As if we don't know all that.....what is the revelation here.metcheeeeeew
KB, Broklyn 8 years ago
Translation to what shata wale is saying...What he's really saying is that I will like to have personal freedom and personal space to sex with whomever I feel like sexing when the occasion brings itself becos after all we're not officially married I will use my "woman's" schooling and businesses as a way to say that we are both busy and we don't really have to get married but the real thing is that I am shata wale and one woman should not tie me down because I'm shata wale. shame on your Charles Nii Armah. Gbee Nabu!!! Keep taking advantage of her love for you, before u realize it she's gone.
hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
the woman needs help. you have to understand when you are married to a play boy
Mobiles Expert 8 years ago
A smart way to begin making real money or a career push is to;
- Have a skills-based niche platform;
- Provide REAL solutions, not paper certificate;
- Meet quality clientele through this platform;
- Earn 'solid' cash so ... read full comment
- Earn 'solid' cash solving REAL problems requiring rare specialty skills!
#Learn;
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?
Don't be idle bro!
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 8 years ago
MARRY TRADITIONAL THEN. I THINK SHATTA IS HAVING A CHANGE OF HEART. HOW CCAN HIS WIFE BE WALKING WITH GUN N THINGS...LOL. HE WANTS A COLLEGE EDUCATED WIFE WITH BRAIN TO MANAGE HIS INTERESTS NOT THIS IMMATURE DICK SUCKIN WANNABE. AS U GROW, U MATURE...
Kim 8 years ago
They both married the whitee man way, with a white Jesus
jim 8 years ago
Those dondooo things make some of these ladies can never stay in their marriage's, it's more like contract life than marriage life,
chimpanzee from denkyira boase 8 years ago
And if I may ask, What's wrong with what Shatta said. Marriage is about understanding each other, n so when they are ready they will surely walk down the Isle. What about those who do dondoo, n the next day Divorce, No wonder so many divorce cases these days. Pls leave Shatta n Mitchy alone to enjoy thier solid relationship,,They want to be themselves n not copying others...They have a handsome son,MAJESTY...n will surely tie the knot at thier own time....Let no man put ash under what God has put together...Mitchy n Wale, the sky is ur limit. Fly like an Eagle up up to the skies n I wish u well....Forget of haters, Ur union is built on a very solid foundation.
Mtcheeeeeeeew 8 years ago
Wale will wake up oneday n go for another lady. The girl is wasting her time. Whn u suffer with him to get there then he will turn his back. Diamond, wise up. Besides, I thought I read smewhere n the girl said they did traditional marriage. yooo!!. The girls family r interested in the money flowing n do not care. I shock sef.
PAMPANAA 8 years ago
Dear Shatta Mitchy,
I think you need to sit up! You're not married to Shatta Wale and yet you stand on stage grabbing his balls. If he doesn't marry you, then what are your chances of ever getting married to any real man w ... read full comment
Dear Shatta Mitchy,
I think you need to sit up! You're not married to Shatta Wale and yet you stand on stage grabbing his balls. If he doesn't marry you, then what are your chances of ever getting married to any real man with his head on his shoulders??? Also think about the future of you child and stop embarrassing him with your immature acts.
All the same I wish you the best.
Wumaamitwi 8 years ago
Why don't you wish they get married but u chose what if......think well n stop being slow
PAMPANAA 8 years ago
I do agree with the comment that jesus is white and the devil is black, our master is devil
Larbi 8 years ago
You claim you are not married, why referring to her as "my wife".
ok 8 years ago
"My wife is still very young........." The guy refers to the girl as his wife .what are you talking about?
Wumaamitwi 8 years ago
If u got a problem with that then go burn the sea
Odeefour 8 years ago
Ghanafo) kasa ooo. This one too Econcern you. Some of our parents never married the STUPID COLONIAL INDOCTRINATED WAY you people have forced on yourself and yet they are still together and have also raised us to be Graduates. So which one dey Concern you whether he is married to her or not. Have they come to complain to you?
Philosopher 8 years ago
This can only happen in animal kingdom.How much at all is the marriage? If you claim to be rich and you and so called"wife" understand each other,then why wasting the time when both of you are doing what married people do?
Philosopher 8 years ago
Yes the bible told us in the Old Testament we black people are cursed, Jesus is a white man like his father, well done to explain that to us, Shatta Wale keep it up
Prince 8 years ago
So you think -marriage would stop both of you pursuing your ambitions?
---I got married to my wife when both of us were students in UK--and still continue to pursue academic work and work at the same time--and with children-so l am at loss where marriage can become an impediment
Prince 8 years ago
we black people are cursed according to the bible, the devil is black that is our master, remember Jesus and God are white
Edna Mode 8 years ago
The Bible said blacks were cursed? Which part of the Bible have you been reading? Jesus and God are white? I will pray for you UNCLE RUCKUS.
Edna Mode 8 years ago
I just read it in the bible, jesus was white and the devil is black, i do agree with what happened in Elimina Castle
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 8 years ago
IM BLACK. IF I HAD WRITTEN THE BIBLE. WILL I SAY GOD IS GREEN? NO..I WILL SAY GOD IS BLACK...U ARE TOO DUMB TO EVEN KNOW WHERE A SCHOOL BUILDING IS SITUATED. IF THE BIBLE SAYS GOD IS WHITE THEN WHO DO U THINK WROTE THE BIBLE? BCOS NO ONE HAS SEEN GOD. NOT EVEN MAMI WATER
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
Stone boy used her before shatta
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
yes as the bible told us we are cursed
obi 8 years ago
what kind of disgrace is this
obi 8 years ago
we need to be like white people, bleaching is the answer, the holy ghost just reveal this to me
Paa,Germany 8 years ago
Marriage to be force...those making the noise, are u people married...
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
NOBODY CARES, YOU CAN BE CLASSMATES, YOU CAN BE CO-PILOTS, BUT NOBODY CARES.
WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR NONSENSE.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago
WELL MANY WOMEN JUST WANT WEDDING AND THEY MISTOOK IT FOR MARRIAGE, YOU SEE THIS IS A GOOD LOVE AFFAIRS BY THESE TWO YOUNG LADS, NO PRESSURE IT ALSO DISPLAY LOTS OF TRUST BETWEEN THE TWO, MANY DEMANDS FOR MARRIAGE IS BORN OUT OF SELFISHNESS! THE GIRL DO NOT CARE WHERE YOU GET THE MONEY FROM YOU JUST MUST MAKE GOOD WEDDING THAT IS ALL! NOW SHE IS NOT CONCERNED ABOUT THE MARRIAGE AT ALL, SO TROUBLE START SINCE MARRIAGE IS NOT CONSIDERED AND PLANNED FOR , ONLY WEDDING WAS IN ALL THE TIME! THEN ALL FUNDS WERE BLOWN FOR WEDDING, AND MARRIAGE SUFFERS ALL THE WAY TO DIVORCE AND SOME CAN BE BITTER, MARRIAGE IS ACTING , THEY ARE GOOD IN VIDEO BUT THE REALITIES ARE VERY VERY BITTER! SHATTA WISE COUPLE I CALL THEM!SEE HE SAID MY WIFE IS YOUNG, THE WIFE THING IS DEEPLY EMBEDDED IN HIS BRAIN , SOUL AND BODY , EVEN WHEN HE IS FLIRTING WITH OTHER EXTRAS!
Lesbian and gay combination 8 years ago
Lesbian and gay, who cares. You are all stupid fools anyway
Translation to what shata wale is saying...What he's really saying is that I will like to have personal freedom and personal space to sex with whomever I feel like sexing when the occasion brings itself becos after all we're ...
- Earn 'solid' cash so ...
MARRY TRADITIONAL THEN. I THINK SHATTA IS HAVING A CHANGE OF HEART. HOW CCAN HIS WIFE BE WALKING WITH GUN N THINGS...LOL. HE WANTS A COLLEGE EDUCATED WIFE WITH BRAIN TO MANAGE HIS INTERESTS NOT THIS IMMATURE DICK SUCKIN WANNA ...
And if I may ask, What's wrong with what Shatta said. Marriage is about understanding each other, n so when they are ready they will surely walk down the Isle. What about those who do dondoo, n the next day Divorce, No wonder ...
Wale will wake up oneday n go for another lady. The girl is wasting her time. Whn u suffer with him to get there then he will turn his back. Diamond, wise up. Besides, I thought I read smewhere n the girl said they did tradit ...
Dear Shatta Mitchy,
I think you need to sit up! You're not married to Shatta Wale and yet you stand on stage grabbing his balls. If he doesn't marry you, then what are your chances of ever getting married to any real man w ...
Ghanafo) kasa ooo. This one too Econcern you. Some of our parents never married the STUPID COLONIAL INDOCTRINATED WAY you people have forced on yourself and yet they are still together and have also raised us to be Graduates. ...
---I got married to my wife when both of us were students in UK--and still continue to pursue academic work and work at the same time--and with childre ...
IM BLACK. IF I HAD WRITTEN THE BIBLE. WILL I SAY GOD IS GREEN? NO..I WILL SAY GOD IS BLACK...U ARE TOO DUMB TO EVEN KNOW WHERE A SCHOOL BUILDING IS SITUATED. IF THE BIBLE SAYS GOD IS WHITE THEN WHO DO U THINK WROTE THE BIBLE? ...
WELL MANY WOMEN JUST WANT WEDDING AND THEY MISTOOK IT FOR MARRIAGE, YOU SEE THIS IS A GOOD LOVE AFFAIRS BY THESE TWO YOUNG LADS, NO PRESSURE IT ALSO DISPLAY LOTS OF TRUST BETWEEN THE TWO, MANY DEMANDS FOR MARRIAGE IS BORN OUT ...