After seven years of Akufo Addo"s regime, K Goebbels Badu, cannot even tell us what development his dreadful rule has done to improve our lives. At least, that is what an ardent supporter of any govt should be able to tout without fear. Shameless, Badu, has not got much to tout about, so, he can only resort to
denigrating of Mahama. Well, it must have worked in 2016&2020, but definitely not in 2024. We are wide awake and we will not be so gullible. Experience, is the name we give to our mistakes, and, horrible Akufo Addo and his bunch of crooks in NPP have taught us a valuable lesson. Frankly, Mahama, is a billion times better in managing Ghana than your worse than useless Idols. We will ditch NPP in December!
Kojo 1 year ago
But not as dangerous as nana Addo’s government of which you are a part. Shut your fucking mouth
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT, VISION-LESS, CROOKED AND ARROGANT, AND HAS NO CARE FOR THE PLIGHT OF GHANAIANS. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR, TOTALLY UNFIT TO RUN ANY NATION. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS.
What has your corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government done in the last seven years other than loot, plunder, steal, mismanage and cause Ghana's economy to collapse.? And is this incompetent and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia not a an active player in the NPP wrecking crew that has looted, mismanaged and caused Ghana's economy to collapse? What makes you think Ghanaians are that naive to elect a failed and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as President just to see him continue with NPP looting and mismanagement? This thieving NPP liars have looted and wrecked the economy, causing Ghanaians to now suffer from the Julor House NPP Wahala virus while they continue to falsely blame Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for NPP's wanton destruction of economy. Badu, you may be a shameless liar like your fellow elephant-riding looting liar Bawumia, but your lies and deceptions will not fool Ghanaians this time. For Ghanaians have the cars of the NPP Wahala virus to constantly remind them of how reckless, incompetent, corrupt, evil and vision-less the NPP is and therefore can't be trusted again with being handed the reigns of the nation. Corrupt and incompetent Bawumia must follow his useless boss Akufo-Addo into retirement in order to save Ghanaians from more NPP looting, mismanagement and destruction of the nation.
Rikus 1 year ago
We still prefer Mahama's incompetence and thievery to your competence and robbery, so save your useless propaganda.
Rambo 1 year ago
Well done for writing this piece but it's not convincing enough to turn our heads up. Per the statistics available, Mahama did får better than this current government. Some of us read between the lines so you put sands into our eyes. Please come again.
Italoo 1 year ago
Your Azaa news will get nowhere, now that you have seen Ghanaians are feed up with Akuffo Addo and Bawumia governance, here you are talking rubbish against a man who had left a solid legacy. Mahama all the way.
Ray 1 year ago
No amount of adjectives to paint JM in a negative way will influence Ghanaians to vote for the amatuer jester [joker].
Governance is SERIOUS business!
No amount of adjectives to paint JM in a negative way will influence Ghanaians to vote for the amatuer jester [joker].
Luki 1 year ago
You go write hour kumerica gyimmii taya.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Look, your story fits your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government and party so well that your family and friends government that destroyed Ghana is going and to remain in opposition for so long that only a coup detat can bring npp to power in Ghana
After seven years of Akufo Addo"s regime, K Goebbels Badu, cannot even tell us what development his dreadful rule has done to improve our lives. At least, that is what an ardent supporter of any govt should be able to tout w ...
JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT, VISION-LESS, CROOKED AND ARROGANT, AND HAS NO CARE FOR THE PLIGHT OF GHANAIANS. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR, TOTALLY UNFIT TO RUN ANY NATION. ...
Well done for writing this piece but it's not convincing enough to turn our heads up. Per the statistics available, Mahama did får better than this current government. Some of us read between the lines so you put sands into ...
Look, your story fits your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government and party so well that your family and friends government that destroyed Ghana is going and to remain in opposition for so long that only a coup detat can bring npp ...
Gyimiiiii