Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
We’re not taking food away from your mouth, we’re protecting the youth – FDA to Wendy Shay
Read Article
Comments (36)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-17 09:24
Lift What Ban?,Greedy n Selfish 4uckers
Ignorance of the Law is no Excuse
(click to comment on this comment)
Holy Sinner
01-17 09:24
Why won’t Shatana take 3awards
Shatana is spreading knowledge all over the place,teaching the youth to be self dependent ,hard working and selling their bodies for money you’re here fooling and destroying our youth in the name of music.
Pastor Ben
01-17 10:30
Jesus was married to Mary Madgalena
I teach this in my church about Jesus marriage
Pastor Ben
01-17 12:14
Re: Jesus was married to Mary Madgalena
In which church are you teaching that? When this this become an issue. Stop that. I thought we were talking about alcohol.
Peps
01-18 07:12
Re: Jesus was married to Mary Madgalena
"Gooway"you and take your stupidity somewhere else the LORD is real don't put his name under comic relief find out what happened to Saul on Damascus road!
.KOTOKUSAABOBE
01-18 17:25
What is Ghana waiting for? Ban her
Ban her!!!! Ban her!!!!!! Ban her songs she is destroying the young ones,Nana Addo must do something about this “Atopa” songs
Kwame Sefa
01-17 10:38
Well Done …
At least someone is an adult here. Thanks FDA. There are other things that need addressing 1) proliferation of pain medication 2) unlicensed pharmacies. Do these things, and the youth will be better
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ras_lion
01-17 09:36
Jesus was married to Mary Madgalena
Let us spread the gospel of jesus marriage
John
01-17 10:10
Gyimii
Stop this foolishness John. U think are enlighten but you are displaying ur foolishness to the World. #JohnStopdeFoololishmess Let's spread the Gospel!!
QuoDzo
01-17 13:52
Re: Gyimii
What is wrong if jesus was married. was he not a man?
Asante
01-18 11:30
WENDY SHAY IS A DISGRACE TO GHANAIANS
Foolish woman Wendy Shay they have arrest you for all the stupid songs you singing
David
01-17 10:13
Wendy Shay is a mess and half
This Wendy Shay lady is spoiling the youth and no one is saying anything in the country for how long are we going to sit down for this lady to destroy our youth with bad songs
Rev Mensah
01-17 10:22
I agree with you Pastor Ben about Jesus
yes we pastors are teaching the marriage of Jesus, Holy Ghost Revelation.
Rev Mensah
01-17 12:15
Another Gyimii
Gyimii, calling himself the revered one;! Nkwasiasem!!!
QuoDzo
01-17 13:54
What a Shock?
am so shocked Wendy is not intelligent enough. She taught she could get support with her tweet. She is not intelligent at all. Because of money she she doesnt care if our children are negatively influenced by her alcoholic be
JOE
01-17 10:17
Re: What a Shock?
She's just stupid. Simple
Mozay
01-18 03:03
Thought not Taught
The word is THOUGHT (synonym believed) and not TAUGHT (synonym teach).
Bransboy
01-19 10:47
Nonsense leaders
What!,which,where and how you protecting the youth stupid ban
King
01-17 10:45
Re: We’re not taking food away from your mouth, we
Wendy Shay has no shame I don't blame her. She's not a great role model by any description. For a woman, who might probably end up having children, it's a disgrace.
OSAFO-KANTANKA
01-17 11:32
Another Slay Queen. Ashawo
Foolishness. When did u ever make thousands? No company will pay u slay queens whores thousands. Go back and be pimped by Nana Aba to the Nigerian and saudi boys.
Boston
01-17 12:11
YOU'RE SELFISH
Because of your thousands, you really don't care how many people/youths would be affected by this. YOU'RE SELFISH
Kate
01-17 12:23
Greedy girl. Because of your greed, you want the future leaders of Ghana to be drunkards. You are perfectly sick. You can go to hell!!!!!!
Ike
01-17 13:28
hi
go and advertise on Apkatashie. you are being real kid on this earth.hey focus on your music carer and stop alcoholic issue.
joy
01-17 15:50
That FDA explanation is completely bogus... Watch TV and see how alchohol is advertised...drumming and singing for almost 5 minutes with kids watching... So that one dier they aren't spoiling the kids...? Lame explanation
Sheei
01-17 18:02
How is the ban legal?
What is happening to mother Ghana? Do we even have wise men or women anymore or just a nation of circus performers with the NPP and NDC as our puppet masters? What do we understand by the freedom of speech, personal liberty
Abeeku Mensah
01-17 18:34
I want ban on slay queens too.
Dunatrumu
01-17 23:08
FDA this is nonsense
Asante
01-18 11:28
Cheap as fuck
You're cheap , a 1000 bucks, all this while I thought you are worth something better. Will be coming to Ghana in easter and will like to use your services for a 2000buks
Nature Texas
01-18 11:57
Stop fooling
No should fool and say he preaching a gospel about Jesus Christ marriage. This is not a gospel it's just the work of the Antichrist
Sam
01-18 18:22
Wendy serve the Lord and be free. This life life you've chosen...every where you pass na lock...every where you pass na trouble...so why don't you choose Jesus and serve Him alone and be freeeee ah!!!!
O Wendy Addo
01-19 00:46
foolish is not enough to describe u wend
Hmmmm!!! No wander your names are wendy shay. Wendy means u will do wanders, shay means u will be a shameful person. So called herself a singer , stupid girl like u. FDA should arrest her. U don't even know laws governing u
MAJ
01-19 06:39
No Time for Nonsense - GH
GH celebs shud wake up from where...mtcheeeew... Y don't u go to dat foreign country n do de advert for ur so called $1000s Advertise for dem in ur room.. FDA... Use ur time for better things wai
Bill Mperi Quaicoe
01-19 12:24
Now you know Nose and those. It's just another Fraudster who chopped your sweet hard earned Money. That's normal below Sahara Desert. NAM1 s and Fraudsters you don't know?? If you want to be an African you must know about Mah
Batule
01-19 15:17
Wendy, uninformed health professional
Wendy is a health professional hence her comments are really insulting to her profession. She should be supporting this instead. Unintelligent precessional
God lives
01-19 19:19
Yeye girl
Offende
01-20 10:22
When I read he post I cringed, lacked education, thanks FDA, most of her likes talk anyhow
Brempong
01-24 05:02
en
Buy & Sell
(40,900)
(17,059)
(17,164)
(1,686)