You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 03 26Article 1923242

At least, Bawumia won’t give away 60% of the entire Ghana’s bauxite to his sibling

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Phista 2 months ago

Kwaku Budu, Have you seen the Agyapadie document? Look it up and you never write this piece of crap again.

• Nsia 2 months ago

The wanker called Kwaku Badu, is a Lawyer and a useless PhD holder. I will not be surprised if it turns out that he is one of those blood suckers who drafted the maggot-infested Agyapa deal. He will get the message when kick ...

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 2 months ago

The fool called Badu does not know how much Timothy Bawumia wants to give away through digitalization.

Bawumia belongs to a 'world forum guy' who is hell burnt on destroying Nkrumah's Ghana.

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL FOLLOW A DRUNKARD-AIRBUS-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT, CLUELESS, AND A NATION-WRECKING PUPPET NOT WORTHY OF LEADING GHANA.

Only desperate NPP thieving nation-wreckers will pick a corrupt and incompetent fake guru econo ...

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

It is only a fool, who will support Jack Toronto who intended to give the whole Ghana Royalties to his family at the cost of $500M. The AGYAPA deal that gives Ghana an amount of $200M a year were to be given to Nana Addo and ...

• Freewill 1 month ago

AT MOST BAWUMIA WILL GIVE OUT 100% GHANA'S BAUXITE TO THE BRONI MAN. COLONIAL FOOLS!!!

• Addo Kodah 1 month ago

LIARMIA and JACK TORONTO would prefer to give 100% of the bauxite to Chinese or Europeans. Inferiority complex JACK TORONTO sold his fellow Africans leaders to the Whiteman. Greedy and useless Akyem Sakawa boys.

• Mugabe 2 months ago

But it’s better to give to Chinese? Gyimi saa . Was Ibrahim Mahama not Ghanaian

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Damn you so dumb...

• 000 2 months ago

At least Mahama will not employ 125 ministers and also collapsed all Ghanaian banks and bank of Ghana declaring lose. His tricks will not work out this time.
    His credibility is eroded big time.
    Your corrupt government is op ...

• jesus 2 months ago

Faced with the potential of rejection due to incompetence, corruption, lies and plain thievery these same old vermins like Kwaku Badu have resurfaced with their brainless nonsensical articles!

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Scumbag liar Badu is worse than vermin, he's also a rapist.

• JAAPHEN 2 months ago

BUT HE WILL GIVE 100% TO THE CHINESE OFUI

• OUR CHILDREN FIRST 2 months ago

Atiwa is not even 15 percent of bauxite in Ghana. Over exaggeration. Plus Ibrahim would have done well than giving your assets to Far away thieves.

• Papa 2 months ago

I honestly wonder where this tribal bigots and selfish people originate from. I wish to tell him too that at least, Mahama will not run down our cedi and give almost all government deals to DataBank. He will not also appoint ...

• Nii Moi 2 months ago

Dey Play!!!!

• James Addo 2 months ago

Kwaku Badu jandam is not working. All outmoded.
    Talk about Agyapa, PDS. CEcilia Dapaa , Australia visa scandal and many more

• SKWABSON,UK 2 months ago

THIS WRITER IS A SCUMBAG AND A BASTARD WRITER HAVE YOU SEEN THE CONTRACTS BAWUMIA HAS GIVEN TO HIS SIBLINGS ?????? STOP WRITING TRASH BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS ANYMORE ANY MONEY YOU HAVE GOTTEN FROM BAWUMIA AND THIS ADM ...

• ennis 2 months ago

article written by a Tool. your time is coming dec 2024

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

What about AGYAPA DEAL, where the son of Osafo Marfo was to be the LIFE PRESIDENT?

Why deposit Ghana's own cash in a private account in Guernsey?

What about PDS, where NPP financiers got up to 80 share without having pa ...

• James Kun 2 months ago

Kwaku, grow up and stop this political stupidity. Just grow up, this is cheap, write something better

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP THIEVING GOVERNMENT GAVE AWAY GHANA'S LITHIUM. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A PART OF THE JULOR HOUSE GANG OF NPP THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS, AND HE'S TOTALLY UNFIT TO LEAD GHANA. CORRUPT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HAS AWARDED ...

• Sam 2 months ago

NPP gave it to the Chinese! Oh blackman's mentality.

• Adondon 2 months ago

Please the next gyimie

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

BAWUMIA IS NEVER LIKE THE AIRBUS-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS THIEF.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist is as corrupt and vision-less as his Julor House boss beggar President Akufo-Addo. This fake guru economist not only worked to with his NPP nation-wrecking looters to plunder and misman ...

• Kapwepwe 2 months ago

In your warped thinking, Chinese taking our resources away to enrich them is better than a Ghanaian exploiting it for the benefit of other Ghanaian.
    This is the type of thinking that has kept us underdeveloped. It is this sa ...

• James Bassop 2 months ago

I doubt if the author knows about what the second lady has been engaging in at the Tema Port which authorities there are mute. She is raking millions if not billions through the ports. What about her altercations with the fir ...

• History 1 month ago

But he will give it away to some Chinese for a so called peanuts.... black man and his shallow thinking

• Common Sense 1 month ago

Too early to comment on this statement. Let's if comes to power before I will comment on this. Let the VEEP openly say this than the spokeman. The current president said more things to win our votes but now is a different t ...

• If you support Mahama's bauxite thievery you're a big fool 1 month ago

I sometimes what's wrong with the brains of some Ghanaians. So don't they feel ashamed and stupid for supporting a scoundrel like Mahama giving away Ghana's bauxite to his family? Those comparing with the Chinese deal, at le ...

• Koo 1 month ago

And after the Mahama deal fiasco, Ghana government went ahead to sign a contract with the Chinese on a whimsical grant of US$3.5bn Bauxite deal....what came out of that?? Let's shine our eyes ...Mahama would not have taken th ...

• AUTOMATED GATE MOTORS 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 4FS

• Kwame 1 month ago

So, what NPP said here is that Ghana cannot have 60% of her bauxite. Is Ibrahim Mahama a citizen of Ghana or Moon?
    What a twisted thinking.

• Mr Stockwell 1 month ago

But you'll give over 80% to a foreign company. What a jackass