Comment to Article
06-01 11:18
No size
Meso me check wo, muah!
(click to comment on this comment)
Simigwa
06-01 11:18
Smart chick come for a fuck
She thinks she smart. By mentioning acid, she's reminding Afia who got busted sharing her bookie.
Chopper
06-01 12:32
Maame Esi, will you marry me?
You are so gorgeous and I think I am too. Can anyone who is in contact with her ask her to respond to my request. I can also take a "No" or a "maybe" for an answer.
Pounded Eyam
06-01 12:48
Answer honestly Afia Schwarzenegger
Afia Schwarzenegger, between you and this lady, which amongst you is a prostitute?
YaaNa
06-01 13:08
Re: Don’t call me prostitute, I’m not the one dati
Wow... I like this one.
bossman
06-01 13:24
Who is more of a prostitute than Afia?
Afia schwarsneger who is Ashawo than you?
Bomber
06-01 13:25
100? Tadi girl....
I'm very proud and happy you have puttin Afai to bed. She thinks say nobody can touch am?? Hahaha not we Tadi people don't tolerate such attitude....
Eddie Jack
06-01 13:48
Tadi for life..
Yes we tadi people don't tolerate nonesense bro..That Afia girl, she be low class girl..how can u call such a beautiful young girl a prostitute when Afia herself is the queen of the prostitute Association of Ghana..that ugly
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Truth is bitter
06-02 00:25
Afia
Afia is too old to still beef with people. She is ugly and has a big mouth that she has not met his match. I want someone match her boot to boot and insult her the same way she insults others. She gets away with very thing. I
Kofi
06-01 15:16
For 100cedis, ME TOO CAN TRY MY LUCK
Somebody give me the address, I will like to taste some.
06-01 15:45
Again
Afia always want to get class mate
george
06-01 15:58
Hi
So you call your selves comedians. Lol. You parents and entire family members has accepted you by this job right? Lol .funny world to see these good for nothing girls who can teach at the kindergarten to help the young calli
Joy
06-01 16:38
Joy
Were you born stupid or you are learning it? Is comedy not a profession? Do you think it is only comedy that keeps them going? Well they are comedian's, Ghanaians know and appreciate them, what of you?
Ras Danty
06-01 21:35
bastard
Has mafia calling some one prostitute
do
06-01 17:40
Ah Afia Schwarznegger korr why?
She's a comedia and was probably acting so why call her a prostitute? Ah Afia Schwarznegger nso koraa why? One day she will meet her boss.
Baby Nii
06-01 19:41
Attention seeker. Who are you too?
Stupid girl, who knows you? You’re not even a comedian, you just shouting shout and talk trash! Go and hide yourself and let us think.
Nana P
06-01 20:21
Fool
You too, who know you? Useless fool.
Your father.
06-02 10:12
Hi
Afia is right here.i support her because she says esi is just a slut who charge 100ghs on her service. Meaning she afia does not gain money from comedy but from prostitution, and his charges are high than esi.afia thanks for
Joy
06-02 16:51
en
Buy & Sell
(37,337)
(18,098)
(15,518)
(1,366)