The same stupid things you deceived Ghanaians with in 2016, Everything you said about President Mahama era is far better than Akuffo Addo & Bawumia era.Mismanagement and corruption has rocket to the ceiling since NPP took over power in 2016. Russia & Ukraine economy is doing far better so please find another excuse.I hope Israeli & Palestinian war wont be another excuse.Dont be fooled by NPP the nation destroyers and their propaganda journalist are doing everthing possible to save a dying regime.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Apio mat say way thing. Make we vote drank man. we no get dog instead way him fit rule us?. We prefer dog, mahatma.
jazz 1 year ago
Gyimifuor like you will always support mahama. He only enriched the women with his brother that's it. we moving forward not backwards with kronfuor mahama.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
AND GOOFBALLS LIKE U WILL ALWAYS DEFEND THE THIEFS, LOOTING ETC. BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO AND THEIR APPOINTEES ...ITS A PITTY HOW YOU ENCOURAGE THIEVERY AND PUT GHANA LAST ON YOUR PRIORITIES
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
See this fool you can't even deceive a fly
Korvi 1 year ago
You expect people to be foolish enough to trust Bawuliar? Bawumia has promised over the years without fulfilling any. He's now a driver's mate and avoiding economic issues. He knows very well he is a failure. BUT NOT MAHAMA
Akrobeto 1 year ago
If Mahama failed then what about Akuffo Addo with his clueless Mate? Don't Vote for Mahama, if you like-Simple-Many many will. We all have heads and can THINK
kay b 1 year ago
dont hv time for stupid articles.....
JAAPHEN 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS GOAT
There is only one dead goat. oNLY Goat in the world way him like apio. Funny goat when he's drunk
Nsia 1 year ago
The most annoying thing is that, the ultimate twat, called K Goebbels Badu, holds a PhD. It doesn't say much about the so-called intellectuals in NPP, does it? By the way, Mr Dum Dum Badu, Asantehene" daughter bears the name, Dr. Caryn Ageman Prempeh. In case your are not aware. Caryn, is of Greek origin, And, Prempeh 1 our slave raiding and human sacrifice enthusiast, willingly named his two daughters after Queen Victoria. They were, Victoria and Alexandrina.You can choke on that, mate! Kwaseatoto Badu! We will definitely see the backs of your venal Idols by December. CHEERS!
NOT NICE 1 year ago
PhD IN STUPIDITY OR FOOL SOLDIERING?
NOT NICE 1 year ago
EDUCATION IS ABOUT INTELLECT AND CHARACTER NONE OF WHICH KWAKU BADU, ROCKSON ADOFO OR THEIR LIKES POSSES.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SERIAL LIAR BADU IS A GRADUATE OF THE JULOR HOUSE INSTITUTE OF LIES.
That useless NPP serial liar Badu is a Poop House Doctor, just like his worthless 3-legged race horse and Poop House Doctor Aplanke Bawumia.
Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago
Good submission, but you failed to tell Ghanaians the reason why Mahama failed. Provide evidence.If it's about that usual propaganda of ships in Japan,hotels in Dubai,guinea fowls to Burkina etc. then you had it wrong this time. Ghanaians are going to vote with their minds this time.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama should not be allowed to lead goats to graze let alone cater for 30million humans. To those who support Mahama, the next election will see Mahama packing and leaving the political scene in Ghana for good.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
Even that ugly short ape dwarf was voted for to lead humans how more a tall handsome human. You are an imbecile.
hmmm. Now that apio cut mahatma picture me no think say the women go like am. By this time him be like monkey addo. Can't get it up. Too much apio no good for jiggy jiggy. When was the last time you heard a papano story. His days are past. Too much apio. Can't get it up no more
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt and incompetent Bawumia and his useless beggar President Akufo-Addo are a step away from being evicted from Julor House by suffering Ghanaians who have had enough of the looting, stealing, plundering and mismanagement under this NPP vision-less galamsey government.
SURO NIPA 1 year ago
You are a fool for this writeup and many others, you nation wrecker your days are numbered
JOE LAZRUS 1 year ago
We can bring Dead Goat back to life. We have the science.
Kwaku Badu 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu is a stupid fool. How will describe your paymasters?
Kwaku Badu 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu is a stupid fool. How will stupid fool Kwaku Badu describe his paymasters the celebrated dwarf and his mate mumu bawuliar?
leo 1 year ago
such nonsense
jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea! Mahama did so much for Ghana even with all his failings. What has NPP and Akufo-addo did in 8 years? Free SHS is a sham and a failure, no significant infrastructure achievement, Ghana's economy has collapsed under their watch, ballooning deficit, thieves, crooks and idiots. Untold number of ministers, friends and family, cronyism, arrogance and incompetence. We would rather take Mahama because every infrastructure that he executed is there for everybody to see. NPP crooks!
SO WE SHOULD TRUST UR MOTHA AND DWARF AND HIS JOKE MATE 1 year ago
SO WE SHOULD NOT TRUST MAHAMA BUT UR MOTHA AND SAKAWA MAFIAS IDIOT
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS HAVE LOST ALL TRUST IN CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA, FOR HE'S A SERIAL LIAR AND A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR.
Badu is a Julor House-sponsored drunken false propaganda peddling serial liar, constantly spi ... read full comment
GHANAIANS HAVE LOST ALL TRUST IN CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA, FOR HE'S A SERIAL LIAR AND A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR.
Badu is a Julor House-sponsored drunken false propaganda peddling serial liar, constantly spitting out lies like his NPP useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia the nation-wrecker and failed Poop House Doctor.
DR OKANTEY 1 year ago
The people who write these things, are they okay? Most people were fooled in the past with unfounded allegations. NOT THIS TIME.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDFDWE322
bango 1 year ago
there they go again!
Chris 1 year ago
Mahama did not fail as a President and everybody knows it. He was character assassinated. Don't repeat that mistake again. Because of this ungratefulness on part of Ghanaians, God allowed this ruling government to come and show their true colours. May God have mercy on Ghanaians should they reject Mahama as the next President. Ghana's future political and economic situation will prompt the nation go into indefinite "EXILE" to a foreign nation as God allowed the Israelites to go into a 70-year exile at Babylon. Fellow Ghanaians, especially the youth, be wise and demonstrate maturity by bringing back Ex- President, John Dramani Mahama. God will use him to re-build the broken life of Ghanaians to His glory!
Kolo 1 year ago
I will prefer a failed President to a lying Bawumia who have started nothing in his life to lead Ghana.
Bawumiah is a Liar, corrupt and uninspiring.
The writer should compare the two properly.
Bawumia can never be tr ... read full comment
I will prefer a failed President to a lying Bawumia who have started nothing in his life to lead Ghana.
Bawumia can never be trusted...never.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS NOW KNOW BETTER TO NEVER TRUST NPP THIEVING LIARS BEARING LIES AND DECEPTIONS WRAPPED AS PROMISES OF A PROMISED. BAWUMIA IS A DO-NOTHING SERIAL LIAR VICE-PRESIDENT.
Ghanaians have had it with ananse Akufo-Addo an ... read full comment
GHANAIANS NOW KNOW BETTER TO NEVER TRUST NPP THIEVING LIARS BEARING LIES AND DECEPTIONS WRAPPED AS PROMISES OF A PROMISED. BAWUMIA IS A DO-NOTHING SERIAL LIAR VICE-PRESIDENT.
Ghanaians have had it with ananse Akufo-Addo and his incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia with their lies, deceptions, denials and scapegoating of others. Bawumia promised Ghanaians that he would arrerst the cedi upon assuming office. He has been on a wild goose chase after the cedi for seben years now, and he's nowhere close to arresting the cedi. Bawumia is a liar. Bawumia and the NPP have touted Bawumia as a guru economist, but he has done nothing but work with his NPP government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy, causing it to dive into a comatose state. Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist.Akufo-Addo and Bawumia promised Ghanaians that their NPP government would clean up the mess supposedly left behind by the NDC Mahama administration. Instead, once Akufo-Addo and Bawumia landed at Julor House, they began a looting and plundering frenzy, and the result is that Ghanaians are now suffering hardship. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia also promised Ghanaians a Promised land, but all these elephant-riding NPP thieving liars have manged to do is drive Ghanaians into a painful Wahala Land. No day passes by without news of NPP officials engaged in looting of government assets and properties. Bawumia and his boss Akufo-Addo are presiding over a criminal enterprise out of Julor. Ghanaians are sick and tired of NPP thievery and gross mismanagement, and they've lost confidence and trust in Bawumia who has turned out to be a do-nothing serial liar Vice-President.
Kido 1 year ago
Too late, Kwaku Badu. Nothing can stop us from bringing him back to redeem this nation. We now know how reckless and selfish NPP can be. We cannot sit aloof for you guys to completely decimate this nation. Remember it does not belong to only NPP supporters.
NOT NICE 1 year ago
OBVIOUSLY, THIS NUISANCE AND VERMIN KWAKU BADU IS MISTAKING MAHAMA FOR HIS IDOL THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO ADDO!
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
F00LISH KWAKU BADU, BUT YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO TRUST BAWUMIA THE LIAR??? MR EXCHANGE RATE AND FUNDAMENTALS??? HE'S BEING EXPOSED BIG TIME, NOW THAT CEDI TO DOLLAR RATE WILL HIT 20 GHS TO A DOLLAR, I GUESS HE CAN ANSWER HIS OWN 100+ QUESTIONS TO SAVE HIS REPUTATION. AT LEAST MAHAMA WAS FAR BETTER THIS AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ECONOMY WHICH IN 2024 STILL BLAMES COVID-19...THE SANITATION MINISTY'S BUDGET OF $52 MILLION TO CLEAN ACCRA WOULD HAVE CLEANED ACCRA VERY WELL BUT YET IT FOUND ITSELF IN DUMMY ACCOUNTS THEN CASHED SECRETLY AND THEN CLOSED THOSE ACCOUNTS, A PERCENTAGE IS WHAT IS BELIEVED TO BE FOUND IN CECILIA DAPAAH'S ACCOUNT....KEEP LYING
Kweku K 1 year ago
but you want us to trust Akufo-Addo.? hmmmmm
Kapwepwe 1 year ago
You are right, Kofi Badu.
But know that the F9 of JDM is far better that the A1 score of NADAA.
Go figure.
Go figure.
Kapwepwe 1 year ago
You are right, Kwaku Badu.
Go figure.
Go figure.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
Corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist who has worked with his Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. In spite of being touted by the NPP serial liars as a guru economist, incompetent Bawumia can't even figure out how to help revive the economy that he played a significant role in causing to collapse, and that clearly shows why he's a failed economist. And how can Ghanaians forget about Bawumia's arrogant promise eight years ago to arrest the cedi once elected?. All Bawimia has done since becoming Vice-President has been to go on a wild goose chase after the cedi, and he still can't arrest the cedi. Incompetent Bawumia is a complete failure, and Ghanaians are currently suffering from severe hardship because of the failed policies Akufo-Addo and Bawumia. Bawumia is useless, and he's of no use to Ghana.
The same stupid things you deceived Ghanaians with in 2016, Everything you said about President Mahama era is far better than Akuffo Addo & Bawumia era.Mismanagement and corruption has rocket to the ceiling since NPP took ove ...
WHO IS THIS GOAT
The most annoying thing is that, the ultimate twat, called K Goebbels Badu, holds a PhD. It doesn't say much about the so-called intellectuals in NPP, does it? By the way, Mr Dum Dum Badu, Asantehene" daughter bears the n ...
Good submission, but you failed to tell Ghanaians the reason why Mahama failed. Provide evidence.If it's about that usual propaganda of ships in Japan,hotels in Dubai,guinea fowls to Burkina etc. then you had it wrong this ti ...
hmmm. Now that apio cut mahatma picture me no think say the women go like am. By this time him be like monkey addo. Can't get it up. Too much apio no good for jiggy jiggy. When was the last time you heard a papano story. His ...
Corrupt and incompetent Bawumia and his useless beggar President Akufo-Addo are a step away from being evicted from Julor House by suffering Ghanaians who have had enough of the looting, stealing, plundering and mismanagement ...
such nonsense
Kwasea! Mahama did so much for Ghana even with all his failings. What has NPP and Akufo-addo did in 8 years? Free SHS is a sham and a failure, no significant infrastructure achievement, Ghana's economy has collapsed under the ...
Badu is a Julor House-sponsored drunken false propaganda peddling serial liar, constantly spi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
there they go again!
Mahama did not fail as a President and everybody knows it. He was character assassinated. Don't repeat that mistake again. Because of this ungratefulness on part of Ghanaians, God allowed this ruling government to come and sh ...
Bawumia can never be tr ...
Ghanaians have had it with ananse Akufo-Addo an ...
Too late, Kwaku Badu. Nothing can stop us from bringing him back to redeem this nation. We now know how reckless and selfish NPP can be. We cannot sit aloof for you guys to completely decimate this nation. Remember it does no ...
F00LISH KWAKU BADU, BUT YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO TRUST BAWUMIA THE LIAR??? MR EXCHANGE RATE AND FUNDAMENTALS??? HE'S BEING EXPOSED BIG TIME, NOW THAT CEDI TO DOLLAR RATE WILL HIT 20 GHS TO A DOLLAR, I GUESS HE CAN ANSWER HIS OWN ...
Go figure.
Go figure.
Corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist who has worked with his Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot and misma ...