Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-13 13:49
The rising unculturedness
The rising level of ignominy and indiscretion in our cultural evolution....in a bid to trend... is very disturbing. We need to check this madness driving our youth into immorality and perversion.
(click to comment on this comment)
Dr Joe Deheer
01-13 13:49
Re: The rising unculturedness
Eei doctor, brofu akese. Indomine and indiscretion. Well, it's not only the women who have no shame but the whole country suffers from that. This is a country where you have to be a thief before you get respect or show some p
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Fool fool investors
01-14 08:59
Re: Qwin Bella poised for the music market
So must she show some flesh to be popular? Too many foolish mammals in this industry
Speed
01-13 13:52
Foolish girl , i blame ghanaweb
Eastern royal
01-13 15:36
Qwin Bella
Young Artist my foot, with these flappy breast?tell us, she is coming to sell nudity and not music. So is her mother happy her daughter is being offered at the slaughter house by these evil so called music producers who dress
Dery
01-13 16:04
Re: Qwin Bella
Kabiom ooo
Onua
01-14 02:07
Wuin Bella poised for the market.
I deliberately omitted the word music as she looks like she is selling herself. However, advised this young woman to expose her long breast is a shameless individual. Her body is not the body of a teenager. 17 yrs old. Mm
Black Rose.
01-16 20:31
17 year old girl ,,wo nufu agu ,,be ashamed if your self and stop this madness and you STUPID people sponsoring her will you people let your 17 year old daughter dress these way .What the fuck is going on in the country whe
Chris Milan
01-14 01:10
Adoi ben nso nie, nkwasiasem ,go away with that flappy breast
Eshun
01-14 01:22
. . .hmmm, so dis is the best way a teenager can make her debut in de industry.
c. appiah
01-14 05:43
The oldest-looking 17 year old ever
With those saggy boobs and the hard face how is this a 17 year old?
Dzifa
01-14 07:36
Re: The oldest-looking 17 year old ever
She is not 17
Mimi
01-14 13:55
Very shameful nudity sells of late in Ghana. At 17 and your breast is already tired. This is absolutely nonsense
Kwame
01-14 09:37
SHIT
YOU ARE STARTING LIKE THE LATE EBONY. A WORD TO THE WISE.......
FIRE FOR FIRE
01-14 09:38
Tasteless and disgusting
You’re only 17 but your sagging boobs says otherwise. Why do you even feel the need to post such raunchy photo at such a young age? It seems that the artists of today has to be sexually explicit just to promote themselves.
Tina
01-14 10:00
Tasteless and disgusting.
@ Tina, do you believe her parents were part of the decision making process? If they were then it calls their parenting capacity into question .Suffice it to say , I agree with everything you have said.
Black Rose.
01-16 20:39
Horrible
Nakedness is part of music culture? Ugly and Shameful. Ghanaweb shoukd save us from such ugly publicity..
Ka Na wu
01-14 11:50
This boob na tired papa. Why you de show am
Zing
01-14 15:19
Horrible
Nasty girl.
Akwasi
01-14 16:20
Re: Qwin Bella...
This is to the author of the article: Lads refers to males. In this case, the word to use is lass. Qwin Bella is a lass, not a lad.
Nii Kpani
01-14 20:47
????????????? Qwin bella I will always support you no matter the insults or what will happen cause I know the value of you ....God dey???? this same peoples insulting you will surely ???????? sh is not 17 I think is a mistak
Grace
01-14 23:42
Hahaha toto display
Two years training under a manager what do you expect ???????????? her everything has been tested and wasted b4 public will consume too .oooo too bad 17 and breast like this ????????????????????????
Mashall
01-15 15:54
Is everything now down to a competition of who can be most naked?
Adjei Mensah
01-16 03:49
Look at how nudity is being glorified. We seem to have lost it. I don't know where to place the blame because Christians are patronising their music. Go to our social gatherings like end of year etc. and you will how much Ch
Sebastian Deh
01-16 07:45
This country lacks leadership qualities! The rich core values of our society has sink deeply into immorality!!! Education has no value! Is this what we called upbringing? When are our leaders going to ban this useless acts of
Carili
01-16 08:21
This is the result of "anibue". Yeah indeed we are so civilized that we do not have to wear nothing on. Even we are smarter than sheep, but we forget that the sheep has to wear something on when it is going out or for the sak
Nokwareba Afrika
01-16 16:45
17 and her bobby is already looking flat?
Setho
01-17 10:54
Her Bobby has got you hooked on. Hayai ai Ashawo nu.
Groria
01-19 22:25
But this breast is over use and too old ????????????????????????????????
Nana
01-17 15:53
But this breast is over use and too old ????????????????????????????????
Nana
01-17 15:56
good
Bizuneh
01-18 04:12
Qwin Ashawo Bella
Very terrible, what has dis women turn to. Copying the western kind of life style has put our women, peoples mother and grandmother to nude .open disgrace to Mother's.eiii qwin ashawo bella
King Jack
01-18 20:39
Walahe
This girl is gakpo hoho with stubborn face
Jo
01-19 12:32
Old womam
Old woman this is not gonna help you ooo! I wish Ebony is alive and you will ask her. Anyway are you from a decent family old lady. Thank you.
Fiifi
01-19 21:53
Ibe like shatta wale de suck those breasts. Any breast that man suck becomes percheyfied .
Offende
01-20 01:24
Focus on your books instead.
Can she start well by at least dressing decently..? What kind of foolishness is this.?
Salamatu
01-20 04:40
Qwin bella ???? To the word????????????????
King
01-21 09:32
Superstar
Prince
01-21 09:34
Qwin bella what is wrong with your manager aaaaah smh but Qwin paaaaa nice girl I dey feel u self Link me Ghana web fo
Rabi
01-21 18:03
I can see you have the late Ebony lifestyle Very soon u go join am and ask her what happened Ghana fo kikik Ghana web you fool waaaa Qwin bella hmmmm any you look sweet nice girl but this kind of dresses laden
Vim
01-21 18:06
So when will this country learn small eiiiiiiiiiiish asem ooooooh Anyway Ghana web you fool pass The madam herself on the page I don't have anything to tell her but Ghana web u fool wai don't ask me y?
Rich
01-21 22:17
This girl to dey give pressure oooh I swear nice girl paa oooh who go link me up Qwin bella forget them wai them dey cause u but if they get you them go chop u me self I want some la Ghana web who go link me to Madam bella
Gideon
01-21 22:18
Qwin bella all the way super star welcome second Ebony
Gifty
01-24 00:02
Ayoooo madam hmmmm Ghana fo hmm Asem oooh
Bob
01-24 00:03
May the good lord BLESS the hustle I believe something big is coming Qwin beeeeeeeeeeee
Doro
01-24 07:49
Sweet girl Qwin bells AKA second Ebony A.P.A manager chop his own .....Super star fo Go higher hard face Qwin bella
Johnson
01-24 07:50
Qwin bella Eeeeish just now u are starting like this than if become a big star than we don die in Ghana finish eish easy oooh hmmmmm this your pressure with your breast I dey shock 17 years hmmm I think she is 19 cause her f
Bismarck
01-24 19:26
I was thinking someone has learn a lesson after someone passed away but I can see this our country doesn't give a fuck or they are not ashamed of their self No wonder your dressing after reading the newspaper I did know what
Hajia
01-24 19:29
Smh
Frank
01-25 22:09
I love u Qwin bella
Ester
01-25 22:09