PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SD33
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
Brutus 1 year ago
HEY BAWUMIA STOP PLAYING MIND GAMES WITH THE NATION, YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS .JUST GO WITH YOUR DISGRACEFUL ECONOMICS.
Ojah 1 year ago
IS THE WRITER TALKING ABOUT THE SAME APLANKE WHO WANTS TO PUT SAMIRA ON GOVT PAYROLL FOR PLAYING WITH HIS BALLS? PLAYING WITH BAWUMIA'S BALLS MUST MAKE ONE LESS PRIVILEGED INDEED! THEY SURE MUST STINK A LOT.
Ntiako 1 year ago
Bawumia, do really understand "Social Equity" If you do, then you, Nana and all the NPP robbers should return all stolen monies.
Nsia 1 year ago
Venal Bawumia must be paying you a hell of a lot of money as a retainer to churn out so much piffle on weekly basis. There is no end to his lies. A guy whose father had the privilege of being in govt from 1951 and subsequently end up as Ghana"s ambassador to Saudi Arabia, is telling the farmers of Sefwi Wiawso that he
did a "By Day" job in Walewale. What a load of absolute effing bollocks! Frankly, he has all the consistency in churning out lies than a chameleon. Dan, we are not so gullible to believe a bloody word that comes out of the forked tongues of Bawumia and Akufo Addo. We will ditch him and NPP on the 7th of December 2024. Ditto!
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Bawumia? Forget it. Nobody trusts him. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians except terror. He, his family, and body guards have already started destroying people's properties. Ghanaians are not fools.
He will lose PƆTƆƆ!!!
Bawumia? Forget it. Nobody trusts him. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians except terror. He, his family, and body guards have already started destroying people's properties. Ghanaians are not fools.
He will lose PƆTƆƆ!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nothing in that article about this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is true. Bawumia spent the past seven years squatting at Julor House and helping his Julor House galamsey government loot, plunder, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. How then can he be seen as a Vice-President who is committed to societal equity? The less privileged in Ghana are suffering far more than others from Bawumia's Julor House NPP Wahala virus brought about by his government's corruption, mismanagement and total neglect of the less-privileged in society. And this is the same Bawumia that we hear plans to start a space program in Ghana if elected. The question to Bawumia is, "Whatever happened to the promise of a Promised Land for Ghanaians"? And why is Bawumia silent on his promise from seven years ago to arrest the cedi? And you make noise about Bawumia's humble origins, as if Ghanaians don't know that his father was a Minister in a previous administration. All Bawumia cares about is spitting out lies and false promises.
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
Venal Bawumia must be paying you a hell of a lot of money as a retainer to churn out so much piffle on weekly basis. There is no end to his lies. A guy whose father had the privilege of being in govt from 1951 and subsequentl ...
He will lose PƆTƆƆ!!!
Nothing in that article about this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is true. Bawumia spent the past seven years squatting at Julor House and helping his Julor House galamsey government loot, plunder, mismanage and collapse Ghana's ...