You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 04 06Article 1924853

From dumsorization to digitalization: A Poet's reflection

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Abdul Latif 1 month ago

Wow, I like the write up, please kindly write more for us for Abdulai. Great piece by all standard

• Kwadwo Owusu 1 month ago

Mr Abdulai, indeed you have nailed it for those of us here back home in Ghana. We are indeed suffering from the mismanagement government led by Jack Toronto and his junior brother. Infact I have to facilitate a collabo for yo ...

• Charles Opoku 1 month ago

Heeeerrrrr, I'm so impressed with the words. Rashad, you are a gem
    I have been laughing saaaaaaaaa
    Jack Toronto and Bawuliar you see how you guys are disgracing us.
    How did someone in Atlanta get to know about the Dumsor

• Frank Aseidu 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Bossman, Pls don't come to Ghana anytime soon until you hear the news that Nana Addo and the NPP have been booted out because Dumsor here and there

• Abdul Razak Issah 1 month ago

It's Worth Reading

• Gabriel Quaye 1 month ago

Massa, Massa stop propaganda because we saw worse under JDM. Buh Nana Addo you see what you cause. Someone wey edey America see say Dumsor come back

• Afotey Joseph 1 month ago

Mr Rashad, please don't worry because Jack Toronto and his junior will be voted out on December 7th for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama to come and take us to the promise land

• John Prah 1 month ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are modern day scammers