WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Comment to Article
04-18 11:12
Very very sad
These directors or producer's should change their attitude this is not fair on these guys (actor's)
(click to comment on this comment)
Nana Poku (London)
04-18 12:05
VERY NICE - Drink gari and sugar
This guy was on Delay's show soliciting for help. Delay asked him a very trickish question regarding his sex life and this dude started bragging about the number of women he's bonked, how beautiful they looked, how much m
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2019
04-19 15:00
Cheap celebrities
Bro thank u .....u said it all....they tend to forget money got wings.......Life
Concerned citizen
04-19 23:11
ME SEF I NO GET SHUGA FOR MA GARI
How am I going to see him mobo when ma situation bad too.
IB
04-21 01:55
Re: I now drink gari and sugar to sleep – Don Litt
And so? Weren't we here DAT u instructed him to tell us he is been chopping girls at hotel? Let him use DAT money to buy food.
Nana
04-18 12:41
aboa..u are a fool ..is it ur problem..gyimi..u prolly a gay mf
John atta
04-19 10:15
Sorry Don, Thieves of nowadays don't have ahummobro at all.
Kkk
04-18 12:50
How Can I Help
I have some loose change here $10,000USD. How can l get in touch with the Don?
John Donne, Chicago USA
04-18 19:40
Re: How Can I Help
villager nobody wants to know your location..fresh off the boat ..huh?John donne,chicago,usa..hahahahhaha..wu y3 kuraseni paa
John atta
04-19 10:16
BE WISE
IS HE THE ONLY STRANGER IN GHANA?
SAM
04-18 13:00
atleast you have gari and sugar what about those who have to survive on tap water,akufo addo pledged not to invest into infrastructure but rather to put money in our pockets the question is where is the money
kusie
04-18 13:49
What an idiot! He promised to urge you to find a meaningful job. There are jobs in Ghana but you are too lazy to work.
Unknown
04-19 13:48
hi
that is good.you are lucky to have this food.this is the FOOD for the FOOTBALLERS.ask Adebayor and Asamoah Gyan and ANY rich footballer of this country.Gari soakers.hahahahaha
joy
04-18 15:41
Omg
It really hurts to see such talents go through humiliations like this. Food is a basic stuff . Brother I will remit you $400 , God will really make you huge .
Tokyo
04-18 17:03
Car
I am just saying stop running your hand up and down on your thigh. Its nasty. A real put off
Abi abre
04-18 18:09
Re: Car
sia..u guys come to tell people what to do or how to act..weirdos
John atta
04-19 10:17
Don Little
The guy is a trickster, nobody has dumped him, he just want sympathy from the public. No one is in position to help you, lucky to get gari and sugar. At your age instead for you to give your life to Jesus Christ, no but alw
Animals Kingdom
04-18 19:36
Next time u humble yourself
Ay
04-18 19:37
Fake
Are you not the one who was flaunting big cars on social media? So it was all fake, because if you are broke you can sell one of your cars to start a business, and you said you have been sleeping with girls in hotels, aha so
Nana
04-18 19:43
Sorry Don, recently experienced the same. The boys are smart.
Odikro Baakope rep for Akuapem Citize
04-18 21:09
Do u remember when you came out to tell Ghanaians that you chop girls in hotels ?and we told you that you’ll get lost in one big pussy and report you are kidnaped . Next time don’t say stupid things in the media cus it
Paa k USA
04-18 21:38
Interesting
He better micromanage that gari or else he will go hungry and probably die of hunger, why didn't you save.
Nature Florida
04-20 02:28
Gari is better food in Africa mennis pas
G4 never disappointed food.even some are looking for it to soak.tell people you are broke no one duped you.system itself is hard
Eddy
04-20 05:53
Gari
This is premitive, salvage, uncultured, and unethical way of journalism. What do we need your car for?
Nana
04-20 16:19
funny
was this not the same guy who was boasting the last time about the number of ladies he has had sex with due to his fame?
osei
04-21 11:18
gyemi gyemii yi kura aden
KWAME
04-22 03:45
en