Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-08 12:38
Re: What Ghanaians are saying about Lawrence Abrok
She has to be strong! This nude video will be in the system forever. Sorry Afua!
(click to comment on this comment)
rihzoh dat
09-08 12:38
NOBODY WILL PLACE FINGER ON OPEN ACID
IT IS NOT ACID, GUESS HE WAS JUST DOING SHEGE TO FRIGHTEN DEM. IT CHLOROQUINE. U CAN TELL FROM THE PIX THE BOTTLE IS OPEN AND HE HAS PLACED HIS THUMB ON THE OPEN TOP. IT WILL HAVE BURNT HIS HANDS IN THAT POSTURE. THATS WHY AC
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
DR TRTH
09-08 13:53
Next time you will bonk in my residence.
Afia is very sexy in the video. I wish I could offer her money for her next wedding so that she can pay me back by bonking me. This time it will be my own house.
Nana Akuffo Addo.
09-08 14:55
That was't acid.
What the husband was holding wasn't Acid. How can one hold acid with his thumb covering the lid.
Don
09-08 13:02
ABROKWA GUY SHOULD FIND A JOB
LOOK WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURES OR THE VIDEO RECORDINGS? IS SHE NOT A BUSSINESS LADY? SHE WILL NOW THINK TWICE WHO TO EMPLOY IN HER HOUSE I MIGHT NEED HER PHONE NUMBER TO LINK UP WITH HER,AFIA LOOKS LOVELY IT IS HE
APUSKELEKE
09-08 13:46
Good job, the best way to get good facts
Hahaha, good job my brother, if you were not to threatened them with the fake paracetamol container with water, as alleged to acid, they will not be still for you to gather your indisputable evidence. Trust me, like Ghana wil
Strange Shoot mouth Tema/Accra/Ksi
09-08 14:44
HAHAHAHA, YOU'RE FUNNY.
Charley, Afia butt is really ugly oooo, what push this guy too. As for that pussy theif, he is lucky he quickly decided to run with acid face than stay there to welcome that big shame. Come and see SPEED.
kanawu abraham
09-08 14:54
Afia do yawa
Ashoq sef,Afia no luk sharp koraaaa but hey why Afia ein lover run lef am...e b mata ooh
mogam mends
09-08 14:57
Maasa, everyone for himself ooo
if you no go run, I don't care, let me run with acid face that sit there panting like Christmas fowl awaiting slaughtering. away bus, patiii aley.
kanawu abraham
09-08 15:08
Hahaha oh my brother, Afia no be smart
Hey said day for wive fuckers association. But the guy, is a good escapee, he has been in business for long time looking at the way he managed to escape. He should retire now because luck is running out him. SHOULD I RUN OR S
Strange Shoot mouth Tema/Accra/Ksi
09-08 15:14
Re: Hahaha oh my brother, Afia no be smart
Lol. I can't stop laughing.
Kweku trouble
09-08 17:48
en
Buy & Sell
(41,231)
(17,098)
(17,649)