You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 03 27Article 1923422

10 pieces of evidence that prove that John Mahama is better than Nana Addo and Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

No amount amount of perfume will make an ugly woman look gorgeous. Mahatma? Woyari

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Goro boy, take your stupidity into your cathedral pit holes, and let Ghanaians enjoy KIA terminal 4.

Ofui!

• OXYGEN 1 month ago

Opanin Mensah Ntow, you forgot to add that John Mahama led Ghana to gain independent from her colonial masters.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

LOL I LAUGH AAAA ENTER TOILET SELF. HE IS A SCAM OOO!

• Bombastic 1 month ago

Skin pain, the only thing we remember and see of Nana and Bawumia is haship, free falling cedi and inflation through the roof, God punish you for us

• Quophi 1 month ago

sia, why don't you tell Ghanaians to enjoy their STX Korea Apartments and go to work in the hope city?

• Koletey Jannie 1 month ago

For the past 32 years both NPP and NDC governance have failed Ghana. Comparing two incompetent presidents is not what is needed in Ghana at this time.

• Danso 1 month ago

Excellent

• Bigbrain 1 month ago

Bawumia oooo Bawumia . Ghana needs an economist like Bawumia not a commutation specialist like Mahama. Mahama can wait after all there is no harm in waiting. We want a better ghana

• TRACKING IT AFRICA.09;8JK4j 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com jkl j

• Odupon wulu 1 month ago

Even in lying, you seem extremely incompetent. NDC, NEVER NEVER AGAIN.

• Kwamejazi 1 month ago

This writer is a joker

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Opanin Ntow Mensah, if Mahama gave you money to write this piece, please, return the money asap. First of all, Mahama did not build Ridge hospital rather, he made an extension with humongous cost to the taxpayer.

How many ...

• Edem 1 month ago

@Pelicles,You have spoken my mind,Mahama is most weakest,most unintelligent, most corrupt and most incompetent leader in our history.He disgracefully embarrassed Ghana as leader.Never again!

• ThieveryDNA mam HAMMER 1 month ago

Evidence for Ghanaians to see for themselves who is a Naturally born thief corupt and greedy in his DNA
    His own NDC president Mills unsuccssfully probed him for Military Aircraft purchase Crruption.
    Henearly ceded All Ghana ...

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

What a piece of CRAB!!!!! This GhanaWeb people should let serious people write on their site. This writer is simply a CRAB

• Tunde 1 month ago

Thank you, this is deep thinking writeup. We're in this mess because of this twi speaking journalist who sometimes can't read and understand properly, if not how would we handover this beautiful country to these useless peopl ...

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

THIS DUMSOR-AIRBUS-NKOMFEM-TRACY/MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS PAPANO ? MAY GOD FORBID

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

Teshie desalination plant.

This project was a very bad one. Talk to any MD of GWC who knew the project. If we can pump water from the Volta while the sea.

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

NPP may have their owe issues just like NDC. But one on one, Bawumia is miles ahead of JM. JM has been an Assemblyman, MP, Dep Min, Min Vice and full President. What again does JM wants.. just one term President?

• John Ford 1 month ago

Hahahaha Opanin Ntwo, don't you have shame at all..... how dare you compare a Drunkard, indecisive, Corrupt Thief like John Mahama to a Visionary, Hardworking, Competent and in Incorruptible Veep Dr. Bawumia

• Capt. Adabuga 1 month ago

Is John Mahama sick?
    Is John Mahama healthy to rule Ghana for 4 years?
    Greedy bas***d

• MAK 1 month ago

Your heading is misleading, the comparison should be between John Mahama and Nana Addo as both of them had the opportunity of leading the country, or it should be John Mahama and Amisah-Arthur government vrs Nana Addo and Dr. ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Mahama is better than Nana Addo in dumsor,buying scrap ambulances,no chalks to schools,if the country is too hot for you take your passport and leave the country.Galamsey president,calling Ghanaians barony,stealing CONTI mone ...

• Israel Macbruce Adzakpo 1 month ago

Yes by l standards JDM is visionary. No one can take it away from him. He is coming to redeem Ghanaians from unprecedented economic hardship.

• Kweku. Com 1 month ago

Mr Columnist you should compare Mahama with Akufo-Addo not Bawumia or better still compare Mahama's Vice President record with Bawumia's Vice President record.

• Kwaku Mununkum 1 month ago

This write-up is at best a 'salt and pepper' mix of absolute lies and half-truths. But as a wiser person said long ago, " never argue with a person who believes his own lies!"

• Joseph Wireko-Adumatta 1 month ago

We don't have a National Agenda.
    We don't have a Party agenda
    But we have a presidential / personal agenda.
    This is akin to a dictatorship. His vision ends with his term of office.
    Sad.

• enoch 1 month ago

Aint you ashamed of yourself? NDC buffoon.