I know many politicians have lost good judgement because of their selfishness and greed. But I didn't know they could be this stupid. How do you feel comfortable working under Akufo Addo, the most corrupt incompetent and arrogant tramp we've had for president
The same person indicted for smuggling our gold and indulging in money laundering by Aljazeera . The same man who promised to put his presidency on the line for galamsey only to reorganize his gang of crooks to legitimise galamsey for his government. How could you feel comfortable working under this mother serpent of corruption and have the effrontery to call Mahama names? You are indeed dishonorable.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
NPP people live in a very strange bubble.
Bibivi 1 year ago
Government money de, they de chopam nyafunyafu.
True identity. 1 year ago
Good show!!!!! Tell them more. They always defend the indefensible. Are they normal at all ? And these are the people quick in the media, thinking for Ghanaians. Hmmm..
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Why does every fool who clothes himself/herself in the National Poisonous Party, thinks he/she is wiser that the rest of us?
How can such a moron prefer Bawumia over JM, and think he can convince anyone to follow his path? A ... read full comment
Why does every fool who clothes himself/herself in the National Poisonous Party, thinks he/she is wiser that the rest of us?
How can such a moron prefer Bawumia over JM, and think he can convince anyone to follow his path? Akufo Addo and Bawumia???
Tweakaii!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP THIEVING LIARS LACK INTEGRITY, NOR DO THEY EVEN KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT 'RESPECT'. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND A BREEDING GROUND FOR NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE NO INTEGRITY AND DON'T RESPECT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND SERIAL LIAR.
NPP elephant-riding thieving liars and nation-wreckers clearly do not know the meaning of the words 'disrespect' and 'integrity', for all thy know is how to loot and plunder government assets while mismanaging and spitting out raw lies and stinking deceptions.
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Npp and foolish talk,is like bread and butter,they just talk like they are bunch of Ghanaians will surely teach you criminals a painful on December 7, useless morons spitting out garbage.
Mike 1 year ago
These guys indeed talk from thier back passages! Absolute nonsense! Look at the effrontery! Stupidity has become so cheap in that party. What does the writer take us for? Naniamah!
garuss bugbay 1 year ago
NPP take Ghanians to be fools. that's how I perceived it let the Ghanian make their choice we are decening .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HJOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CLUELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
You're looking right at the most corrupt, most inept, most crooked, and vision-less n ... read full comment
JULOR HJOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CLUELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
You're looking right at the most corrupt, most inept, most crooked, and vision-less nation-wrecking President Akufo-Addo, and you don't even care to voice your concerns about his looting and destruction of Ghana, all because he's an elephant-rider just like you. Mahama is not a problem for Ghana. The real problem facing the people of Ghana is this vindictive and divisive beggar President Akufo-Addop as well as folks like you who will knowing skirt the truth and rather deviously try to false attack Mahama with NPP false propaganda and evil lies.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Foolish man, what campaigning for Bawumia who has been a part of an government headed by a mother serpent of corruption ?
Perry 1 year ago
Shame on journalist that take money to produce such articles. They will suffer the curse of politicians
Willie 1 year ago
Anybody who campaign for the vice president delusional, dishonest and doesn't respect Ghanaians. Look at Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia administration and they've ripped off this of all its resources. They've looted every thing and still looting like no one's business. Recently look at what has come up at PAC of parliament, projects which were never completed and some have nothing on site but final payments have been made. The vice president's own backyard the pwalugu dam what has happened to it, final payment has been done for no work done. Meanwhile this vice president sat on TV and said that project will be completed and not like the acofem thing. The liar and a joker of a vice president never seen his kind before in the country's history. The most expensive pit in world was dug by you and your people, Agyapa, PDS , Ghana gas is also gone and you not ashamed of yourself talking about Mahama . Respect yourself and Ghanaians. Shame on you.
ghanaba 1 year ago
MASTER YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND. TELL ME ONE GOOD THING YOUR PARTY HAS DONE FOR GHANAIANS??? JUST SIT AND CLOSE YOUR MOUTH BECUASE YOU ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY, YOU SPEW SUCH A USELESS TALK WITHOUT THUNKING , DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO SLEEP WITHOUT FOOD A DAY??? USELES MAN.
Newton 1 year ago
I wonder whether this adofo is really in Ghana, and if he is, he is not fit for k t hammond's description of certain category of human beings: having coconut on their necks instead of heads with brain matter in them.
Eeeish, NDC is the best party in insults 1 year ago
Tweaaaa, and NDC thinks Ghanaians are stupid enough to elect such uncouth party. Afterall, what proper record do they have: bauxite theft, Ford bribe, airbus bribery, nkonfem, Harunagate, Bus branding, masloc, eeeish NDC foo eye akronfoo too much
In your right senses, is your president akuffo addo an honest and truthful man to lead a nation. Did he truly win the 2020 elections in all honesty? Shame on you.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Another tribal bigot. keep dreaming
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Foolish dirty man,kwasea kwa
Adondon 1 year ago
These are some of the foolish mpayinfoc we talk about. Gyimie nkoaa
Kofi 1 year ago
Poor performance is far better than thievery, looting and amassing wealth for yourselves
Majj 1 year ago
Someone should tell this idiot to go and hang himself. What are we seeing with this useless president.
Apart from power crisis that Mahama solved what did he do wrong that your useless old foolish dog did not do. Selling ev ... read full comment
Someone should tell this idiot to go and hang himself. What are we seeing with this useless president.
Apart from power crisis that Mahama solved what did he do wrong that your useless old foolish dog did not do. Selling everything to themselves. Ghanaians are not foolish like yourself and family
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Ridiculous is understatement. NPP has always been breeding fools from Ashanti Region. Compared to HE JDM, Akufo Addo and NPP should be banned from Ghana politics forever. Ghana is BANKRUPT socially, economically and morally under NPP criminal AKUFO ADDO
Odjame 1 year ago
Do any person in npp have integrity? Let us be
Foster 1 year ago
Are sure of what you are saying, just crying for your stomach and your family
ANOTHER TWERP 1 year ago
Just another TWERP. They never speak any SENSE
Stephen 1 year ago
Super Nonsense!
Kobby 1 year ago
If the so called former Chairman is living in Ghana and experiencing the level of corruption, dishonesty, and mismanagement, then he should undergo a psychiatric examination. It stinks.
This NPp chairman is insulting the intelligence of integrity of reasoning and analytical minds. All he has or someone has written for him here cannot change anyone's mind. Does he understand what infrastructural deficit means? Of you merely hate someone without a cause this is how talk about him, and anyone with common sense who reads will know where you're coming from. Only hooligans will hail you. You are "zero"... Rubbish
Yaw Opoku 1 year ago
Waa look at this animal !
Didn’t he do better than Nana Addo Bawumia ????
You think Ghanaians are stupidity…
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Not surprised at all with the thinking of this hoodlum who calls himself Agyemang.
Mahama is a thousand times better than what we have around our necks today.
Ghanaians arent as stupid as he thinks and know what's good for ... read full comment
Not surprised at all with the thinking of this hoodlum who calls himself Agyemang.
Ghanaians arent as stupid as he thinks and know what's good for us.
Thieves in Suit will never come close to power again.
Corrupt lot,galamseyers,dollar hoarders money laundering is their passion.
Never again NPP.
Luki 1 year ago
Then this should tell you how Ghanaians feel about your party in power performance.
You must look yourself in the mirror.
It means your party in power has taken the country to back. You think had npp performed anybody wi ... read full comment
Then this should tell you how Ghanaians feel about your party in power performance.
It means your party in power has taken the country to back. You think had npp performed anybody will think of mahama?
Ganaba 1 year ago
At times you doubt whether these people live in Ghana with us.
Sad!
Sad!
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Only IDIOTS will vote for this DARGA man!!!!!!!!
Ato 1 year ago
Look at this foolish man. This one too be who when it comes to politics
J N 1 year ago
Most of them will be jailed after election 2024 , so they are trying to say something to destroy the former president, but God is in control.
Pablo 1 year ago
KWASIA MPANIN, HOW DO YOU FEEL WORKING IN GHANA, WITH THE DOLLAR LEADING THE CEDI BY 1 TO 15
Jennie Randy 1 year ago
NPP stop de lies ñd catch de dollar nd pounds
Kofi 1 year ago
That's how Ghanaian u the NPP not Great Mahama
This man paaaaaa 1 year ago
A fool is known by his word. Which government in the history of Ghana is the most incompetent? I don't need an answer. Someone left the current administration a dollar to cedi rate of $1 = 4 Ghana cedis. What's the exchange rate for the dollar in cedis now? $1 = 14.25 cedis. Some even quote a dollar to 15 cedis. In this administration, you have the President clearing his appointees who are found to have engaged in corrupt practices. The most annoying of all is the fact that, on 28 December 2016, £1 was equivalent to 5.3402 cedis. How does Ex-President Mahama match up to the corruption of the current President & vice president of the state? I have realised that when the stomach of a fool is full, he/she begins to spew nonsense. A typical example is this former NPP Chairman who has no analytical brain.
Nana 1 year ago
Such foolish elements in NPP and politics in Ghana.
Virus 1 year ago
Tell that chairman that we were happy under president Mahama, a president who didn't victimized deceptive views
No9 1 year ago
I simply don't understand fools of this nature when they are confronted with massive corruption, thievery and mismanagement of public funds by their incompetent dwarf and the joker . You have the effontery to speak about prez JDM.
Short black red eye ugly animal shit eaters from the bush are the ones that are destroying the country. Waaa see this idiot of a chairman from that forest.
SMH
Sam. 1 year ago
irrelevant comment, ofui chairman.
Sam. 1 year ago
ofui chairman, next time he will be going round tv staions begging JDM, for forgiveness.
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Look at his sorry face.
Is this guys IQ Intact? 1 year ago
Wondering why he can spew just trash!
Npp should send commutators who can make Sense to the public with a solid message;
Already the party is not in good standing because of the economy.
Will this nonsense convince any vot ... read full comment
Npp should send commutators who can make Sense to the public with a solid message;
Will this nonsense convince any voter to vote for the party?
Solo 1 year ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Happiness Mawulitegbe 1 year ago
The NPP Government under Akuffo Addo is the worst ever to have ruled Ghana. The party ruined the economy and the educational system of our dear country. It's quite unfortunate Ghanaians have allowed this incompetent body of self seeking rulers to come to power. A big, big shame to the NPP Government under Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah!
The Real Kojo1 1 year ago
Fine man talking gibberish because politics has made you lose all sense of rationality and good judgement. Keep mute.
Tribo 1 year ago
Such arrogance
Ama 1 year ago
If voting Mahama is a disrespect to Ghanaian integrity because of the claimed hardships in his government 12 years ago, then obviously, voting for the clueless Bawumia who has caused us more pain, loss of jobs, severe hardship with his reckless leadership as driver's mate and leader of the economic mgt team is not only disrespectful, it is an insult to Ghanaians that Bawumia could actually have the nerve to stand for election. Such a silly article from double standard fools! The end justifies the means! December 7th beckons
Zy 1 year ago
Really, what about campaigning for your current President who told people in Cape Coast he was going to a harbour and an airport and categorically denied ever saying that. What about Bawumia who has been a serial liar. I'm sure you'll claim to be very intelligent yet you do not see anything wrong with these. I think your kind are a disgrace to this nation.
I know many politicians have lost good judgement because of their selfishness and greed. But I didn't know they could be this stupid. How do you feel comfortable working under Akufo Addo, the most corrupt incompetent and arro ...
How can such a moron prefer Bawumia over JM, and think he can convince anyone to follow his path? A ...
NPP THIEVING LIARS LACK INTEGRITY, NOR DO THEY EVEN KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT 'RESPECT'. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND A BREEDING GROUND FOR NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE NO INTEGRITY AND DON'T RESPECT THE PEOP ...
You're looking right at the most corrupt, most inept, most crooked, and vision-less n ...
Anybody who campaign for the vice president delusional, dishonest and doesn't respect Ghanaians. Look at Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia administration and they've ripped off this of all its resources. They've looted every thing and sti ...
MASTER YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND. TELL ME ONE GOOD THING YOUR PARTY HAS DONE FOR GHANAIANS??? JUST SIT AND CLOSE YOUR MOUTH BECUASE YOU ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY, YOU SPEW SUCH A USELESS TALK WITHOUT THUNKING , DO YOU KNOW THE N ...
Tweaaaa, and NDC thinks Ghanaians are stupid enough to elect such uncouth party. Afterall, what proper record do they have: bauxite theft, Ford bribe, airbus bribery, nkonfem, Harunagate, Bus branding, masloc, eeeish NDC fo ...
Apart from power crisis that Mahama solved what did he do wrong that your useless old foolish dog did not do. Selling ev ...
Ridiculous is understatement. NPP has always been breeding fools from Ashanti Region. Compared to HE JDM, Akufo Addo and NPP should be banned from Ghana politics forever. Ghana is BANKRUPT socially, economically and morally u ...
Super Nonsense!
This NPp chairman is insulting the intelligence of integrity of reasoning and analytical minds. All he has or someone has written for him here cannot change anyone's mind. Does he understand what infrastructural deficit mean ...
Ghanaians arent as stupid as he thinks and know what's good for ...
It means your party in power has taken the country to back. You think had npp performed anybody wi ...
Sad!
A fool is known by his word. Which government in the history of Ghana is the most incompetent? I don't need an answer. Someone left the current administration a dollar to cedi rate of $1 = 4 Ghana cedis. What's the exchange r ...
I simply don't understand fools of this nature when they are confronted with massive corruption, thievery and mismanagement of public funds by their incompetent dwarf and the joker . You have the effontery to speak about prez ...
Look at his sorry face.
Will this nonsense convince any vot ...
Stupid man
The NPP Government under Akuffo Addo is the worst ever to have ruled Ghana. The party ruined the economy and the educational system of our dear country. It's quite unfortunate Ghanaians have allowed this incompetent body of s ...
Such arrogance
If voting Mahama is a disrespect to Ghanaian integrity because of the claimed hardships in his government 12 years ago, then obviously, voting for the clueless Bawumia who has caused us more pain, loss of jobs, severe hardshi ...
Really, what about campaigning for your current President who told people in Cape Coast he was going to a harbour and an airport and categorically denied ever saying that. What about Bawumia who has been a serial liar. I'm su ...