Your article cannot save sinking NPP at this point. John Mahama is already ruling from the bench. You have ears but you can't hear, and with your two eyes too you can't see.
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
Some people are really John mahatma's slaves. He said of them, they have short memories. He said of them they can't think far. This dead goat will always have his idiots following him but dead goat does have too many crimes to answer for so if he and Atta Ayi were to be fighting for the president of Nsawan prison , I doubt if masama can even win that one. Useless dead goat
Try to understand 1 year ago
All he's saying is that a failed president like Mahama cannot do anything better on his return. So simple.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT
And why is it so difficult for you to understand that a useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who happens to be a failed guru economist and a key member of the Julor House wrecking crew isn't fit to be President of Ghana? How can a useless an incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi and can't use his fake guru economist credentials to help the economy that he helped collapse be a fit for President?
W Quarshie 1 year ago
Peter Antwi Bosiako your jandam journalism will never work.
John Mahama is already ruling the nation as the President. This is obvious. You don't need to be told.
NPP journalism and jandam are all dead in toto.
John Mahama is already ruling the nation as the President. This is obvious. You don't need to be told.
nyameye 1 year ago
This writer is politically motivated. Has written lots of nonesense and untruths. Wow. Such an idiot.
Understanding the role of VP. 1 year ago
When you struggle to understand a logic opinion, you just throw insults. To help yourself you need Bawuamia, not a previous president who failed miserably.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Useless Aplanke Bawumia is a failed guru economist who helped to craft the three tax laws that he now conveniently wants to scrap if voters make the mistake of electing him President. Bawumia vigorously defended these three taxes until he was recently made NPP's 3-legged race horse and he found himself having to face Ghana voters. Not once had he voiced any misgivings about those taxes prior to becoming NPP's 3-legged race horse. Bawumia is a total failure who helped his government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. Bawumia can try to distance himself from his government's failures, but he can't escape the fact that his fingerprints are all over those failures.
all these uncounterable projects across the country boi 1 year ago
shocked to read these.he. cant be remembered for ridge hospital,kwame nkrumah interchage,e blocks school buildings,teshie nungua water project,medical center at lagon campus,kejetia market,kumawu hospital, and more more more wow.interesting article indeed
WaLL 1 year ago
Presidency is not a’try and error’.Ghana is in deep economic crisis we need much experienced person to rescue Ghana..
Ayigbeni Mafia 1 year ago
It would be suicide for john mahama to become president again in Ghana because he was very corrupt both internationally and internally moreover he looked like a drunkard to represent us as the president of Ghana
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Goro boy, go take a shower in one of your cathedral multiple corrupt manholes and leave our radar. Julor house rat, how much was your cut? Wofa AB Adjei and auntie Cecelia Dapaaa errand boy. Ofui
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE.
Mada faka, if you want to know who the real corrupt bastards are, just take a peek at Julor House and you'll see your NPP ... read full comment
NPP A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE.
Mada faka, if you want to know who the real corrupt bastards are, just take a peek at Julor House and you'll see your NPP galamsey thieves counting sacks of looted funds to be hidden away in their homes while they neglect o address the myriad of issues facing Ghana. Your NPP's incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a key member of the Julor House NPP wrecking crew that has stolen, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. This usseless Aplanke Bawumia has spent seven years trying to arrest the cedi, and he still can't tell Ghanaians if he is close to arresting that cedi. Only a useless Aplanke Bawumia will parade himself as a guru economist and then work with his NPP galamsey government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy, and he can't even use those fake guru economy credentials to help revive the economy that he and his NPP thieving liars have caused to collapse. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a big failure, just like his boss ananse Akufo-Addo. Eight years off destruction and mismanagement under Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have caused Ghanaians more pain and misery than your NPP thieving liars can ever imagine, and Ghanaians are not about to hand the nation to a failed and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia to continue with that NPP looting, thievery, plunder, plunder, mismanagement and nation-wrecker. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure who has nothing good to offer the people of Ghana.
Gyimi Bawumia 1 year ago
jaundice write up by Peter Antwi Bosiako
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 year ago
A very lucid expressed view re the choice for a Bawumia Presidency--He will prove to be a better Leader than -JDM----AS EXPLAINED -THIS IS THE FIRST TIME AN NPP vice President may head the next Government---he will prove a better "DRIVER'
AS HE HAS OBSERVED the WAYS AND MEANS--ups and downs of the past PERSON directing the course--JDM--has had all the opportunity to perform better but he fell short---he must not be given a second chance because when he had the chance and he failed -[maybe hard to remember the fays and means]
It is good to hear BAWUMIA talk about PATROTISM but equally he BAWUMIA must stress more on the alternative word CIVIC RESPONSIBILITY----CIVIC RESPONSIBILITY has more of a pragmatic understanding than PATRIOTISM -which sort of may appear abstract.
N. Asante 1 year ago
Nothing substantive has been presented here. This is a complete waste of space.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT
Only an NPP break the 8 hallucinating serial liar will try to sell a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a one ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT
Only an NPP break the 8 hallucinating serial liar will try to sell a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a one worthy of steering Ghana's ship. This incompetent and clueless puppet and stooge played a major role in the crafting of the three tax laws that he now deviously claims he will scrap if elected President. How did he not have the courage to tell his fellow NPP government officials that these three tax laws were not in the best interest of the people of Ghana? Now that Bawumia has to face Ghanaians and explain the actions of his government, he has resorted top lies and deceptions as he has always done. That certainly isn't a person who is fit to be President of Ghana. Bawumia has also been a key member of his galamsey government that has looted Ghana for seven years now and caused Ghana's economy to collapse. What guru economist participated in a mismanagement of an economy and causing that economy to collapse and then wants Ghanaians to make him President? Bawumia is running around the country lying about his expertise in digitization, when he has zero expertise in that field. And why should Ghanaians hand over the nation to a failed Bawumia who is now desperately trying to distance himself from his own government's abysmal performance, a performance that he actively participated in? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is Akufo-Addo's puppet and a failed fake guru economist who is being pushed to become President so that he and the NPP can continue with their NPP looting, plunder, thievery, mismanagement and neglect of the people of Ghana. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is not fit to be President of Ghana, and Ghanaians will make sure that he dances his way into retirement with his failed President Akufo-Addo. Ghana can't afford to have a failed guru economist Bawumia as President, the same Bawumia who along with his boss Akufo-Addo have unleashed the Julor House Wahala virus on Ghanaians. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his boss Akufo-Addo have done enough damage to Ghana, and it will be a monumental mistake if Ghanaians were to make Bawumia President. What's use making incompetent Aplanke Bawumia President when he has no vision or any meaningful message for suffering Ghanaians other than the lies and NPP recycled broken promises that he carries around in his briefcase? Ghanaians have suffered enough under the government of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia, it's time for these two failed officials to go and spare Ghanaians from more NPP looting, plunder, thievery and mismanagement.
Understanding the role of VP. 1 year ago
So unfortunate, you do not understand the role of a VP. Brainless people like you are causing the downfall of our great country.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP GALAMSEY THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS
No, stupid thieving bastards like you are the ones who think Ghanaians are too blind to see through your NPP lies and deceptions. And speaking of brains, your NPP thieving nation-wreckers have brains wired solely for stealing and spewing lies, you dumb ass idiot. You have elephantshit for brains, mada faka.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS
You claim to have brains, yet you can't think well enough to accept the fact that your NPP galamsey thieving government stole, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. Your NPP thieving elephant-riders claim to be members of a patriotic political party, when all indications point the NPP being not but a shameless bunch of elephant-riding thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers who have turned Ghana's clock backwards. And now the NPP is pushing a useless and failed NPP Aplanke Bawumia with deceptions to fool Ghanaians into making a mistake of erecting him President so the the NPP thieving elephant-riding nation-wreckers can continue with their looting and destruction of Ghana.
Omane 1 year ago
No wonder you share the same surname with the dreadful environmental terrorist. called "Wontumi Bosiako". Your pyramid of complete piffle can only make a modicum of sense to you narrow mind. Having seen the uselessness and hopelessness exhibited by Akufo Addo and Bawumia on a grand scale, only a
fossilised fool of your type will even have the chutzpah to tell any perfectly reasonable man/woman to vote for damp squib such as Bawumia. We are going to shove our fingers right up his corrupt and useless arse, and ditch the whole Thieving NPP brigade out next year. After that, you can keep churning out more piffle!
kk 1 year ago
Funny article....i really dont kw what dey smoke or drink b4 writing this trash.... dem fool keeke....
Great Opinion 1 year ago
Very well said but how many people are reading to understand. The author needs a bigger platform other than Ghana web. Appear on TV stations and present your opinion and argument on these two flagbearers.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
His lies will echo well in an abandoned galamsey pit.
Kwame 1 year ago
Mahamudu Bawumia built castles in the air, John Mahama build them physically. Bawumia has not built a digital centre, he is using one built by John Mahama.
Some people are really John mahatma's slaves. He said of them, they have short memories. He said of them they can't think far. This dead goat will always have his idiots following him but dead goat does have too many crimes t ...
And why is it so difficult for you to understand that a useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who happens to be a failed guru economist and ...
Useless Aplanke Bawumia is a failed guru economist who helped to craft the three tax laws that he now conveniently wants to scrap if voters make the mistake of electing him President. Bawumia vigorously defended these three t ...
shocked to read these.he. cant be remembered for ridge hospital,kwame nkrumah interchage,e blocks school buildings,teshie nungua water project,medical center at lagon campus,kejetia market,kumawu hospital, and more more more ...
Mada faka, if you want to know who the real corrupt bastards are, just take a peek at Julor House and you'll see your NPP ...
A very lucid expressed view re the choice for a Bawumia Presidency--He will prove to be a better Leader than -JDM----AS EXPLAINED -THIS IS THE FIRST TIME AN NPP vice President may head the next Government---he will prove a be ...
Only an NPP break the 8 hallucinating serial liar will try to sell a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a one ...
No, stupid thieving bastards like you are the ones who think Ghanaians are too blind to see through your NPP lies and deceptions. And speaking of brains, your NPP thieving nation-wreck ...
You claim to have brains, yet you can't think well enough to accept the fact that your NPP galamsey thieving government stole, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana' ...
No wonder you share the same surname with the dreadful environmental terrorist. called "Wontumi Bosiako". Your pyramid of complete piffle can only make a modicum of sense to you narrow mind. Having seen the uselessness and h ...