahama did not build BOG hospital because the facts speak for itself, and I am not going into details. At times, some you attribute Ridge hospital to Mahama without saying that he just made ...
Kwasia, are any of the Agenda 111 "hospitals" working? Gyimii, Ridge has been completely overhauled. Your monkey brain will not let you appreciate the works of Mahama, I can understand that. But do not veer into the realms of ...
Incompetent and unpatriotic Akufo-Addo became President after he got rid of Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and then pro ...
Accordingly to Profe ...
A very useless and dishonest Badu writing trash! All that you spewed out compared to now which indicators are better? I thought you were comparing pre 2016 to today. Why have you not mentioned all the stats in today's Ghana? ...
Mahama is 1000 percent better than what we have today. The writer is just ignorant and brainless. He might not have eyes or ear to see and hear respectively. Even, with Mahama's shortcomings, at least we can see some hospital ...
Nonsense.
You and who is panicking? Tell us has the current government done any different from Mahama. This government is ten times worse than that of Mahama. Touch not government. The government that gets everything right, ...
If there is any panicking, then it is the morbid fear that NADA ...
Patriotic Ghanaians yearn for his return. Mahama is the proper representation of the ideal Ghanaian - Intelligent, calm, respectful, innovative, has vision, and dev ...
if you are about to share your opinon with the masses by comparing then Kuffor time to the NDC and leave out the current NPP then you a big fool,,, Are we still in Kuffour ti ...
It takes an unpatriotic thieving liar like Kwaku Badu to spit out NPP fabrications against the NDC flagbearer Mahama. The only ones panicking right now are y ...
It is scary to mention his come back because he is tried and tested. He is not a good Policy thinker just any mistake that happens he jumps up saying ´(i will review) he spearheaded a cabal which the court has no opton but t ...
Ofui!
you will never insult if you have the facts . You have a child brain which is not capable for deep thinking like your (Mr reviewer) djm no policy none null only Creating looting and sharing which was pronounced by a court of ...
Compare to what you are saying, Joe who talks like a child. No single way comparing Nana Addo to John Mahama. If not blind support for NPP who in his right senses will compare Mahama tenure as president to that of Nana Addo's ...
Nobody is panicking. It is fools like you who panics because you are part of the akufo-addo and the akyem mafia npp thieves calling yourselves patriotic. What has Bawumia done in 8 years as co driver or fucking co-mate as he ...
Jandam article......