Can you point out a single item in the green book which does not exist on the ground
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Depending on how old you are, you may not remember tunabu and bass. Tunabu is was old fashioned and I think Mr Bawumia is a little too old fashioned when it comes to IT. He should be talking about AI now not basic digital. That one is cyto. As for mahatma, he said he would train one million programmers at a time AI is automating alot of programming activities shows let's give him two tots of apio for him to see his how far and not pay too much attention to him. As for Bawumia we can challenge him but with mahatma, there is nothing to challenge. See 24 hours. Who sold him that contaminated apio for him to come out with that shit. Dead goat too is a classic. Ford man. 1m programmers. Mahatma drunk pass crab. Him dey move sideways pass crab. Him no know what straight be. He end up at a gay man's house. How can he be straight. Sam George, over to you.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
Bawumia's brother is getting lucrative government contracts and his wife and family are taking poor peoples' scholarships and stealing lands.
Stop comparing a cheap mate to a President.
Bawumia's brother is getting lucrative government contracts and his wife and family are taking poor peoples' scholarships and stealing lands.
real observer 1 year ago
are you talking of gays? then know that all the evil, corrupt, wicked, murderers are those who are gays. that is why jdm is coming back to instil discipline in stubborn and bootlickers like you. ghana would work again come january 2025.
Aaron clergy Atsoribo 1 year ago
Bawumia can never pace with Mahama .How can a back tyre outrun the front tyre. Never. Thus I disagree with your submission. Okay?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU CAN EVEN CLAIM MAHAMA IS DEAD BUT TRUST WE WILL VOTE FOR A DEAD MAN THAN VOTE FOR BAWUMIA TO RULE US . Like we fool papa
Nsia 1 year ago
Adofo, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. It is pointless trying to knock a wee bit of sense into your non- thinking head. Now, do you use Cassava flour to power computers or electricity? At least, Mahama added over 600 megawatts of power to the national grid. Kindly, tell us how many megawatts of
power has your "Brain-Box Bawumia and his venal boss added onto the national grid from 2017 to date? Of course, your propaganda addled brain is not programmed to answer simple and straight forward questions. We will definitely see the back of your Idol by the end of this year! CHEERS!
John 1 year ago
Paint him as much as u can. We shall never buy any painted old car again ooo. Tooom!
real observer 1 year ago
like that your prostitute mother who only showed you to your father after the pregnancy was denied by so many men.
Korvi 1 year ago
Bawumia is better in comedy, lies and running away from economic issues. No wonder the country is suffering from wild promises & serial lies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ADOFO AND CORRUPT BAWUMIA ARE TWO NPP THIEVING LIARS IN A POD.
Rockson Adofo and incompetent corrupt Bawumia are two useless NPP serial liars and thieving nation-wreckers. Both of these NPP clowns are clueless and devious.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Who is this writer? Have they bought him back into the NPP again. This Rockson man is a nobody without credibility. Can you count the corruption scandals on the heads of Bawumia and his boss. You describe Bawumia as big brain. Where are the brains? Managing the economy is just one aspect of governance, and Bawumia terribly failed in that. Any Makola trader can perform better than Bawumia. So where is his brilliance. So, these are the kind big brains that the NPP and they kept worrying our ears with the phrase "we have the men, we have the men". No wonder you celebrate mediocrity.
KofSam 1 year ago
How can one compare a vice President with an ex-president in terms of performance. On what basis are you comparing the two . This shows the low level of thinking among the NPP supporters. How do you compare an apple to an orange? Only people with sawdust brains will do that comparison.
Useless publication 1 year ago
Did the author step foot in a classroom and living in Ghana?
s))mli 1 year ago
Wow! It f&cking scares me when I think of how long it'll take to f&cking move this country forward.
we are a bunch of idiots, Yes I said it! Everyone included, me too till I f$cking changed my story and became Canadian.
Wow! It f&cking scares me when I think of how long it'll take to f&cking move this country forward.
we are a bunch of idiots, Yes I said it! Everyone included, me too till I f$cking changed my story and became Canadian.
Asante 1 year ago
Your article is very stupid and doesn't even make sense. I believe what you wanted to say was that Bawunia outperforms his boss the president. May be he is behind all the failed policies of his government. If you write another time-wasting article like this one, I will come and arrest you myself!
James Owoahene 1 year ago
THE ALAN PROSPERITY FORMULA:
(ALAN KYEREMATEN (PRESIDENT)
+
GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL UNITY (ALL PARTIES + NON-PARTISANS)
+
GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP))
X
4 YEARS
... read full comment
+
+
X
4 YEARS
=
PARADISE GHANA:
1) JOBS AND CASH (PLENTYYYYYY!!!!)
2) YOUTH MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS (60%)
3) EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR ALL GHANAIANS (NO MORE FRIENDS & FAMILY)
4) NURSING AND TEACHER TRAINEE ALLOWANCES RESTORED!!!
5) TRADERS BANK (NATIONWIDE).
6) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS (NATIONWIDE).
7) FIRST CLASS ROADS (NATIONWIDE).
8) AGGRESSIVE INDUSTRIALISATION.
9) AGRICULTURAL REVOLUTION.
10) RURAL ELECTRIFICATION.
11) CONSTANT ELECTRICITY (NO MORE DUMSOR)
12) TEMA FREE PORT.
13) BLACK STAR LINE SHIPPING (NATIONAL PRIDE) RESTORED!!!
14) STRONG GOVERNMENT SUPPORT FOR BUSINESSMEN.
15) NO MORE GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION.
16) LOW IMPORT DUTIES (SPARE PARTS DEALERS NOTE)
17) STRONG CEDI
18) LOW INFLATION (SINGLE DIGITS)
19) GREATER KUMASI INDUSTRIAL CITY (EJISU)
20) WEST AFRICA FINANCIAL SERVICES CENTRE (CENTRAL REGION)
21) WEST AFRICA SKILLS DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (VOLTA REGION)
22) WEST AFRICA SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH CENTRE (EASTERN REGION)
23) 1 DISTRICT 3 FACTORIES.
24) ALAN’S GHANA’S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMBER?) PART 2
REMEMBER:
YOU AND I ARE FIRST AND FOREMOST GHANAIAN.
LET US ALL PUT GHANA FIRST (NOT PARTY, OK?).
THE PARTIES ARE NO MORE RELEVANT TO GHANA’S FUTURE.
THIS IS THE CHALLENGE OF OUR TIME!
LET US ALL RISE ABOVE THIS HURDLE
WE ALL SWIM OR SINK TOGETHER!
VOTE FOR CHANGE (FOR A BETTER GHANA).
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT..
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK.
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Don’t vote Mahama 1 year ago
Mahama is no Match to Dr Bawumia
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt and incompetent Bawumia is a Poop House Doctor, a failed fake guru economist, a Julor House stooge and puppet, a certified serial liar and a thieving nation-wrecker. Corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is absolutely good for nothing, and he's part of the reason why Ghana today is stuck with a collapsed economy and untold hardship.
real observer 1 year ago
useless sycophant like you.
real observer 1 year ago
because mahama is incorruptible unlike your serial liar bawuliar. be serious for once and stop the jokes. i know you are matured, please.
Kofi 1 year ago
Vice President Bawumia has lost integrity, credibility and Ghanaians are fed up with him
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Where did you abandon your own small brain when you were scripting this garbage in honour of your BIG BRAIN comedian?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO OPERATE A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. NO WONDER THEY HAVE NO TIME FOR GHANA, FOR THEY'RE TOO BUSY STEALING, LOOTING AND MISMANAGING. CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING SERIAL LIAR.
Unfortunately for the demented and ignorant NPP serial false propaganda peddler Rockson Adofo, Ghanaians already know him to be a shameless liar who look a person in the eye and tell that person that Bawumia is a an accomplished astronaut who has been to space several times. This corrupt Bawumia and his crooked NPP have looted, stolen, plundered, mismanaged, and collapsed Ghana's economy. Bawumia has been known to be using his Julor House position and influence to steer lucrative government contracts to his family members. Bawumia is as corrupt a crook as his useless boss beggar President Akufo-Addo. Bawumia is a shameless thieving liar who can't be trusted to handle the affairs of the country. This useless Bawumia is a failed aplanke who can't arrest the cedi; he's a failed aplanke who has worked with his corrupt boss Akufo-Addo and their NPP thieving elephant-riders to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. In spite of being falsely touted bu NPP liars as a guru economist, Bawumia not only helped to collapse the economy, he also still can't figure out how to help revive the very economy that he helped to collapse. Bawumia is useless, corrupt, and a liar and a hypocrite good only for spewing NPP lies and kissing the rear-ends of chiefs that he comes in contact with.
Kofi 1 year ago
Stop all these lies any hypocricy
PAA KOFI----USA 1 year ago
if you do not know and understand IT can you see and read AI
Sam 1 year ago
So idiots like this author still exist?
Kojo Madina 1 year ago
These opinions can only be expressed by a mentally deranged person after all these gangatuan mismanagement of the economy, no person in his rightful senses can even assume all these bullshit.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
THERE IS NOTHING FAKE IN THAT GREEN BOOK. SAMPSOM AYENINI ON LivE JOY FM NEWSFILE PROGRAM CHALLENGED PIUS HADZIDE TO PROVE THAT ALLEGATION BUT HE COULD NOT. PLEASE STOP THE LYING
Nana Atuah 1 year ago
i only decided to open this stupid article because i knew its from a warped deranged mind of Rockson Adofo, just curiosity sake and i was not disappointed. Someone, a musician actor in Argentina once said, his brave grandfather said the only people he was afraid of were idiots, i believe idiots such as Rockson Adofo, found in all countries. He further asked his grandfather why and his response was that there are too many of them and by being in the majority they could even elect a president.
KBM 1 year ago
Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history.He wears a coconut head full of shit
real observer 1 year ago
are you sure? haven't you seen that former president mahama's shit is better than your parents, your entire family. learn how to respect elders who are more relevant than your father. repent before you die. kwasia
KBM 1 year ago
NDC communicators are as dumb as Ofui Mahama. You are paid to jump into any issue to write rubbish.Who in his right senses will vote for Mahama?
No9 1 year ago
Another idiot kbm the monkey. What has the dumb vice done? I don't blame you ,cos of 300ghc so you write any foolish thing here. Keep fooling yourself with Bawumia the joker himself. Foolish jokers following the big joker. Mboaaa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP sycophants are deadhead elephant-ring zombies fed with looted money to spread NPP lies and false propaganda. These are the same NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers have always told Ghanaians that there's neither dumsor nor hardship under this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government. But Ghanaians know better, for millions of Ghanaians are now find themselves struggling in a Wahala Land instead of the Promised land that these NPP thieving nation-wreckers promised Ghanaians in order to get themselves elected into office. NPP sycophants are not dumb asses, they also clearly have shown themselves to be demented thieving nation-wreckers bent on looting Ghana to the bone.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
These are the same NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers who have always told Ghanaians that there's neither dumsor nor hardship under this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey governmen ... read full comment
Typo correction:
These are the same NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers who have always told Ghanaians that there's neither dumsor nor hardship under this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government.
Ama 1 year ago
In your dreams, A mate is a mate.
ANOTHER TWERP 1 year ago
No wonder this comes from one of the PIN BRAINED cohorts. Adofo, your write ups are too predictable and turn to annoy we the floating voters. Some bit of TRUTHS will do you good.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Does the writer really think before writing or writes before thinking?
Useless Liar.
Dr Bawumia one touch 1 year ago
insha'Allah, come Jan 2025, Dr Bawumia will be sworn in as president of Ghana....
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
You see this idiot called Bawulair Timothy is running away from the economy why?
NPP thinks Ghanians are fools huh?
Bawulair Timothy should answer the over 100 questions he asked the formal vice president.
He should Goog ... read full comment
You see this idiot called Bawulair Timothy is running away from the economy why?
Bawulair Timothy should answer the over 100 questions he asked the formal vice president.
He should Google his own name.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in office. The hardship will continue. Shameless dishonest useless idiots in power.
Kofi Sefa 1 year ago
I agree with you. The problem is how many people in ghana read what you have brilliantly articulated.
Majj 1 year ago
Shameless dogs and the useless write up
Kolo 1 year ago
He is Dr. Liar
Never Bawumia
He is Dr. Liar
Never Bawumia
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
I have not read a more stupid argument in my whole life. Here we are in a bankrupt economy orchestrated by Bawumia as the head of the Economic Mismanagement Team. And you say the bankruptcy is better than what Mahama has done? What can bankruptcy be better than? And talking about lies, nowhere in Ghanaian parlance do you hear of that said of Mahama but that is Bawumia's second name and you say what? Gerrout with your foolish politicking!
Agyeman 1 year ago
Hahahaha tickling themselves to be excited.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
It's now a fact that immediately you try to speek in favor of Bawumia only nonsense and trash because the very moment you associate yourself with the NPP you become stupid and foolish.
Historian 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa. The extent of some of these followers’ ignorance is staggering. Bawumia has not performed even in his area of expertise let alone in everything. Didn’t Akufo Addo pluck him from a tree and planted him in NPP as an ‘Economic Messiah’ coming to rescue Ghana from the pit of hell where he claimed Mahama has taken Ghana at the time? Nearly 8 years on most Ghanaians are now saying Mahama is an angel who had a vision of a better Ghana and was laying excellent foundations for that better Ghana b4 he was rudely interrupted by the lying brigade. How can clueless Bawumia, the head of the lying brigade outperform Mahama the Angel with vision for a better Ghana.
Solo 1 year ago
So npp idiots are happy with how Bawumia has turned the country. You can't compare an idiot to an achiever
Kwami Noah 1 year ago
Another polluted ingrate so sees the truth but failing to accept it.
Look out how the country has been messed up.
Our women complaining the increasing cost of commodities on daily basis.
Yet you are blind to all this, ... read full comment
Yet you are blind to all this, look at our currency.
Keep your vote to yourself
IDIOT 1 year ago
ONLY FOOLS WILL AGREE TO YOUR LIES
BAWUMIA IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT, ECONOMIST WHO RUNS AWAY FROM HIS JOB
Political corruption is endemic & must be addressed holistically 1 year ago
Since parties campaign using huge amounts of money, we cannot eleminate corruption unless we drastically regulate the funding
Bawumia can never keep pace with Mahama. Does the back tyre outrun the front tyre? Never. Thus i disagree with you.
There's no autom of truth in your article. Is baseles and doesn't hold water. Are you in your right frame of mind?
Tung-teiya 1 year ago
I really like your low mind set about digitalization, can you point out how many or who build the longest optic fiber cable of which all this your so call Mr. Digitalization is bosting about
Depending on how old you are, you may not remember tunabu and bass. Tunabu is was old fashioned and I think Mr Bawumia is a little too old fashioned when it comes to IT. He should be talking about AI now not basic digital. T ...
are you talking of gays? then know that all the evil, corrupt, wicked, murderers are those who are gays. that is why jdm is coming back to instil discipline in stubborn and bootlickers like you. ghana would work again come ja ...
Adofo, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. It is pointless trying to knock a wee bit of sense into your non- thinking head. Now, do you use Cassava flour to power computers or electricity? At least, Mahama ...
Who is this writer? Have they bought him back into the NPP again. This Rockson man is a nobody without credibility. Can you count the corruption scandals on the heads of Bawumia and his boss. You describe Bawumia as big brain ...
How can one compare a vice President with an ex-president in terms of performance. On what basis are you comparing the two . This shows the low level of thinking among the NPP supporters. How do you compare an apple to an or ...
Your article is very stupid and doesn't even make sense. I believe what you wanted to say was that Bawunia outperforms his boss the president. May be he is behind all the failed policies of his government. If you write anothe ...
+
+
X
4 YEARS
Corrupt and incompetent Bawumia is a Poop House Doctor, a failed fake guru economist, a Julor House stooge and puppet, a certified serial liar and a thieving nation-wrecker. Corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is absolute ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO OPERATE A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. NO WONDER THEY HAVE NO TIME FOR GHANA, FOR THEY'RE TOO BUSY STEALING, LOOTING AND MISMANAGING. ...
i only decided to open this stupid article because i knew its from a warped deranged mind of Rockson Adofo, just curiosity sake and i was not disappointed. Someone, a musician actor in Argentina once said, his brave grandfath ...
Another idiot kbm the monkey. What has the dumb vice done? I don't blame you ,cos of 300ghc so you write any foolish thing here. Keep fooling yourself with Bawumia the joker himself. Foolish jokers following the big joker. Mb ...
NPP sycophants are deadhead elephant-ring zombies fed with looted money to spread NPP lies and false propaganda. These are the same NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers have always told Ghanaians that there's neither ...
Typo correction:
These are the same NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers who have always told Ghanaians that there's neither dumsor nor hardship under this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey governmen ...
Useless Liar.
He should Goog ...
He is Dr. Liar
Never Bawumia
I have not read a more stupid argument in my whole life. Here we are in a bankrupt economy orchestrated by Bawumia as the head of the Economic Mismanagement Team. And you say the bankruptcy is better than what Mahama has done ...
Hahahaaaaa. The extent of some of these followers’ ignorance is staggering. Bawumia has not performed even in his area of expertise let alone in everything. Didn’t Akufo Addo pluck him from a tree and planted him in NPP a ...
Yet you are blind to all this, ...