BRYANT ACHEAMPONG IS A THIEVING CROOK AND A NATION-WRECKING THUG.
Bryant Acheampong is a corrupt thug who used blackmail to get the Mahama NDC administration to provide him with government security detail that he did not deserve as a private citizen, while also awarding him a huge government contract that he used to make lots of money, money that he then used to acquire a radio station and a hotel. It's this same corrupt money that crooked Bryant Acheampong also used to bribe chiefs across his region, the same compromised chiefs who descended on Parliament to as a show of force in support of Acheampong in his recent nomination for to his cabinet position. Bryant Acheampong is a raider of Ghana government resources, using his political office in this Akufo-Addo government to silently cause SSNIT to sell off government assets to him. Acheampong's corrupt business dealings, including the recent disclosure of a sitting NDC Member of Parliament being bribed by a South African company to obtain government contracts in Ghana, must be invested immediately.
Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 1 year ago
Are you talking about BRIAN Acheampong or another person. You're such an Evil person if you are talking about BRIAN Acheampong.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Evil are the thieving hypocrites who use their political position to loot Ghana government assets and resources. And evil too are those who come out in defense of the thieving nation-wreckers.
Peeved 1 year ago
When NDC folks acquire state businesses it is ok for miserable folks like you. Hypocrisy and jealousy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Whenever the crooked NPP thieving nation-wreckers are caught red-handed looting Ghana government assets, they conveniently use the NDC as their excuse for looting. And this is the same NPP galamsey party that promised Ghanaians that it was establishing an Office of Special Prosecutor to fight corruption within government. That turned out to be nothing but a facade, for the corrupt NPP thieving nation-wreckers set up that office just to blind Ghanaians while their carried out their looting behind walls. Mada faka. your useless parents are miserable, for they birthed a shameless corrupt idiot like you..
Kwabena Sarfo 1 year ago
Have you done thorough investigations to come to this conclusion? I remember when Prof. Mills took over the presidency one funny Paramount Chief from Nzema went to the president (Prof Mills) and complained bitterly that President Kuffour had named an oil field after Tweneboa Kodua. Meanwhile the grid was named after Chinuah is a popular Nzema name. This funny chief just kept quiet when the truth was revealed about the grid. This Nzema Youth will be ashamed to learn that that baby with sharp teeth was dreaming. If you follow an inward looking fool, you will be embarrassed so many times. My advise is that the Nzema Youth should do thorough investigations before drawing any conclusions
Amihere baale 1 year ago
I don't think you're in your right senses. You are defending evil, Even when snnit has come out to defend. You defend anything NPP because you are breaking bread. You will soon be a drop out . Learn sense
Axim hene 1 year ago
You call Nzema chiefs funny?
You are cursed
Babnahin 1 year ago
Apuuu
Apuuu
Kofi yesu 1 year ago
You are blind
We are talking about busua beach Resort that Nkrumah built. You are saying different things. Mentally you are handicapped.
You are blind
We are talking about busua beach Resort that Nkrumah built. You are saying different things. Mentally you are handicapped.
Ocloo Samuel 1 year ago
Nkrumah never built Busua Beach, it was built and owned by the late Dadson. The family leased it to SSNIT
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The big question is where is the minister getting the money from to buy all these hotels? Is that what they call property owning democracy
Axim hene 1 year ago
This is strange and rediculus
Babnahin 1 year ago
Where did the ndc members get money to buy all the snnit rest houses during their time
Asem beba dabi. People living in glass buildings should learn to stop throwing stones
Where did the ndc members get money to buy all the snnit rest houses during their time
Asem beba dabi. People living in glass buildings should learn to stop throwing stones
Farmer 1 year ago
One shady deal does not justify another, sir
Aduomi 1 year ago
And which snnit rest houses were bought by NDC members? Are you here to display your ignorance and stupidity because you belong to the thievery brigade NPP, or you have proof of what you are saying? Give us the names of the NDC members who bought snnit rest houses, and the names of those rest houses they bought. Don't come here and spew nonsense in defense of your crooked, wicked criminals without any proof. May you all rot in hell..
WHAT DO U EXPECT WHEN CRIMINALS IN POWER 1 year ago
The rogue NPP government has once again demonstrated its brazen thievery by selling state properties to fellow career criminals like Bryan Acheampong. NPP is firmly aware that they will lose power even if Akuffo Addo is the EC Chair so they are desperately sharing the state properties among themselves. They must be stopped by any means.
Axim hene 1 year ago
We will resist
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Npp is a big disappointment
A totally corrupt individuals so selfish that they want to share and divide the country among themselves
No wonder this guy is full of shit and speaks rubbish all the time
God will judge you a ... read full comment
A totally corrupt individuals so selfish that they want to share and divide the country among themselves
God will judge you all
maame 1 year ago
Selling the whole country with it's people, to one person: Bryn Acheampong, Why!
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
If Bryan Acheampong thinks he is a guru in the business world why doesn't he bring his rich experiences to turn round the Agic sector into business boom for our teeming unemployed you. Since his appointment to head the Agic sector l haven't observed any new policy over there. He is rather manoeuvring to buy already grown SSNIT Hotels to add to his numerous Hotels. Ei when will the Ghanaian Politician stop his Greed for others also to gain?
Peeved 1 year ago
Does this group understand business? Bryan Acheampong is Ghanaian and have every right to acquire any business on public sale. Why didn’t this group protest when the Busua Beach Resort was put on public sale? Or much better put in a bid to acquire the facility. Stop noise and defaming business people for investing in a loss making hotel. Remember we had State Hotels Corporation before but where is it.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, Ghanaians know the difference between business and government looting. Bryan Acheampong is a crooked government looter, looting government assets to unjustly enrich himself. Looting isn't business, it's highway robbery by corrupt Bryan Acheampong and the crooked Osafo-Maafo looters. Are you forgetting that the Traditional leaders of the area wrote to the government protesting the dubious acquisition, only to have their demands fall on deaf ears, for corrupt Akufo-Addo has never had any plan to fight corruption.
Help help 1 year ago
: Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loans school fees car loans email him or wasap him Hamzaben.d at hackermail.com 00447491722248 hamzaI
[5/20, 1:20 PM] Oxford: Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loans school fees car loans email him or wasap him Hamzaben.d at hackermail.com 00447491722248 hamzaI
Peaceful 1 year ago
“Controversial with questionable track record.” This is someone who has been appointed, vetted and approved as a minister of state. Why can’t you make your case without attacking the personality of the buyer. Please let’s be circumspect in the choice of words when discussing issues on public platforms like
Ananse System 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is just plain stupid and the mother serpent of corruption
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Dr Ekye Kwesie,since Hon Bryan Achesmpong is from Kwahu and therefore wrong hands,you’re an Nzema and right hand so mobilize your right hands people and buy the shares or else shut up and stop the tribalistic nonsense,you are disgracing yourself and the people ignorantly following your foolishness.
Bryant Acheampong is a corrupt thug who used blackmail to get the Mahama NDC administration to provide him with government security detail that he did not ...
Whenever the crooked NPP thieving nation-wreckers are caught red-handed looting Ghana government assets, they conveniently use the NDC as their excuse for looting. And this is the same NPP galamsey party that promised Ghanaia ...
Have you done thorough investigations to come to this conclusion? I remember when Prof. Mills took over the presidency one funny Paramount Chief from Nzema went to the president (Prof Mills) and complained bitterly that Presi ...
You are cursed
Apuuu
You are blind
And which snnit rest houses were bought by NDC members? Are you here to display your ignorance and stupidity because you belong to the thievery brigade NPP, or you have proof of what you are saying? Give us the names of the N ...
The rogue NPP government has once again demonstrated its brazen thievery by selling state properties to fellow career criminals like Bryan Acheampong. NPP is firmly aware that they will lose power even if Akuffo Addo is the E ...
We will resist
God will judge you a ...
If Bryan Acheampong thinks he is a guru in the business world why doesn't he bring his rich experiences to turn round the Agic sector into business boom for our teeming unemployed you. Since his appointment to head the Agic s ...
Does this group understand business? Bryan Acheampong is Ghanaian and have every right to acquire any business on public sale. Why didn’t this group protest when the Busua Beach Resort was put on public sale? Or much bette ...
Yes, Ghanaians know the difference between business and government looting. Bryan Acheampong is a crooked government looter, looting government assets to unjustly enrich himself. Looting isn't business, it's highway robbery b ...
: Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank l ...
“Controversial with questionable track record.” This is someone who has been appointed, vetted and approved as a minister of state. Why can’t you make your case without attacking the personality of the buyer. Please let ...
Dr Ekye Kwesie,since Hon Bryan Achesmpong is from Kwahu and therefore wrong hands,you’re an Nzema and right hand so mobilize your right hands people and buy the shares or else shut up and stop the tribalistic nonsense,you a ...