If this Rockson was intelligent, he would have known that Mahama was the Vice President when all these project were initiated and he was the president when they were executed and completed. Mahama was also the head of the Economic Management Team, he helped managed the economy hence those successes. This is common sense but not common to every common person like Rockson.
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
MASSA WE ALL SAW WHAT WENT ON!MAHAMA WAS EVEN SABOTAGING THE PRESIDENT HINDERING SOME OF THE PROGRESS PROFESSOR MILLS WANTED TO DO EXAMPLE THE CLIIF HANGERS CHOBO AND THE AIRBUSES WAHALA.EVERYTHING SHKOWS MAHAMA KNEW WHAT HE WAS PLANNING FOR. WHY WILL PROFESSOR CALL FOR DETECTIVE TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMA? WHY ARE THOSE WHO WERE CLOSE TO PROF DONT WANT TO SEE EYE TO EYE WITH MAHAMA?
AMN 1 year ago
My God forbid your curse.
A cob of fresh corn used be sold between 50 p to 1 GHS, a cob of corn is sold between 5 GHS and 7 GHS. A handful of toasted peanuts used to be sold for 20 p, now a half handful of toasted peanuts goes for 1 GHS. A ball of kenkey/bank/rice-ball used to be sold for 1 or 2 cedis, now a ball of kenkey/bank/rice-ball goes for 5 GHS. With 5 GHS you could get goat meat/fish to add to your 2 cedis banku/kenkey/rice-ball, now a piece of goat meat goes for about 20 GHS. The count will keep going if I have to continue. In short, food that was once considered poor man's food, can no more be afforded by the poor.
Dr. MB promised to arrest the dollar when it was at one dollar to 4.21 cedis; now 1 dollar goes for about 15 cedis.
Please, you can take Dr. MB to your house to be your landlord of your house.
Kwame 1 year ago
It is being made to look here like Professor Evans Atta Mills was elected in 2009 on the ticket of another party and not NDC.
This man is telling us that former President John Mahama should have left the projects Atta Mills ... read full comment
It is being made to look here like Professor Evans Atta Mills was elected in 2009 on the ticket of another party and not NDC.
This man is telling us that former President John Mahama should have left the projects Atta Mills started.
The best Kwamena Dufour should have done was to prevent Paa Kwesi Nduom from buying the lands that were to be used to grow sugarcane for the Komenda Sugar Factory.
Prof 1 year ago
Kwame, when someone initiates a project for you to continue, it doesn't make you the visionary leader behind those projects.
University of Ghana Medical Center, Atuabo gas, Komenda sugar factory, Accra Digital Center ETC wer ... read full comment
Kwame, when someone initiates a project for you to continue, it doesn't make you the visionary leader behind those projects.
University of Ghana Medical Center, Atuabo gas, Komenda sugar factory, Accra Digital Center ETC were all the brain children of the late Prof John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills yet the babies with sharp teeth in the NDC keep saying they were all initiated by John Mahama because he is a visionary leader. It's always a shame to hear them say that. And journalist who should know better never question them.
Curiosity, The Cat 1 year ago
Actually, The University of Ghana Medical Center and the Komenda Sugar Factory were the part of the visionary plans of the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. Komenda Sugar Factory was completed but left in ruins by succeeding governments. The University of Ghana Medical Center never left the drawing board until revived and actually built by the Mahama Administration. The Bui Dam was also part of the plans left by the Osagyefo and it was reactivated and built by the Chinese under the Kufuor Administration.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama after eliminating the late professor Mills from the presidency, had carefully delist his name from anything the former president did.
Mahama is behaving as if he took over the presidency from Kufuor because NDC ... read full comment
John Mahama after eliminating the late professor Mills from the presidency, had carefully delist his name from anything the former president did.
Mahama is behaving as if he took over the presidency from Kufuor because NDC member and supporters have supported that silly narrative that the party did not have anybody with the name of Atta Mills as their former leader with stern instruction from John Mahama.
Trust me, there are those who believe that Mills was intentionally killed to pave the way for Mahama to take over the party, and Mahama is acting as if he owns the party and dares anyone to speak.
That useless and corrupt Akufo-Addo killed Vice-president Aliu Mahama to get him out of the way so that he Akufo-Addo would not have to face any serious opposition to his quest for flagbearer of the NPP. The NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars, and they have the blood of Vice-President Aliu Mahama, JB Danquah and journalist Ahmed Saule on their thieving hands.
Malit Machines 1 year ago
what is the difference between Atta mills and John Mahama's Ndc.that we all know their achievements.Now is the time for us to know what Bawumia and Nana Akuffo Addo have executed in the name of NPP.The days of this cheap politics is long gone.Lets put our leaders to work and make progress in the country.for now I think mahama is far better than Bawumia.
Alpha Romeo 1 year ago
This is nonsensical and data wasting gabage. Is this gibberish and idiotic piece your own way of campaigning for comic Bawuliar? This illustrates the lame and impossible task of selling your candidate to discerning Ghanaians. It is better for empty-headed clowns like you to zip up your gutter of a mouth because you are doing further damaged to the already damaged image of Bawumia, the world acclaimed liar and a celebrated joker.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WITH A COMATOSE ECONOMY STRAPPED TO HIS WAIST.
NPP serial liar Rockson Adofo is highly frustrated because he's having a hard time trying to convince Ghanaians to bet on his incompete ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WITH A COMATOSE ECONOMY STRAPPED TO HIS WAIST.
NPP serial liar Rockson Adofo is highly frustrated because he's having a hard time trying to convince Ghanaians to bet on his incompetent Poop House Doctor and useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. Ghanaians know better than than to waste their bet on a clueless 3-legged race horse, especially when they're well aware that the useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia also happens to be a failed fake guru economist who has worked with his NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHERE ARE THE BAWUMIA NPP PROMISED DISTRICT FACTORIES, DISTRICT HOSPITALS, VILLAGE DAMS AND THE PROMISED LAND?
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia promised Ghanaians a Promised Land if elected. Ghanaians ... read full comment
WHERE ARE THE BAWUMIA NPP PROMISED DISTRICT FACTORIES, DISTRICT HOSPITALS, VILLAGE DAMS AND THE PROMISED LAND?
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia promised Ghanaians a Promised Land if elected. Ghanaians are still waiting for that Promised Land while they swim in agony in a painful Wahala Land handed them by Akufo-Addo and his useless Aplanke Bawumia. These same two NPP elephant-riding thieving liars Akufo-Addo and Bawumia promised to build district factories, district hospitals and village dams, but after seven long years squatting at Julor House, corrupt Akufo-Addo and his useless Aplanke Bawumia have not delivered on those promises. All they've done instead is loot and plunder Ghana while mismanaging Ghana's economy and causing it to collapse.
JulorDombassManiac 1 year ago
Is Ghana scared of the Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Mutum Banza Drunkard Promiscuos Low IQ Corrupt Greedy Bastard DeadGoat Lying Incompetent Maniac ? If not afraid of him why then allow him to come and destroy Ghana again with his Gargantuan create loot and share ? Prez Mills Aircraft purchase Commitee must be revisited,Inquest into the death of Prez Mills must be opened,Airbus Scandal must be re-invigorated, Brazil Plane load of Dollars must be probed ,Nyinahin Bauxite ceding to his brother must be scrutinized.Ghana. the impunity from this Thief is way too much. Confront him headon.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DESPERATE AND CONFUSED NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS ONLY KNOW HOW WRECK GHANA AND FABRICATE JUNK CLAIMS. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR.
You just unloaded a a bucket of old NPP fabrications against Mahama that your NPP ... read full comment
DESPERATE AND CONFUSED NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS ONLY KNOW HOW WRECK GHANA AND FABRICATE JUNK CLAIMS. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR.
You just unloaded a a bucket of old NPP fabrications against Mahama that your NPP serial liars still can't present any evidence to substantiate those fabrications. Your incompetent NPP galamsey government has been in office for seven years now; as much as your NPP thieving liars loathe and fear Mahama's candidacy, that NPP government would have initiated criminal actions against Mahama by now. Not only has your corrupt NPP serial liars at Julor House not brought any criminal action against Mahama, they also have not even dared to initiate an investigation on any of the bullshit lies that you just unloaded.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. DUMB ASS APALANKE BAWUMIA HAS A HIGH IQ (IGNORANCE QUOTIENT).
The only person with a high IQ (Ignorance Quotient) in Ghana is your useless and ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. DUMB ASS APALANKE BAWUMIA HAS A HIGH IQ (IGNORANCE QUOTIENT).
The only person with a high IQ (Ignorance Quotient) in Ghana is your useless and failed fake guru economist and serial liar Aplanke Bawumia. Bawumia is so useless he can't even arrest the cedi after seven long years chasing after the cedi. This high IQ Aplanke Bawumia showed Ghanaians how ignorant he is by working with his Julor House corrupt NPP galamsey government to collapse Ghana's economy, and he still has no clue as to how to go about resuscitating the economy that he helped his NPP government to loot and collapse. Incompetent Bawumia's brain is wired solely for looting Ghana and spreading serial lies.
jagadu 1 year ago
Bawuliar will never win. What record? Digitalization? Does it put food on the table? He has invloved himself with the akyem mafias and they have fucked him up. Akufo-addo and akyem mafia cabals are gangsters. Bawuliar should have realized and resign as vp but he stayed and he has himself to blame.
If this Rockson was intelligent, he would have known that Mahama was the Vice President when all these project were initiated and he was the president when they were executed and completed. Mahama was also the head of the Eco ...
MASSA WE ALL SAW WHAT WENT ON!MAHAMA WAS EVEN SABOTAGING THE PRESIDENT HINDERING SOME OF THE PROGRESS PROFESSOR MILLS WANTED TO DO EXAMPLE THE CLIIF HANGERS CHOBO AND THE AIRBUSES WAHALA.EVERYTHING SHKOWS MAHAMA KNEW WHAT HE ...
A cob of fresh corn used be sold between 50 p to 1 GHS, a cob of corn is sold between 5 GHS and 7 GHS. A handful of toasted peanuts used to be sold for 20 p, now a half handful of toasted peanuts g ...
This man is telling us that former President John Mahama should have left the projects Atta Mills ...
University of Ghana Medical Center, Atuabo gas, Komenda sugar factory, Accra Digital Center ETC wer ...
Actually, The University of Ghana Medical Center and the Komenda Sugar Factory were the part of the visionary plans of the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. Komenda Sugar Factory was completed but left in ruins by succeeding government ...
Mahama is behaving as if he took over the presidency from Kufuor because NDC ...
INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO KILLED VICE-PRESIDENT ALIU MAHAMA.
That useless and corrupt Akufo-Addo killed Vice-president Aliu Mahama to get him out of the way so that he Akufo-Addo would not have to face any serious opposition ...
what is the difference between Atta mills and John Mahama's Ndc.that we all know their achievements.Now is the time for us to know what Bawumia and Nana Akuffo Addo have executed in the name of NPP.The days of this cheap poli ...
This is nonsensical and data wasting gabage. Is this gibberish and idiotic piece your own way of campaigning for comic Bawuliar? This illustrates the lame and impossible task of selling your candidate to discerning Ghanaians. ...
NPP serial liar Rockson Adofo is highly frustrated because he's having a hard time trying to convince Ghanaians to bet on his incompete ...
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia promised Ghanaians a Promised Land if elected. Ghanaians ...
Is Ghana scared of the Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Mutum Banza Drunkard Promiscuos Low IQ Corrupt Greedy Bastard DeadGoat Lying Incompetent Maniac ? If not afraid of him why then allow him to come and destroy Ghana ...
You just unloaded a a bucket of old NPP fabrications against Mahama that your NPP ...
The only person with a high IQ (Ignorance Quotient) in Ghana is your useless and ...
Bawuliar will never win. What record? Digitalization? Does it put food on the table? He has invloved himself with the akyem mafias and they have fucked him up. Akufo-addo and akyem mafia cabals are gangsters. Bawuliar should ...