I thought you'd be bragging about him or his subjects manufacturing a vehicle. Gyimieeeeeee saaaaaa
He cannot even stop galamsey in his region.
MMOA!!!
I thought you'd be bragging about him or his subjects manufacturing a vehicle. Gyimieeeeeee saaaaaa
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
WO MAAME TWE WHEN THIS ROLLS ROYCE WAS BOUGHT WAMPAMUHENE WAS WALKING ON FOOT TO ASONSU AND PRAPRABABIDA. UPON ALL YOUR TRUMU BADU BIG MOUTH HE CANT BUY A PLUSH CAR TILL DATE AND ALWAYS RIDES IN CHEAP CARS.NO WONDER HE IS STILL A CIVIL SERVANT.I WAS IN DORMAA WHEN AGYEMAN THE FIRST WAS USING PASSENGER CAR TO TRAVEL SOMETIMES HE TRAVELLS IN A BORROWED CAR FROM ONE MR. MENSAH AT AHANTRASE.
Truth hurts 1 year ago
This one too, Dormaa Hene go cry over am ooo. You just watch out. That small chief fool pass anybody
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The most foolish person in Ghana is Kumasihene
KWASIA HOW MANY PEOPLE IN YOUR FAMILY HAVE SEEN A PLANE 50 METERS AWAY FROM THEM BEFORE? OFUI BA ABOA DWAN HOW MANY STORY BUILDINGS ARE IN DORMAA?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Wo ni ne wose have never seen an airplane before. You ashanti liars make everyone believe you're all from Kumasi. However, it's a lie.
You have typical villages and cottages.
Wo ni ne wose have never seen an airplane before. You ashanti liars make everyone believe you're all from Kumasi. However, it's a lie.
judischrislam 1 year ago
This is a piece of antique. This car was manufactured between 1931-1941 and at antique auction goes between 1.5 million and 200000 dollars.
But this particular car can fetch 5 million dollars based on the history and the st ... read full comment
This is a piece of antique. This car was manufactured between 1931-1941 and at antique auction goes between 1.5 million and 200000 dollars.
But this particular car can fetch 5 million dollars based on the history and the status of the users.
Ghana learn preservation from Ashantis. Let's raise money to gift Asika Dwa Kofi a Bugatti
Akrobeto 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and their so called Otunfoi. Why dont you change it from Ghanana web to otunfoi
You can go up and down but your paramount chief (call him king if you like) will just be another King like all others in Ghana- nothing ... read full comment
Ghanaweb and their so called Otunfoi. Why dont you change it from Ghanana web to otunfoi
You can go up and down but your paramount chief (call him king if you like) will just be another King like all others in Ghana- nothing you can do about that. What is all these self-gratifications all about?
OAK 1 year ago
The skin pain and jealousy will kill you and your likes. Why don't you repent and be free
Nsia 1 year ago
Hard Talk....cum Throw Back. In the late 1880s, the British actually assisted Prempeh 1 in defeating Boahen Anantuo /Atwerebuo Ana, to become Asantehene. Their aim was to persuade our slave raiding and trading, human sacrificing Ashanti chiefs to put an end to that vile trade which was abolished by them in1807/1837 and open up the country for modernity and trade. No sooner had Prempeh 1 ascended the throne than he revert ed to slave raiding and human sacrifice on an industrial scale. Supporters of Boahen Anantuo and Nkoranza chiefs who refused to swear allegiance to tyant Prempeh were a fair game under the auspices of his Jezebel - like mum Yaa Akyaa. We are having a semblance of modernity today because dreadful Prempeh got his comeuppance in 1896. Here you are extolling a veritable taste of British excellence which Prempeh was an obstacle to from1888-1896.Druing that era, the King of Thailand actually came to England, abolished slavery, introduced sanitation, education and all the good things that he saw in England and other European countries into his realm. Not that long ago, Asantehene actually took thousands of hard cash from the impoverished people of Ashanti and deposited it in England. And, he sit in Kumasi complaining about dumsor. That amount could have built at least one megawatt of solar power for at least over thousand homes in Kumasi whilst the money paid goes into his coffers. Investing in your own people is more salient than veritable orgy of opulence the midst of poverty. CHEERS!
Nsia 1 year ago
Ignore the typos.Thanks
BASTIE YOU WILL FINALLY GO MAD AND STRIP NAKED IN THE STREETS OF DORMAA BECAUSE OF ASANTE SUCCESS. ASANTES AINT STOPPING NOW THEY ARE GROWING POWERFUL DAY IN DAY OUT.IF THE WORLD SUPER POWER IN THOSE DAYS COULDNT STOP THE ASANTES THEN WHAT IS WAMPAMU, REFUGEES? APUUU TWEBA! GO AHEAD CHANGE YOUR NAMES AS MANY AS YOU CAN AND CREATE YOUR OWN HISTORY AND WRITE. ASANTES WILL USE THAT SAME TIME TO MAKE MONEY AND YOUR JEALOUSY WILL LEAD YOU TO BURST INTO FLAMES AND CRY LIKE A DONKEY EVERYDAY.
judischrislam 1 year ago
You are right because eof Ashanti's taste for human sacrifice and slavery, Northern people became afraid of them and still do not trust them until today. I remember in 1965 I passed the entrance exam to Prempeh College and my father being a northerner refused my going because I could be caught and offerd as sacrifice.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
muahaahaaaaaa headless bodies
AVENGER 1 year ago
UNFORGIVABLE OBSCENITY, VULGAR EXTRAVAGANCE IN THE MIDST OF THE PEOPLE'S SUFFERING. THE REVOLUTION IS COMING TO CLEAN UP THIS FILTH.
AVENGER 1 year ago
PATHETIC MORON ENCHANTED BY FOREIGN TOYS, GLOATING WHILE AFRICA CRAWLS.
Panafbooks.com 1 year ago
A whole government official talking about Rolls-Royce while there are about three of them that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah used and are in a state of decay in the National museum. I am not sure if they are being refurbished. But they can be found in a video on Youtube. I hope this minister finds time to comment on this government property as well.
Kwabuaa Gyampoh 1 year ago
Skin pain will kill Ghanaians.
You will all die before your time bcos of jealousy and envy. Mo bre papa.
Dru 1 year ago
Good read
Long live the King!
Good read
Long live the King!
Kwadjo 1 year ago
Very impressive and rich Culture. Ghana must be proud!
MMOA!!!
WO MAAME TWE WHEN THIS ROLLS ROYCE WAS BOUGHT WAMPAMUHENE WAS WALKING ON FOOT TO ASONSU AND PRAPRABABIDA. UPON ALL YOUR TRUMU BADU BIG MOUTH HE CANT BUY A PLUSH CAR TILL DATE AND ALWAYS RIDES IN CHEAP CARS.NO WONDER HE IS ...
But this particular car can fetch 5 million dollars based on the history and the st ...
You can go up and down but your paramount chief (call him king if you like) will just be another King like all others in Ghana- nothing ...
Hard Talk....cum Throw Back. In the late 1880s, the British actually assisted Prempeh 1 in defeating Boahen Anantuo /Atwerebuo Ana, to become Asantehene. Their aim was to persuade our slave raiding and trading, human sacrif ...
Ignore the typos.Thanks
BASTIE YOU WILL FINALLY GO MAD AND STRIP NAKED IN THE STREETS OF DORMAA BECAUSE OF ASANTE SUCCESS. ASANTES AINT STOPPING NOW THEY ARE GROWING POWERFUL DAY IN DAY OUT.IF THE WORLD SUPER POWER IN THOSE DAYS COULDNT STOP THE ASA ...
You are right because eof Ashanti's taste for human sacrifice and slavery, Northern people became afraid of them and still do not trust them until today. I remember in 1965 I passed the entrance exam to Prempeh College and m ...
A whole government official talking about Rolls-Royce while there are about three of them that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah used and are in a state of decay in the National museum. I am not sure if they are being refurbished. But they c ...
Good read
Long live the King!