Otaniiba
09-15 12:08
OH! COME ON THE SISTER IS INNOCENT
LEAVE HER ALONE!
(click to comment on this comment)
GAKUMONTAHO
09-15 12:42
BEAUTIFUL WOMEN
U HAVE A BEAUTIFUL NAME LIKE VALENTINA AGYEIWAA BUT U PREFER TO EB CALLED AFIA BALLSNEGGER? MUAHAHAHAAAA
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d
09-18 01:31
I hope she is normal
Please help Afia
All die be die
09-18 22:11
VILLAGE BASTARD , DISGRACEFUL WOMAN
Alele lo who cares? The cont.cause serious thread self. Ntontoriwa cont. Animguase obaa .
Yaw Manu
09-15 12:57
Re: Check out Afia Schwarzenegger's younger sister
As I have said Ghanaweb just follow Nkwaseasem .
Aba
09-15 12:57
Brain washed journalist
Who cares about someone's personal life,only in ghana. And the so called journalists are the most useless.They should come out something meaningful not the so called stars.
Kwaku
09-15 13:28
I HOPE SHE IS MORE SANE
Is she any more sane than the whore sister?
Odikro
09-15 14:01
DISGRACEFUL
Afua Schwars is a disgrace to womanhood.Cheating with such an urgly face and a barboo mouth?
Assas
09-15 14:24
Afias sis
Anyone who supports this girl has serious brain problems. She is the worse kind of white. Filthy bitch!!!
Omanba
09-15 15:41
Re: Afias sis
hu are u to judge it can happen to ur sista, masa luk sharp, we are all sinners.
sr 94
09-15 23:47
Re: Afias sis
Nonsense
aikins (mission accomplished)
09-17 13:28
The prostitute and the sister
This is absolutely nonsense news,in fact Ghana web wake-up.
Bronzy
09-15 16:43
Mafia sister
Who cares There are women from decent family that we want to know Who's this vulture. She might be even worse Ghanaians have better things to be concerned about
Lito
09-15 17:06
Two trashy whores
Two trashy whores.Woe betide any sane man who ventures.
Kwaku
09-15 17:35
do not be like ur sister kk
obi
09-15 18:53
AFIA and sister
Why did you read it if the article is nkwaseasem ? The caption was clearly stated. Jealousy go shame. You are full of it. Why can't you be happy for anyone?
Dansoa
09-15 19:44
Sister afia don't mine anybody ok, and give all to GOD,
Mr king
09-15 23:02
LOOK AT SHAMELESS BUSH RATS
THE VILLAGE RATS NKURASEFOR
VOICE
09-16 05:57
gyimi story
Ghanaweb, if you don't have stories, who is pesuing you to bring out fooling stories by force. Afia's sister, so what? Ashiowo's sister, what is unique about her.? Nosence.
mikkkk
09-16 08:10
Afia
Is she also foolish like Afia
Nana
09-16 09:30
Afia
Prettier looking than Afia
Adu
09-16 14:27
A BUNCH OF PROSTITUTES NOT ASHAME
I supported you against Hon. Kennedy Agyapong but this video is a diappointment. You have a nice proffession which is as old as man so stop the tv program so that you can service my dog for me
Peter Akologo
09-16 15:18
Another useless whore?
Kwasi Ntiamoah
09-16 15:27
Aaah so who runs affairs of ghanaweb. This be news??
Kimbo
09-16 16:53
Nope
Sister pls keep away from this prostitute wai. She knows no shame
Abanga, Bole
09-16 19:15
THEY ARE ALL PROSTITUTES .ASHAWOOO COMPANY.
EDEM
09-16 20:03
Stop
Afia stop wasting de time n act porn movies I think dat will help
Kingdom, from dubai
09-17 04:22
Is this news? shm
Efua
09-17 11:19
of what benefit are they to ghanaians ?
Very useless article to read
aikins (mission accomplished)
09-17 13:26
Is this girl or woman so important for median
No Mercy
09-17 20:52
Please Afia's sister DON'T BLEACH!
It is embarrassing for me to fly 5,000 from Western US into Africa to find African women so insecure within themselves that they wish to be white women! African lady, if I want a white woman I can get her any place on Earth.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Trump if you really want to help Chic
09-17 23:56
Enigua si Akwaaba
Ashawo bibio ke ashawo agbo. Big mouth and ugly prostitute.
Patapaa Trump
09-18 03:44
COLOUR BLIND?
AND WHAT HAS CHANGED
YOU THINK SO?
09-18 04:11
Prettier
Her sister looks much prettier and better behaved. The sister is a real beauty. I pray she does not take after her big sister's bad behaviour, which is a disgrace to womanhood.
Kofi the H
09-18 10:01
What a natural beauty!I can imagine Abrokwa secretly yearning for the sister.One wonders why he chose Afia over the sister.Was it that he met Afia first or was it simply because of Afia's money? Can someone give me some fil
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kokonsa
09-18 12:04
Leave your sister out of your mess!
Please don't contaminate your sister with your dirt. Am sure she's innocent and of course prettier!
N. Kofi
09-18 14:14
UNCLE SAM AND UNCLE TOM
THE SAME PEOPLE(THE SAME KWASIMITIM)
HOLY SINNER
09-18 15:21
IS SHE ALSO A WHORE
JUST ASKING
KOFI JATA
09-18 15:37
We need better news. This is rubbish.
Amega
09-18 21:36
Afia be strong and do not mind them.they want to disgrace you but they have disgraced themselves.you will go up whilst they go down.
Samuel azumah
09-18 22:57
THERE IS A DIFFERENCE
BETWEEN JUST MENTIONING THE NAME OF JESUS AND HAVING A CLOSE PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM ELSE HE WILL TELL YOU ON THAT DAY "I DON'T KNOW YOU"
JAMES,JIMMY AND JACOB.
09-19 00:02
en
Buy & Sell
(42,088)
(21,052)
(18,233)
(1,908)