You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 02 16Article 1917267

What does the aspiring ‘trotro driver’ Bawumia want in a ‘trotro mate’?

Read Comments Comments (7)

• The Spear 3 months ago

It is a tragedy of monumental proportions for extreme narcissist Bawumia to consider himself eligible for the presidency! One understands why it stuns no one that boastful loudmouths in NPP are at his flanks doing the what th ...

• Snake ???? Cross Road 3 months ago

Very interesting piece worth reading and sharing

• KO 3 months ago

Why is Bawumia being chastised this way?

• Emmanuel Djangmah 3 months ago

Whosoever Dr Bawumiah choses, defeat awaits them come December 7, 2024; Dr Bawumiah has thrown his credibility to pigs long ago. #JMthePresidentYouCanTrust.

• legend 3 months ago

I wish Chris (the author) knew this when he was in office as UG GRASAG president....... Perharps, it is the same way DMB also started.

• Unfortunate Remarks!! 3 months ago

Ghana has gone through many obstacles. We will never forget the dumsor situation where people lost their lives using generators, and when businesses folded as a result of power problems. We soon forget how dreadful Mahama's g ...

• AKK 3 months ago

bawumia lives rent free in the mind of Chris Atadika. LMAO.
    check his tweets or do a twitter (x) search: atadika bawumia.

3s3 w'ani lol