OTUMFUO MMO NE YO! NANA NYA NKWA DAA. ASANTEMAN NE GHANAMAN DA WO ASE
RUFF4 1 year ago
So this Otumfour, ebi so so celebration nkoa edey in skin! 150yrs, 25yrs, 74yrs, 40th day, Akwasidae, Awukudae, plus the conventional celebrations the white man dumped on us Christmas, New Year's March 6th, Easter, founders day.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
lol, 25yrs or 74s??? how long has he been on the stool??? unnecessary hype and achievement other chiefs superseding but not getting the same hype from outsiders looking in
MR.FREE 1 year ago
MASSA GO AND HYPE YOUR CHIEF AND STOP THE SKIN PAIN! NO ONE BLOWS TRUMPET WITH SOMEBODY"S MOUTH. TELL YOUR MUMU CHIEF TO BLOW HIS TRUMPET HIS TRUMPET AND WE WILL LISTEN INSTEAD OF BEATING WAR DRUMS.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish.
He's causing all sorts of confusion in Bono.
Absolute rubbish.
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
74 years of age is not the same as 74 years of Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. He has not been on the Ashanti stool for 74 years as your heading suggests.
So this Otumfour, ebi so so celebration nkoa edey in skin! 150yrs, 25yrs, 74yrs, 40th day, Akwasidae, Awukudae, plus the conventional celebrations the white man dumped on us Christmas, New Year's March 6th, Easter, founders d ...
Absolute rubbish.