GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT NDC THIEVES TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY. WE ARE FED UP WITH NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES. NEVER AGAIN, NEVER
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Are we that sad. My dog is available if no one is. Hell no to magama. Do we want more buses? The Air ones plus the branded version. If not a bus we go get kumfem or an apio drinking atia
Truth 1 year ago
Joker
Joker
Opesaw 1 year ago
A very corrupt party called NDC, founded on evil, should never come to power again
Soprano Yaa T 1 year ago
Mahama is rather the worst person: once bitten twice SHY! That AirBAD(fart) of Airbus Mahaha again? NO WAY!!!
Ghana man 1 year ago
Concert article. Write something better
Pelicles 1 year ago
Stupidity at its highest. When Mahama took over the presidency, the national debt was $14billion. He increased it to $39billion and NPP added $13billion so, who did what to the national debt?
Your Mahama added $25billion w ... read full comment
Stupidity at its highest. When Mahama took over the presidency, the national debt was $14billion. He increased it to $39billion and NPP added $13billion so, who did what to the national debt?
Your Mahama added $25billion which I think makes sense to you, right?
abraham 1 year ago
This is bullshit talk
POOR OLD JOE 1 year ago
GOLD cOAST DAYS WERE FAR BETTER THAN NOW. eVERYTHING WAS WORKING PROPERLY. OUR POLITICIANS CAME TO MESS UP EVERYTHING.
lol 1 year ago
Source: Mahama
Be serious, Mr Afrane. Crass! 1 year ago
You are sick, Mr Afrane!
apuuuu 1 year ago
WHAT YOU TAKE GHANAINAS FOR YOU MUST BE JOKER JOKER BRINGING MAHAMA BACK WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU MISTER
Kofi 1 year ago
READING ALL THE COMMENTS PEOPLE HAVE MADE ON THE ARTICLE, IT IS DEDUCED FROM THE FACT THAT MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. MAHAMA PUT GHANAIANS INTO DUMSOR FOR 4 YEARS. HIS BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION ARE RIGHT IN THE MINDS OF SENSIBLE GHANAIANS. NEVER AGAIN, MAHAMA.
Saa? 1 year ago
Ha, ha, ha, saa? Ei, then Ghanarfo) can't think far at all!
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Opinions are indeed like roses!
Patrick Owusu Ansah 1 year ago
I just don't get it, people who talk about Mahama presidency to my best of knowledge hasn't got brains at all they have what we called SHIT BRAIN
Kelvin 1 year ago
Liar. Are you referring to Mahama. The Originator of Dumsor, SADA, Slay Queens or a different Mahama we don't know about.
If it is a different Mahama, we can look at that one also. Ex President Mahama as a Vice President, ... read full comment
Liar. Are you referring to Mahama. The Originator of Dumsor, SADA, Slay Queens or a different Mahama we don't know about.
If it is a different Mahama, we can look at that one also. Ex President Mahama as a Vice President, was given a chance by Ghanaians to President.
Ghanaians should also give Dr Bawumia at least 4 years to see what he can equally do and when there's a tie, Ex President Mahama can come and make a case for stewardship against that of Dr Bawumia.
Incompetent Mahama, should step aside for another 4 years. Lets try also a certain Dr Bawumia and see the difference. Mahama told us a Vice President he couldn't do anything so Ghanaians should give him a chance. We did and saw what he could offer.
Dr Bawumia will be given similar chance so we can assess him on his output. I will advise Northerners to vote massively for Dr Bawumia, at 86% of total vote count. The reason is so that, with the exemplary performance of Dr Bawumia, a strong case will be made for another Northerner in the Future. Dr Limann, tried to develop this country but Ofiri Gyato won't allow him. As for Mahama de3, boobo, not not. He did as the Acheampong style, slay queens nkoaa. So, he's in a way dent the Northern Brand. A solid brand is needed to replace that dent and from all indications Dr Mahawudu Bawumia fits the bill, there will be some opposition but Dr Mahawudu Bawumia will come up tops. We are urging the North to stand behind an illustrious son who has brought nothing but good image to the people of The North and continues to.
Edem 1 year ago
Je ma Kple w'ati. Mahama who? Are you Normal Afrane.
Kids couldn't be enrolled into schools. That deficit is cure now, if not completely. Common chalk was an issue for Mahama to supply schools. W'abodam w'ati.
If you des ... read full comment
Kids couldn't be enrolled into schools. That deficit is cure now, if not completely. Common chalk was an issue for Mahama to supply schools. W'abodam w'ati.
If you desire sleeping without light, I can find you a forest accommodation. Its easy koraa. No lights, only wansai, ojuo, and birds. Your brains can bounce back to normal, aboa.
''Se Mahama is the best person to uphold the interest of Ghanaians.. '' Wo twe Cedi
GPS 1 year ago
Talk is cheap Mahama. These people are jokers. How many years NDC has been to power? I hate hear all these lies. Both NDC and NPP are liars and criminals. These 2 parties have deceived Ghanaians for years, and still deceiving.
Joker
Your Mahama added $25billion w ...
This is bullshit talk
You are sick, Mr Afrane!
READING ALL THE COMMENTS PEOPLE HAVE MADE ON THE ARTICLE, IT IS DEDUCED FROM THE FACT THAT MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. MAHAMA PUT GHANAIANS INTO DUMSOR FOR 4 YEARS. HIS BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION ...
If it is a different Mahama, we can look at that one also. Ex President Mahama as a Vice President, ...
If you des ...
Talk is cheap Mahama. These people are jokers. How many years NDC has been to power? I hate hear all these lies. Both NDC and NPP are liars and criminals. These 2 parties have deceived Ghanaians for years, and still deceiving ...