Ranting of a fossilised narrow - minded fool! Adofo, use Brazil as a template and you will see that your beloved but utterly useless NPP wankers are on the road to oblivion. Again, when that happens at the end of this year, you can douse yourself in petrol or drink a gallon of DDT. You are behaving like a chicken with its head cut off, flapping and jumping about, but in reality, it is dead. Your venal crop of NPP politicians are on the road of perdition and there is bugger-all you can do about it. Keep wailing and screaming!
Lasisi 1 year ago
Ojimifuo Rockson....you actually drive people AWAY from the NPP.
J.J Lawrence 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem
Nkwaseasem
MENSAH 1 year ago
Only a fool and totally depraved mind would write a thing like this. You are just as deceptive and a liar like Bawumia, Akuffo Addo and by extension the NPP.You and your forebears have deceived and lied to Ghanaians since the days of the visionary and forward looking The GREAT OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. You and your destructive party have brought nothing but a curse on our nation. A fool like you should shut up if you have nothing sensible to say. December 7th will surely come.
SURO NIPA 1 year ago
Is this moron still alive?
Ojah 1 year ago
You are right, some of us keep forgetting that creatures like Rockson Adofo are still alive! With warped minds and hogwash analysis vermins like him still try to pull fast ones over the eyes of the ignorant. The fact is when the NP-PIGS came into power, on the back of their numerous promises, Ghanaians were hoping to see a viable alternative to the NDC. Instead, what Ghanaians were dealt with were a bunch of incompetent, nepotistic individuals with one goal....corruption! They borrowed, shared and loot in the name of Ghana. The men they claimed to have turned out to be and still are masters of mismanagement and maladministration. Meanwhile, their fool soldiers, boot lickers and ass suckers like Rockson Adofo conveniently went into hibernation so as not to see happenings. Now that the PIGS are on the verge of rejection again, these vermins, like CICADAS are coming out of hibernation with lots of NOISE!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dumb ass Adofo is not only a moron, he also is a scumbag with severe mental issues. And it doesn't help that Adofo also is a shameless thieving liar trained by the NPP to steal and lie his way in life. Unfortunately for Adofo, he has nothing but elephant shit in his delusional coconut head.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
This is the voice of a person who knew that the NPP has failed Ghanaians miserably to the tune of collapsing their businesses and livelihoods, defaulting on Ghana's debts and returning Ghana back to Dumsor. As to the mentality of "if I can't succeed, everyone else must fall" that was the mentality of the forefathers of NPP which played a significant role in the demise of Ghana following independent. I wish this NPP paid writer would go back to listen to NPP platforms in 2016 and 2020. The bottom line is the NPP is a mess.
Wiredu Wilson Atobrah 1 year ago
Hello Adofo, I have known you from your childhood and you remain dirty in your thinking and i have been wondering why your parents did not abort you. How can you write such an article as if you were not born in Ghana and you have not read any history about Ghana's development.From President Rawlings regime during 1982 to 2001, and from Professor Atta Millis to John Mahama have developed Ghana to what it is today. Aside the NDC administrations and President Kwame Nkrumah tell me what has your party UP,and NPP has done in this country.All of you very dirty in your minds.Tell us what has been of Npp's records in Ghana's history apart from stealing all the time when Npp assumes political office in Ghana.
Samuel 1 year ago
Reading through these comments, I rest my response to this useless bigot. Ah ah ah ah where are the parents of this moron? Sorry I said I rest me response. Ofui
Kojo 1 year ago
Only a fool will write such trash. Can’t you see the perpetual damage these fools have caused the nation?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A FAILED GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS. NPP SERIAL LIARS WILL PEDDLE DECEPTIONS IN THEIR HOUR OF DESPERATION SINCE THEY'VE RAN OUT OF LIES AND TRICKS.
... read full comment
NPP IS A FAILED GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS. NPP SERIAL LIARS WILL PEDDLE DECEPTIONS IN THEIR HOUR OF DESPERATION SINCE THEY'VE RAN OUT OF LIES AND TRICKS.
It takes a dumb ass NPP thieving idiot Adofo to try hiding the abject failure of his corrupt, vision-less and woefully incompetent NPP galamsey government by falsely wrapping a cloak of failure around the body of the NDC. Ghanaians today are suffering because of the thievery and utter incompetence of this NPP gang of elephant-riding thieving liars, and Rockson Adofo is keenly aware of that because he happens to be one of the NPP thieving liars and false propaganda peddlers. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia are a complete disaster, and they've spent the past seven years at Julor House neglecting the people of Ghana while presiding over an NPP criminal enterprise that knows no shame. The NPP is a gang of thieves and serial liars who have looted and collapsed Ghana's economy and are trying desperately to pin their NPP failures on the NDC. Adofo, your corrupt and incompetent NPP's thieving and mismanaging days are about to come to an end. Your NPP deceptions and lies were able to get you two victories in the past two national elections, but the suffering people of Ghana are waiting to send your useless and incompetent NPP 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia into retirement along with his useless boss beggar President Akufo-Addo.
skin pain 1 year ago
Rockson adofo you're analises is pure stupidity thatn you exhebited. Istrongly disagree with accessement
Ranting of a fossilised narrow - minded fool! Adofo, use Brazil as a template and you will see that your beloved but utterly useless NPP wankers are on the road to oblivion. Again, when that happens at the end of this year, ...
Nkwaseasem
Only a fool and totally depraved mind would write a thing like this. You are just as deceptive and a liar like Bawumia, Akuffo Addo and by extension the NPP.You and your forebears have deceived and lied to Ghanaians since the ...
You are right, some of us keep forgetting that creatures like Rockson Adofo are still alive! With warped minds and hogwash analysis vermins like him still try to pull fast ones over the eyes of the ignorant. The fact is when ...
Dumb ass Adofo is not only a moron, he also is a scumbag with severe mental issues. And it doesn't help that Adofo also is a shameless thieving liar trained by the NPP to steal and lie his way in life. Unfortunately for Adofo ...
This is the voice of a person who knew that the NPP has failed Ghanaians miserably to the tune of collapsing their businesses and livelihoods, defaulting on Ghana's debts and returning Ghana back to Dumsor. As to the mentalit ...
Hello Adofo, I have known you from your childhood and you remain dirty in your thinking and i have been wondering why your parents did not abort you. How can you write such an article as if you were not born in Ghana and you ...