You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 04 19Article 1926840

John Dramani Mahama is not an alternative

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Opuni 4 weeks ago

Perfect writeup. The poor performance and records of JDM are there for everyone to see and access at the statistical department

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 4 weeks ago

Poor performance of Mahama indeed but Akufo Addo stole 67 of Mahama's projects and what do you have to say? Don't be silly.

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

We can't have a situation of two crooks and when supporters of one prove the other is a crook it means the one they support is good. Addo had a land slide because all Ghanaians knew mahatma is a criminal. Addo turns out to be ...

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

another gyimie

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Rockson Adofo is calling the kettle black.
    All the negative things he wrote here are what are happening currently in Ghana, the mismanagement of the economy by Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia.

Hit there again.

• Conka 4 weeks ago

What a dishonest half baked intellectual. You should be ashamed of yourself for trying to make your failed npp look good. You're an illegal immigrant in the UK so you don't know what's happening in Ghana. Whether you like it ...

• Ray 4 weeks ago

From what we're witnessing, Mahama is far, far better. The supposed 'incompetent' builds and the scammers who said they had the men rather go around naming. Tweeeeeeeaaaaa!
    Haaaaa, peoples' minds are formed. No amount of ...

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

That is your opinion anyway, but BAWULIAR is never an option because there is nothing to write home about him while he is already in power and he has nothing better to offer

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

DRUNKARD-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS PAPANO ? AIRBUS-FORD BRIBE AND NKOMFEM PRESIDENT ?

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

HOW CAN A DRUNKARD-TRACY/MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT RULE GHANA AGAIN ???

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

rethink issah

• TAZ 3 weeks ago

Abusiung the Good Mahama will no make you ueseless NPP any good. Believe me.

• Kwaku Ayi 3 weeks ago

I am sure you heard these were all lies right. You liars, Ghanaians are wise now.

• Dongo Yaro 4 weeks ago

Yeeesssss very true. He knows how to criticise non effective policies but not giving alternatives to the failed policies. What can he do better

Rockson Adofo, Your hate for Mahama is too obvious. Why can't you avail yourself or your father to be voted for before spewing this rubbish on this platform?
    You told us here on this platform that Akufo Addo WILL be the be ...

• ROCKSON ADOFO YOU ARE MAD, OFUI BI BA 4 weeks ago

IF MAHAMA IS NOT THE ALTENATIVE ARE YOUR RETARDED PARENT CAPABLE TO RESCUE GHANA FROM THE AKYEM CRIMINAL CARTEL???. EDUCATED FOOLS LIKE YOU SHOULD NEVER BE GIVEN ANY SPACE TO TALK FOOLISH BOY.

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Your mother wey be alternative.

• K Ayi 3 weeks ago

Nana is a mistake, Bawumia is a tacit liar. Ghana needs JM, the nation wreckers will not win. Ghana will be rescued from these thieves. their families and all those involved in this wreckage will pay a dear price wherever the ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

POOP HOUSE DOCTOR BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A NATION-WRECKING LIAR WHO DOESN'T DESERVE THE TRUST OF GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT THAT FOOLISH TO HAND THE NATION TO BAWUMIA WHO HELPED TO MISMANAGE AND COLLAPS ...

• Akwamey 3 weeks ago

Useless gibberish
    John Mahama is definitely the lesser of two evils in this election

• FAA 3 weeks ago

I love what I read about your article. This is what I've been telling friends. People don't believe telling the TRUTH.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

AIRBUS-DUMSOR-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS PAPANO ???

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WHO WILL RATHER STEAK FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO BUILD A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL INSTEAD OF ADDRE ...

• James Kun 3 weeks ago

Learn better vocabulary. What is the meaning of "not an alternative". Ofui.

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

gyimie saaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,ofui

• Steves 3 weeks ago

I wonder if the writer is only interested in showing his prowers in English. If Dr Bawumia is light years ahead of Mahama, how could he sit in government and bring Ghana down economically to this extent. Well if Bawumia can u ...

• Anyas 3 weeks ago

Clueless Mr Adofo, why not tell your Mahamud Bawumia who has answers to Ghana's economic problems while in opposition and now under his leadership of the Ecomomic Mismanagement Team have led the country in un-presidented debt ...

• TAZ 3 weeks ago

only a fool takes that Rockson serious. Ne is NPP. Mahama is much better than THE useless Akuffo Addo and Bawumiar. We can all see what they can do in 7+ years. He rockson should go and vote NPP , Other Ghanaians can also th ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Frankly speaking there is no severe intelligence about John mahama.he is out of his depth and dumb for a presidential material. He is best suited for a backwater DCE ie Gonja district

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

INCOMPETENT PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND CORRUPT NATION-WRECKER.

That NPP useless puppet Aplanke Bawumia is a stooge and puppet as well as a failed fake guru economist who has worked with the ...