Comment to Article
08-20 10:14
wow
Beautiful article
(click to comment on this comment)
wuntira
08-20 10:14
GHANA IS FUCKED UP! CORRUPT LEADERSHIP!
GHANA IS FUCKED UP! CORRUPT LEADERSHIP ALL OVER THE PLACE! EVERYONE OF THEM IS RAPING GHANA UNTIL THE BLEEDING TURNS INTO A FULL BLOWN BLOODBATH!
SANTO
08-20 16:27
you performed poorly, they voted you out
You performed poorly so they voted you out. What are you going to do differently this time around?
John
08-20 10:16
The write-up sounds good.SIMPLE Language
The write-up sounds good. Simple language. No abusive terms. Long live GHANA
Dziko Kwame
08-20 10:22
Re: Mahama fattened the lame horse, bury your dead
Corruption was at its peak, could not pay workers, dumsor started, crime was rampant, tourism industry was dead, food was scarse, no value for money for many contracts etc. This is by far a better gov.
T N T
08-20 11:04
Papa no
Oh papa no, papa no, papa no
James
08-20 11:34
Funny
The problem with African politics is that those who make the most noise about fighting corruption are those who are far away from the seat of government.
Benjamin
08-20 12:00
almost 8 years of NDC with Mahama was dumsor and suffering. what again can he offer when he comes back to power... mtchewww. Infact Mahama is not an option
Nipa
08-20 12:50
Then Nana Addo suffered a "Dead Goat"
What was the state from NDC when the NPP under Kuffour bowed to the HIPIC. But was able to transform Ghana. NDC came to looted share our resources to "Slay queens" and you are saying he suffered a "lame house". Please spare u
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TWEAA
08-20 14:00
Are u for real
Did your check the stats before embarking on this betrayal of intellect. You are posing like an objective dispassionate intellectual analyst but your lopsided arguments and analysis betrayed your hollowness and a lack of gras
CICERO
08-20 15:12
The writer of this article is suffering from constipation of facts and ideas and diarrhea of words.he should critically compare and contrast NDC,under eight years of Mahamah and cronies and three years of NPP and answer himse
yaro zongo
08-20 17:22
SLAY KING PAPANO PRESIDENT !!!!!!!!
PAPANO-SLAY KING PRESIDENT
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
08-20 17:30
en
Buy & Sell
(52,233)
(19,772)
(21,802)