Comment to Article
12-07 10:13
Re: Don't try eating Nigerian jollof - Ghanaians c
Too many fools in West Africa
(click to comment on this comment)
Togbe Efo
12-07 10:13
I am finding it hard to understand why we Africans are so backwards and making ourselves a laughing stock. I personally find the statement ridiculous whichever Africa country this person is talking about. The statement is sha
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
SEP
12-08 01:57
Who said she's about to eat Niger jollof ? which if she does, by the way , makes her abreast with fashion. Everybody knows Nigerians are the coolest Africans. Their eye open. Ghanaians are fools papapa first class villagers.
Seleen
12-07 10:20
But yet you're on Ghanaweb. If Nigerians are so great, where are some always comparing themselves to Ghanaians and not South Africans or even Moroccans. There must be something Ghanaians are doing right for the constant compa
T.
12-07 14:31
Cardi JR battle
Firstly I don't know what Ghanaians call jollof rice. Cardi Pls yes go in da hood and u will find class act cooking.. Though change of environment can affect you still. My message to Ghana. Hello Mr or Mrs Ghanaian. Nigerians
Kingsmen
12-07 15:27
You are a clown
When we are comparing economies or development in Africa, it is Nigeria and South Africa. Nobody remembers Ghana. When we are discussing foolishness like jollof rice, Ghana comes into the picture.
Mark
12-07 18:05
Re: You are a clown
But yet, you're still concerning yourself by coming on GW. The irony of your comment is funny.
T.
12-07 18:12
????????????
Did u just say Nigeria the most corrupt country on the face of this earth. Scammers and the most hated country on this earth and not just Africans alone hate Nigerians, all over Europe and America also in Asia.
Say it as it is
12-08 11:29
Who said Nigeria is better than Ghana, i'm yet to meet any nigerian win a debate on whose better between these two countries Ghana and Nigeria . First let's use the recent yawa , cardi b lands in Nigeria and the lights are of
Big Banana
12-08 13:30
Nonsense
Ghanaian food has no nutrients. Nigeria got styles of cooking better food
Lori snr.
12-07 10:31
Someone even said the surrounding is not nice. That is Victoria Island. Someone should tell me where’s nicer than Victoria island in Accra
Dave
12-07 10:42
Issakaba will rob here in Alata .Alatafo are expert in stealing and corruption thatis their world number 1 talent. Naija food dey cause stomach wahala pass.
Uche face
12-07 11:20
black monkey why are you using my username? its like am now important in Ghana. The whole world saw the rotten jollof rice you bastards served Twitter CEO and you placed Onion on it as meat. aint you people mad over there?
uche face
12-07 12:45
See the Fake Uche Face .He is a racist who calls fellow Africans Black Monkeys.Then he will foolishly blame the Whites for Racism.Alata man His armpit smells too much.
Uche face
12-07 22:17
Why are you on ghanaweb?
uche face
12-08 12:38
It was a mistake sending Ghanian slaves back home in the 1970s they went home with our language slangs and Jollof rice. stupid bastards by now your only food would have been kenkey and that brown watery soup. if I have chance
uche face
12-07 12:48
Stop the jealously, see how your people are trooping in our country Ghana. Ghana sweet papa Ghana- the beautiful country in the world.. Hahaha
MR T
12-07 13:46
If Ghana is such a terrible country, then why do some Nigerians feel the need to compare the two countries? Ghana must be doing something right.
T.
12-07 14:32
Wait till s he arrives in Ghana
The sight of the Ghana airport, customer service, and surroundings at the airport alone will make her fall in love with Ghana before she tastes our delicious jollof rice . Nigeria should be rubbing shoulders with economic
Nana Koduah
12-07 14:56
GHANA NIGERIA LIKE FIGHTING PAPA ABBA
THESE GUYS ALWAYS MAKE SOCIAL MEDIA DEY SWEET PAAAAA. CHAIIII
LMBuga
12-07 14:58
Cardi B JR Battle.
Yes o. No swag at all. Dump my Ghanaian girl bcus her stew is just curry garlic and tomato. No swag couldn't swallow. Lol ???? agoyin beans self better pass all there food.
Kingsmen
12-07 15:32
hmmmm
aaaah abeg which naija girl sabi cook...so so 2 by 4 indommie.
mboma
12-07 17:54
Re: naija stinks
You you Ghanaians have the same horrible taste of fashion like your god Shatta wale. Accra or whatever you call it can never match a ghetto in Kano state
Uche face
12-07 23:02
Nigeria is very unsafe
Nigeria is a very scary place to go to. Is like a jungle . No rule of law. No wonder is called Zoogeria . The Mutala Airport smells badly. People are afraid to approach others and that makes hospitality horrible. Nigeri
Kofi Asante
12-08 03:01
Fools
Coming from a gorilla, a yet to evolve HUMANOID who is nothing but a liability to his country that a liability to the world at large.. A country where girls pop ugly looking animals out before their 13th birthday.. A countr
Abubakar
12-08 07:42
Re: Fools
O my goodness. Guy easy now.
Mek
12-08 12:29
Re: Fools
Hahahahaha I laugh in Idoma my native language.
Abah-fada
12-08 16:21
You landed in nigeria with your nose covered and you're asking to go to the hood....you may have to cover your whole being or something.
Oh
12-08 11:39
Nonsense
Nigerian brought her to Africa but you going to have him Ghana to enjoy. Livespotx is a Nigeria man business.
Lori snr.
12-08 13:38
Ugh
Please eat Nigerian jollof and stay in Nigeria when you are done. You will be doing me a favor. I don't want you here
3dem
12-08 12:06
some of us don't even fancy her one bit. not to talk of prostrating and hailing her presence. If she likes, she should eat gari, some of us Ghanaians don't care, we'r enjoying d taste of d Ghanaian jollof at home!.
gye
12-08 14:41
Ghanians
The problem is that Ghanians are thinking that the are in a competition with Nigerians.
Mike
12-08 15:44
Ghanians. Are epitom of jealousness, even between themsalves .kokonsa as sink the whole. Country in hardship. Nigeria is too. Powerful than to be comparing wih this village champions.
Poyoyo
12-08 18:04
Stupid Ghanaians
Foolish Ghanaians, always trying to compete with Nigeria, chill Nigeria doesn't compete with kids
Nigerian King
12-08 19:30
EAT NIGERIAN JOLLOF ?
She can equally eat plastics since the two are the same
Kwame
12-08 19:35
jollof folly
this is outrageous. this should not be heard from a fellow West African. the speaker must be battling his conscience by now, that is if he has one
Osman Nuhu
12-08 20:52
en
Buy & Sell
(29,994)
(17,976)
(12,650)
(1,215)