THE PEOPLE OF GHANA OVWERWHEMLY TRUST MAHAMA AND THE NDC, FOR THEY HAVE HAD IT WITH NPP'S LACK OF VISION, CORRUPTION AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE AND CAN'T WAIT TO KICK OUT THESE NPP THIEVING LIARS.
Ghanaians now know better tha ... read full comment
THE PEOPLE OF GHANA OVWERWHEMLY TRUST MAHAMA AND THE NDC, FOR THEY HAVE HAD IT WITH NPP'S LACK OF VISION, CORRUPTION AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE AND CAN'T WAIT TO KICK OUT THESE NPP THIEVING LIARS.
Ghanaians now know better than to trust a corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers. Bawumia and his incompetent NPP galamsey government have spent the past seven years looting and plundering Ghana government assets and resources while woefully mismanaging the country's economy and driving it into a comatose state. The NPP has always claimed that it was not concerned about Mahama, for he poses no serious challenge to NPP's demented hallucination on breaking the eight, yet the same NPP desperate serial liars now are actively spitting out daily lies and fabrications against Mahama since the NPP has no message for the people of Ghana. Ghanaioans are now sick and tired of the corruption and incompetence of the NPP, and they can't wait to evict your NPP thieving liars and nation-wreckers from Julor House come December. The people of Ghana trust Mahama and the NDC to step in and clean up the huge mess that your NPP stampeding elephant-riders have caused Ghana with your thievery, looting, plunder, and mismanagement.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction.
THE PEOPLE OF GHANA OVERWHELMINGLY TRUST MAHAMA AND THE NDC, FOR THEY HAVE HAD IT WITH NPP'S LACK OF VISION, CORRUPTION AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE AND CAN'T WAIT TO KICK OUT THESE NPP THIEVING LIARS
Header typo correction.
THE PEOPLE OF GHANA OVERWHELMINGLY TRUST MAHAMA AND THE NDC, FOR THEY HAVE HAD IT WITH NPP'S LACK OF VISION, CORRUPTION AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE AND CAN'T WAIT TO KICK OUT THESE NPP THIEVING LIARS
FUCKER 1 year ago
An idiot, hopeless man, son of a bitch.
Till date don't you notice the economy condition in the country.
Everything shooting up all making noise, your stupid hero bawumia bawiliar making market propaganda with illiterate innocent market women.
If care is not taken the crooks of NPP will creep to his government to worsen the countries economy again.
Nsia 1 year ago
K Badu, another useless PhD holder with "Kokonte" stuffed in his skull is still displaying his idiocy. Akufo Addo, and his bunch of useless, greedy wankers have made a "pig's ear' out of our once vibrant economy, yet we have a twat like Badu, spewing out absolute twaddle on daily basis.We will get rid of your hopeless Idols by the end of December. Make sure you have enough DDT in stock to drown your corrupt soul! Kwasea bi ba!
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu.....Free SHS was initiated by Kwame Nkrumah a long time ago.....
And free ELEMENTARY schools too.
Today, the elementary schools are so bad that most take their kids to PRIVATE schools.
See the IRONY!
Peop ... read full comment
Today, the elementary schools are so bad that most take their kids to PRIVATE schools.
See the IRONY!
People take their kids to private elem schools, so they can get good grades to go to PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOLS.
Ghanaians now know better tha ...
Header typo correction.
Everything shooting up all making noise, your stupid hero bawumia bawiliar making market propaganda with illiterate in ...
K Badu, another useless PhD holder with "Kokonte" stuffed in his skull is still displaying his idiocy. Akufo Addo, and his bunch of useless, greedy wankers have made a "pig's ear' out of our once vibrant economy, yet we hav ...
See the IRONY!
Peop ...