It is u who is in a pool of illusion. You’ve started ur lies again n it won’t work this time around. God save Ghana
MoonGod 1 year ago
Adofo is an imbecile and a lunatic
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
A VISIONARY President whose UGMC Hospital saved the lives of NPPIG leaders during COVID and is still saving lives whiles TIBONKORSO Nana Trumu Addo and his Aplanke MATE are just chopping money Nyafunyafu... I rest my case
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
PWALUGU DAM and National CATHEDRAL are legacies of this useless NPP Government.. Hmmmmm
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAbimako 1 year ago
This is akufo addo's title. He is and shall remain the most useless president ever.
Ampong 1 year ago
Sorry dishonest Rockson, Nana Addo Addo has already taken the title of worst President in Ghana.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Adofo, unfortunately your epistle is coming in rather too late. John Mahama is the what? Ehmmm, smh. No more comments, but just remember to take your medications from the head doctor. All the best.
SOUL TRUTH 1 year ago
It's only in Ghana are sitting Presidents are classified worst. Let me tell you, the worst of Nana Addo is better than the best of Mahama. Scandals upon scandals have engulfed Mahama yet party faithfuls keep on hailing him. Mahama isn't and not the best alternative. That is the big mistake NDC had made
Fololo Adams 1 year ago
PDF.... SHOULD I GO ON?
REALLY?. IS ADOFO NORMAL? 1 year ago
Is Adofo Rockson not ashamed of what he has written?. Maybe he has taken an overdose of some banned substances. Is Adofo Rockson in Ghana here or in Jupiter?
Kofi 1 year ago
Is all that he said not true. Didn’t he sign the bauxite for his brother. The dead goat is also true. Was he not investigated by prof mills whose vice he was. I need answers from mahama loyalist
The Lado 1 year ago
When one is lost of ideas he lies. My simple question is if all they are saying about JM is true why is he still walking freely,? JM was a blessing to Ghana but we never see. Just compare now and then .
Mahama dumsor 1 year ago
Mr. Chief evil propagandist whose only motivation is sheer hatred, envy and tribal bigotry,are you so dumb and stupid to the point that you can't simply speak to the unprecedented gargantuan corruption,looting and thievery nature of John dramani mahama that has been exposed rather than the insults.
Historian 1 year ago
I think ‘unprecedented gargantuan corruption, looting and thievery nature’ is more of Akufo Addo than of Mahama. Open your eyes and see, ears and hear, nose and smell the stench emanating from the Jubilee House today. You will then know the real tribal bigots, haters and envious people so dumb and stupid to the point that they (of which you are one) can’t speak of the Jubilee House occupant!
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
When NPP took the bauxite from Ibrahim Mahama and could not mine it for 7 and half years now. Ibrahim Mahama is growing richer without the bauxite. The Chinese could not work on it who is loosing..Why is that the poor hate the tich
Yaw 1 year ago
Eiiiiiii this guy again? Only surfaces in election years. No more ooo adofo, this time it wont work
Slim 1 year ago
Still, he is better than your Akufo Addo, a liar and a thief
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
..... and a killer. Eight (8) innocent young Ghanaians shot and killed on his orders in the collation centre at Techiman.
KofSam 1 year ago
There are not enough insulting words in the dictionary to label Rockson Addo with but he is just a personification of all derogatory words and insults in the world . His brain is filled with sand and charcoal. How dare you describe noble Mahama in those terms. You are a toad
Kofi 1 year ago
Is it no true
Kofi 1 year ago
Which of them is not true about former presidents Mahama
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ROCKSON ADOFO THE NPP SERIAL LIAR IS AS CLUELESS AS BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO ARE THE WORST POLITICIANS THAT THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA HAS EVER SEEN. CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA THE SERIAL LIAR ARE TWO WORTHLESS AND USELESS THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE TURNED JULOR HOUSE INTO A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION.
NPP serial liar Rockson Adofo, make no mistake about it, for there's no denying the fact that the two most corrupt and most useless politicians that the continent of Africa has ever seen are corrupt Akufo-Addo and his puppet the incompetent serial liar Aplanke Bawumia. These two NPP Julor House squatters are thieving liars and nation-wreckers have preside over a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia have looted, plundered and mismanaged Ghana's economy while handing the country to Chinese galamsey criminals to do as they please with their destruction of lands and polluting of Ghana's rivers. These two useless NPP Julor House squatters have also allowed their NPP elephant-riders to steal at will, with their targets being the assets and resources of the Ghana government. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and incompetent Aplanke are two useless and worthless NPP thieving nation-wreckers, and they've done nothing but bring shame upon Ghana.
Kofi 1 year ago
The chief Chinese gala dryers were in high speed during Mahama’s time. Aisha hwan
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Liar. Was it not the Julor House NPP government that stopped Aisha's first prosecution for galamsey, with NPP Senior Thief Osafo-Maafo telling Ghanaians that his crooked NPP galamsey government stopped her prosecution in order to not disturb Ghana's relations with China. Since when has Aisha worked as a representative of the Chinese government? Akufo-Addo and his corrupt NPP government have given the Chinese galamsey criminals a carte blanche to operate their evil enterprise across Ghana.
Big guy 1 year ago
I think you should rather examine yourself before the public you are sick totally mad man . The nonsense you wrote did you check it yourself if you say the former president is corrupt why didn't you send him to court
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Rockson adofo when at all will you stop your foolishness?
Gyemiii saaaa na wudi awu
K b 1 year ago
What is not true? I am at a loss. Mahama leading Ghana
Samaa 1 year ago
You're very stupid, Adofo
Osman 1 year ago
None
None
Osman 1 year ago
Who paid you to spite nonesense, the money will surely finish
B 1 year ago
I think there is something wrong with writer.
Check him medically.
bango 1 year ago
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh what about our current President?
Sam 1 year ago
Who cares about this lunatic's opinion anyway?
ghanaba 1 year ago
ROCKSON ARE YOU IN YOUR RIGHT FRAME OF MIND?????
WHEN MAHAMA WAS IN POWER DID YOU EVER HEARD THAT JOURNALISTS ARE BEING HARASSED???, PEOPLE WERE NOT ABLE TO SPEAK THIER MIND ??? HE WAS RUNNING FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERMENT ETC. IF NONE OF THESE WAS EVER HEARD THEN ROCKSON, YOUR ARE ABSOLUTELY SICK AND BRAINLESS.
Yoshima 1 year ago
My brother don't worry self. Ashantes don't like any other tribe except themselves. All Ghanaians know about it. Even among the Alan clans they see themselves special, meanwhile we will all die one and be buried 6 feet. Ashante or non Ashante.
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Did you miss the names,Nana Addo or John Mahama ,if not then you have a bad mental illness and very soon you will parade naked on the streets
WH 1 year ago
If so then we can't describe your useless duo akufumia, we have to contact the Queen to coin a new word for such description Asantene aboa
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago
Clueless Rockson Adofo on the loose again. He is a shame to his family and God will punish him for all Akufo Addo's atrocities
KBM 1 year ago
Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history
Joe 1 year ago
This is a mere propaganda.
Jones Antwi 1 year ago
His disgrace helped Napo, Dan Botwe and Co. when covid struck. This strategy worked in the past, this time it won't work when Bawumia is going round exhibiting his lying skills. He's been caught again lying that Ghana pays it's farmers the highest to cocoa farmers within the west African region. A disgrace of a vice president
JM IS SO FINE TO TAKE D PLACE OF NANA ADDO 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS THE BEST PRESIDENT IN W/A. FOR NANA AND HIS VEEP BEING WORST IN D WORLD WILL B UNDERSTATEMENT OK.
Owusu 1 year ago
Then Akufu Addo the worst in the universe.
Nsia 1 year ago
To say Adofo, is an idiot is an insult to the word. His hatred for Mahama has clouded his already befuddled brain. Who, in his or her right mind will even listen to the incessant twaddle constantly spewed out by wankers such as K Badu and dick head Rockson Adofo,? Change your Rockson to Rock head Adofo because you hardly think or reason. What a twat! Tell us about the achievements of your beloved NPP from 2017 to date instead of spewing out your venomous bile about Mahama. Who needs a cunt when we have dickhead such as Adofo and K Badu on constant display!
Kofi 1 year ago
Former President Mahama far better than today's President Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
I haven't seen such as shallow baseless, visionless, focusless, tasteless write up in my life. Just beating about the bush. What matters to Ghanaians is the bread and butter issues. None of the things you've written about there puts food on the table.
Hey 1 year ago
You are stupid to write this trash. Why look for food like this? Lazy man with pen..
Jkm 1 year ago
Then u don't have conscience
Kesetsu 1 year ago
Madanfo Adofo, this tactics won’t work again …ofuuuiii
unknown 1 year ago
Here comes the brainless rockson again. just writing trash as usual.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Than the CHIEF CLEARING AGENT waw, no wonder Ghana is where is today.
Some people have thrown objectivity to the dogs.
A dollar to cedis was $1 to GHC 3.8 in 2016; today, it is $ 1 to GHC 15.
jUST A REMINDER.
Ayuba Salifu Anyorigya 1 year ago
The most useless article I have ever read since I was born.
999 1 year ago
The era of drumming home lies to turn truth or damage the reputation of innocent citizens are over wai
koohia 1 year ago
Hahaha funny
You are foolish and idiot 1 year ago
You are very foolish and a tribal bigot.John Mahama is far far far better than this your criminal government in power looting everything to themselves.You should be ashamed of yourself being one of the criminals payed to deceived Ghanaians.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I watched Mr. Mahama's speech in which he only repeats the accusations thrown at him when he was in power. He will not even comment but will start laughing. I was laughing along because the current disappointment is so colossal after so much confidence has been reposted in the current administration.
I agree with you Mr. Mahama did all you are talking about no debate but today's administration has whitewashed Mr. John Mahama. Indeed he shouldn't be the next president of Ghana but guess what? The current administration has made it so. Sad for our country. You can cry or fume or lament all you want. Naa who cause am? Your learned, Oxford and Yale trained brilliant people.
Someone onec told me that academic prowess doesn't change your character. If you are a thief, even when you become a millionaire or a PhD holder you are still a thief.
Those titles doesn't change who you are. No argument because we have seen it proven. They are pitiful as we see them disgracing themselves.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
KWAKU AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE NPP UNPATRIOTIC THIEVING LIARS.
What else do you expect Mahama to do but laugh at NPP demented questions and fabrications? The desperate NPP unpatriotic thieving liars expect Mahama to turn the other cheek when they hit him with NPP lies and falsehood, and the NPP clearly is mistaken. Mahama will not waste time talking about demented NPP lies and fabrications thrown at him, he will laugh at the pathetic NPP missiles, for that's all they're worth, laughter.
Paul 1 year ago
Mahama, the best President in Africa? This is an insult to not only other Presidents of Africa but to all Africans. Let's be serious. We appear to be carrying our political jokes too far.
YY 1 year ago
Ghanaians know who is the worst president and it is no one else but your darling Akuffo Addo, you can't throw dust into our eyes any longer for we all know the bitter truth now. This is not 2016, and I pity you because you have an impossible job. You know it yourself. We have tasted John Mahama and Akuffo Addo's presidency and we know the difference. Compared to your Akuffo Addo, Mahama is an angel. Keep quiet please because you are making a fool of yourself.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Who is this mental patient who is trying to say that the sun rises from the west?
This person is a curse to his respectful parents and he should have been shit but not a son. He is hellbound to bring the country down when gi ... read full comment
Who is this mental patient who is trying to say that the sun rises from the west?
This person is a curse to his respectful parents and he should have been shit but not a son. He is hellbound to bring the country down when given the least opportunity.
In president Paul Kagami's country he would have been neutralized the few hours after spewing out this nonsense.
Aaron clergy Atsoribo 1 year ago
I think this writer needs a pschiatrist's thorough examination. Look! This article is full of lies, exaggerations and thus tantamount to a complete fabrication.
Alhaji 1 year ago
If all those who see president mahama as the best president if Africa are all sick in ttheir head, then your mom, and dad are all sick in the head, including a hypocrate like you, Nonsense .
Pioson 1 year ago
I'm shocked that you just woke and took your pen or internet to write such an irrational article. We Ghanaians are not gullible or neither wisdom lies with one man. You never saw anything wrong with this current most corrupt shameful and clueless President. We know that Former President Mahamma was not involved in this clean business deals better than what is going on today in this country. You guys just tagged him with a bad name but it never sticked . President Nana Akuffo Addo is the Mother Serpent of All Corruption...
EMMANUEL 1 year ago
Why are you wasting your time on this useless guy...now he should see his government how he has mess out things..no wonder for thise Npp followers because all their followers lake ideas
Abena 1 year ago
You said it all. You will get idiots yo insult you mahama is if there is a word that is greater than worst that is what I will use for mahama not only Africa but the whole world
Mr Eddy 1 year ago
Some of us said choosing Mahama would be the greatest mistake to be made by NDC. There are too many scandals surrounding Mahama to lead a political party. He is only covered by the downward trend of the economy of Nana Addo. Even that Nana has performed better than him in all spheres.
Sovereign Ghana 1 year ago
Rocks on Koko addo-fuo, This is not new. I know your garbage and Birla writings since our New York days.
LISR like Bawumlisr you are!
Rocks on Koko addo-fuo, This is not new. I know your garbage and Birla writings since our New York days.
The Motochecker 1 year ago
“Ghana will be worse under JM”
Whatever our state will be under JM, it is a saving grace because what we will be under Bawumia will be worse off and in folds. We go take Mahama like that, 3b3kor goal di33 anka 3nkor corner.
Whaaatttt
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Adofo, you need psychiatric attention! You are mad! Akuffo-Addo ass licker! Get away!
The Great 1 year ago
I don't know but JDM CANNOT and COULD NOT be the Best President in Ghana or Africa.
No9 1 year ago
You are just a useless dirty pig like your pay masters. Keep on keeping on but know that pig Bawumia will never be president in his lifetime. Let it sink . Idiots.
Kwame 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense... Under your Bawumiah 1 millions Ghanaians has been pushed into extreme poverty just imagine.Nation wreckers. You go explain taya paaaa cos the hardship in Ghana is real ...all time high unemployment
L 1 year ago
You dumb, a fool and you don't deserve to be alive. A fool of fools.
Prince 1 year ago
Who paid this one to come and disgrace himself. Go tell you pay masters that your emptiness disgraced them. project the ordeals Ghanaians are going through. It will do u a lot of good.
Vivian 1 year ago
Nonsense. Writer and ghanaweb, the publisher
Yaa 1 year ago
Always thought he was the worse for Ghana, not knowing he was the worst for Africa too!!!! Indeed, he was bad!!!!
AKP 1 year ago
Think about The GH CEDI
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
Rockson Adofo is the worse columnist Ghanaians have seen in Africa. He has been so skewed and highly biased minded in all his reportage that, hardly any reasonable person would like to read his articles for the second time. No wonder, his judgements and thoughts are always swept under the carpet and dust bins.
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
Chairman, you honest estimation looks like ass hole in my ass.
You PhD people are the reasons we are here.
lorraine 1 year ago
I am an NPP, but Mahama did very well in terms of cost of living, as compared to the current President.
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Look at a confused fool .Akuffo Addo as the worst president in the fourth republic you it.
Fool
Look at a confused fool .Akuffo Addo as the worst president in the fourth republic you it.
Fool
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Look at a confused fool .Akuffo Addo is the worst president in the fourth republic you know it.
Fool.
You have wasted both your parents and your educators time and resources
Look at a confused fool .Akuffo Addo is the worst president in the fourth republic you know it.
Fool.
Nuru-Ahmed Al-hassan 1 year ago
Moron and stupid fool. Prepare for your chest pains come this year elections. Mahama may not be the best president in Africa but far from truth if he described as the worst and most corrupt president the country has ever had. If we want to list corrupt practices of the current NPP government believe me Nana Addo will be completely buried in it. It's not me saying it but your party big wigs. Nyaho Tamakloe and co. Stop the noise you are making here. You a big disgrace to your family and teachers who struggled so hard in vain to build your intellect. Kumawu fool if there is someone to go burn the sea it's you. You can start drinking from the gutter if you so wish Preko.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Let the psychiatrist check you very well. You are not thinking straight. How the CLEARING AGENT and MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION be there and JDM will be the worst president in Africa. How can you prefer someone who used millions of dollars to dig a pit to someone who used the same to construct hospitals, roads, schools and markets for the citizenry. Certainly, there is something wrong with you. You may be suffering from tramadol addiction.
Chris 1 year ago
Stupid Fool. What a biased write up.
Nana Yaw. 1 year ago
Papa no, want to come back to sleep with the young ladies, give our many to his brother. destroy our banking system, bring back dumeso. I agree he is the best for Ghana and Africa, even the world. I am sorry for his wife, and Ghana.
Historian 1 year ago
After nearly 8 years in his Presidency, you were unable to describe qualities and achievements of Akufo Addo that should make people believe that he is the ‘best President in Africa ever then please stop worrying people with your comments on someone’s article on a yester year President.
Francis Kyei 1 year ago
Long time I read from this honest and frank writer, Mr. Adofo. Ghana will never have such a president as Mahama again...he has tarnished the image of Ghana beyond measure. His corrupt attitude is unprecedented. Worse president ever ..... anyway he was better than Iddi Amin.....but worst democratic president ever in Africa.
NAA 1 year ago
YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY HIGH ON DRUGS. YOU WILL GET SOBER SOON.
Odjame 1 year ago
Adofo is mad
Kofi 1 year ago
No comment
Needless article
No comment
Needless article
Franklin 1 year ago
you are the most stupid colomist i have come across. if akufo ado can be your best president over JDM.
Tintempa 1 year ago
This is just fine grammar but I hope the solution isn't Bawumia and certainly it has not been nana
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Phoolish Man, your head go go soon
Solo 1 year ago
Rockson Adofo is a name given to you by Akufu-Addo.
The most President in Ghana and Africa is your beloved Akufu-Addo.
Like Kwame Nkrumah, JB Danquah can never outshine Nkrumah.
Akufu-Addo can never outshine Mahama.
... read full comment
As the worst President in Ghana/Africa, leave it to Ghanaians or Africans to judge waiiiii.
Solo 1 year ago
The worstt President in Ghana and Africa is your beloved Akufu-Addo.
Akufu-Addo can never outshine Mahama. ... read full comment
As the worst President in Ghana/Africa, leave it to Ghanaians or Africans to judge waiiiii.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
I disagree because there more people in your family, community, constituency, district and region who rated John Mahama better than your rating which is only one. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Jkm 1 year ago
Fior kor gyimie
Castro 1 year ago
You are the most stupid person in the world. You and your flag bearer are jokers! Who lies more than Bawuliar on this planet????
APM 1 year ago
Yet he achieved so that most of the African presidents couldn't achieve in several decades. 'wise people' like you are not expected that as a fact.
Samakan 1 year ago
The truth is between mahama and akufo addo , Mahama is far competent and wises than all those in the nnp government combined . No one in the current nnp squad is smart .They are all dunderheads
Samakan 1 year ago
The truth is between mahama and akufo addo , Mahama is far competent and wiser than all those in the nnp government combined . No one in the current nnp squad is smart .They are all dunderheads
YY 1 year ago
You are delusional and living in a fool's paradise. And you are on fruitless journey with your write-ups, it is a wasted effort because Ghanaians have tasted the two paries government for eight years respectively and they now know that Mahama is head and shoulders above your beloved. No write-up to denigrate Mahama will ever work, I will rather advise you to channel your enemies into a more profitable venture. You have an impossible job and you carving a bad niche for yourself, you may not know it but your write-ups is rather inciting the majority of the populace against your beloved government of NPP. I don't want to waste my time on statistics and the metrics of this government as the pinch is harrowingly being felt by the majority of the masses. Nobody with his head screwed on his neck will take you serious for the lousy pr job you have taken to do for this sinking government with the worst performance so far in the annals of Ghana politics. Go and weep silently in your closet for whether you like it or not your government will be massively booted out by the votes come 7th December, 2024, prepare for their political funeral.
No9 1 year ago
Idiots. Npp idiots. See that useless Akuffo Addo. My God this disaster Akuffool idiot
Rambo 1 year ago
Who are you comparing with Mahama now? For my money, Mahama wasfar better than then the current President and the vice president we have now. Mahama's record of how he manage the economy and his lnfratructal development was much better than current administration.
Asantehene 1 year ago
This is the most stupid and senseless write up I've ever read in my life and I believe the writer is a lunatic or had brain injury during birth or better still his mother had oxygen sufficiency when she was in labour and that has affect your brain
Asantehene 1 year ago
I mean deficiency
Adpoc 1 year ago
TRUE. VERY TRUE. THIS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA HAS BEEN INDEED THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD.
Kojo 1 year ago
Don't try our temperament..... KWASIA !!!! like that and your NPP.
Nana
Nana
Kojo 1 year ago
The NPP steals as if they studied thieverylorogy.
It's only in Ghana are sitting Presidents are classified worst. Let me tell you, the worst of Nana Addo is better than the best of Mahama. Scandals upon scandals have engulfed Mahama yet party faithfuls keep on hailing him. M ...
PDF.... SHOULD I GO ON?
Mr. Chief evil propagandist whose only motivation is sheer hatred, envy and tribal bigotry,are you so dumb and stupid to the point that you can't simply speak to the unprecedented gargantuan corruption,looting and thievery na ...
I think ‘unprecedented gargantuan corruption, looting and thievery nature’ is more of Akufo Addo than of Mahama. Open your eyes and see, ears and hear, nose and smell the stench emanating from the Jubilee House today. You ...
When NPP took the bauxite from Ibrahim Mahama and could not mine it for 7 and half years now. Ibrahim Mahama is growing richer without the bauxite. The Chinese could not work on it who is loosing..Why is that the poor hate th ...
There are not enough insulting words in the dictionary to label Rockson Addo with but he is just a personification of all derogatory words and insults in the world . His brain is filled with sand and charcoal. How dare you de ...
Is it no true
ROCKSON ADOFO THE NPP SERIAL LIAR IS AS CLUELESS AS BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO ARE THE WORST POLITICIANS THAT THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA HAS EVER SEEN. CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS PUPPET AP ...
Liar. Was it not the Julor House NPP government that stopped Aisha's first prosecution for galamsey, with NPP Senior Thief Osafo-Maafo telling Ghanaians that his crooked NPP galamsey government stopped her prosecution in orde ...
None
Check him medically.
WHEN MAHAMA WAS IN POWER DID YOU EVER HEARD THAT JOURNALISTS ARE BEING HARASSED???, PEOPLE WERE NOT ABLE TO SPEAK THIER MIND ??? HE WAS RUNNING FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERMENT ET ...
My brother don't worry self. Ashantes don't like any other tribe except themselves. All Ghanaians know about it. Even among the Alan clans they see themselves special, meanwhile we will all die one and be buried 6 feet. Ashan ...
His disgrace helped Napo, Dan Botwe and Co. when covid struck. This strategy worked in the past, this time it won't work when Bawumia is going round exhibiting his lying skills. He's been caught again lying that Ghana pays i ...
To say Adofo, is an idiot is an insult to the word. His hatred for Mahama has clouded his already befuddled brain. Who, in his or her right mind will even listen to the incessant twaddle constantly spewed out by wankers such ...
I haven't seen such as shallow baseless, visionless, focusless, tasteless write up in my life. Just beating about the bush. What matters to Ghanaians is the bread and butter issues. None of the things you've written about the ...
jUST A REMINDER.
Hahaha funny
You are very foolish and a tribal bigot.John Mahama is far far far better than this your criminal government in power looting everything to themselves.You should be ashamed of yourself being one of the criminals payed to dece ...
I watched Mr. Mahama's speech in which he only repeats the accusations thrown at him when he was in power. He will not even comment but will start laughing. I was laughing along because the current disappointment is so coloss ...
What else do you expect Mahama to do but laugh at NPP demented questions and fabrications? The desperate NPP unpatriotic thieving liars expect Maham ...
Ghanaians know who is the worst president and it is no one else but your darling Akuffo Addo, you can't throw dust into our eyes any longer for we all know the bitter truth now. This is not 2016, and I pity you because you ha ...
This person is a curse to his respectful parents and he should have been shit but not a son. He is hellbound to bring the country down when gi ...
I'm shocked that you just woke and took your pen or internet to write such an irrational article. We Ghanaians are not gullible or neither wisdom lies with one man. You never saw anything wrong with this current most corrupt ...
Some of us said choosing Mahama would be the greatest mistake to be made by NDC. There are too many scandals surrounding Mahama to lead a political party. He is only covered by the downward trend of the economy of Nana Addo. ...
Whatever our state will be under JM, it is a saving grace because what we will be under Bawumia will be worse off and in folds. We go take Mahama like that, 3b3kor goal di33 anka 3nkor cor ...
Think about The GH CEDI
Rockson Adofo is the worse columnist Ghanaians have seen in Africa. He has been so skewed and highly biased minded in all his reportage that, hardly any reasonable person would like to read his articles for the second time. N ...
Fool
Fool.
Moron and stupid fool. Prepare for your chest pains come this year elections. Mahama may not be the best president in Africa but far from truth if he described as the worst and most corrupt president the country has ever had. ...
Let the psychiatrist check you very well. You are not thinking straight. How the CLEARING AGENT and MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION be there and JDM will be the worst president in Africa. How can you prefer someone who used mill ...
Papa no, want to come back to sleep with the young ladies, give our many to his brother. destroy our banking system, bring back dumeso. I agree he is the best for Ghana and Africa, even the world. I am sorry for his wife, and ...
After nearly 8 years in his Presidency, you were unable to describe qualities and achievements of Akufo Addo that should make people believe that he is the ‘best President in Africa ever then please stop worrying people wit ...
Long time I read from this honest and frank writer, Mr. Adofo. Ghana will never have such a president as Mahama again...he has tarnished the image of Ghana beyond measure. His corrupt attitude is unprecedented. Worse presiden ...
Adofo is mad
No comment
Needless article
Akufu-Addo can never outshine Mahama. ...
Fior kor gyimie
You are delusional and living in a fool's paradise. And you are on fruitless journey with your write-ups, it is a wasted effort because Ghanaians have tasted the two paries government for eight years respectively and they now ...
Who are you comparing with Mahama now? For my money, Mahama wasfar better than then the current President and the vice president we have now. Mahama's record of how he manage the economy and his lnfratructal development was m ...
This is the most stupid and senseless write up I've ever read in my life and I believe the writer is a lunatic or had brain injury during birth or better still his mother had oxygen sufficiency when she was in labour and that ...
I mean deficiency
Nana