You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 26Article 562962

Rashida granted bail; expected to assist Police with investigation

Read Comments Comments (31)

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

hahaha ,u dare mahama he go chop a,he doesnt care about the houseflies

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Dnt be idiot @ Nana Aba. Talk like a lady. Will u say that to ur dad? Has Mahama slept with u b4? smh. Why hide behind the internet n spew rubbish. mtcheeewwww!!. Soo many uncultured ppl in Ghana no wonder we r still here @ ...

• Po 6 years ago

Hahaha....For Atopahene,he isn't against anything in skirt oo. Wen it comes to atopa,he is indiscriminatory at all

• Mobiles Expert 6 years ago

A smart way to begin making real money or a career push is to;
    - Have a skills-based niche platform;
    - Provide REAL solutions, not paper certificate;
    - Meet quality clientele through this platform;
    - Earn 'solid' cash so ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Rashida's treat of beating ppl n insulting ghanaians has brought all this. She shd huv been quiet. And later say it ws someone who released the video. However, is a good step. I commend the policemen in Berekum for standing o ...

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

Has Christabel insulted any one .. keep quite.
    The police arrested her because the Flies got angry . Cause the pusi was smelling

• DR .PASTOR OGOGLO-QUARTER,,!!! 6 years ago

YOU WATCH THE VIDEO PAAA,I SAW FLIES TOO AND I'M LIKE THE FUCK.SOME DEAD HEADS GAVE HER AWARD ( viral video award) FOR THIS DIRTY SMELLING SHIT..

• GYIMIIII 6 years ago

like how they enforced the laws for dauda's brother to ran away right? kwasia law. You made a murder escape and going after an innocent woman shit that you do, you fuck women to be granted bails mmoaa

• Yakubu Karim (chereponi) 6 years ago

Let Her Go 2 Prison

Idiot , next time learn how to say sorry , than laying insults in public ... disgrace

The pusi de smell paa, so all te Flies bore..
    wo twe bon paa

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

@kaakie bring it on ur mother toto smell than rashida mpo,by the way who told u i am a lady the name is explained nana has come not ur aba that u know,

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

po u second me paao,i like u

• DR .PASTOR OGOGLO-QUARTER,,!!! 6 years ago

RASHEEDA'S PUSSY SMELL SHOULD NEVER BE COMPARED TO ANY,,PLEASE,,

• Hubert 6 years ago

Kudos to our police service at Brekum for setting the pace and nailing this malafaka girl. Hope our authorities will follow suit and arrest other culprit's culpable to this nudity videos been circulating in our beloved countr ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

, ,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• barima kofcity 6 years ago

trifling lil bitch.most definitely a whore.those flies were having a field day.get a room next time.straight up ghetto.you have won .out of all the leaked videos yours is the most infamous one.she is just seeking attention .s ...

• JK 6 years ago

This woman should not be proud of what she has done. There is nothing attractive or pleasing about this image that will be associated with her for life.

Flies on genitalia?

Does she have a man in her life? If she ...

• kofi nsuro 6 years ago

they got her, are you happy?

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Yes shes wrong but a famous rapist got away with murder KK? whatever his name is .. so called celebrity

• alataboy 6 years ago

Household infested flies. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahHaahahahahahahahaaaaa
    What a composition.

• kwadwogh 6 years ago

ID CARD PRINTERS
    The Primacy printer is ultra fast, powerful, and efficient. Using advanced encoding technologies, this office printer is the ideal solution for printing personalized cards, from the simplest to the most secu ...

• An Akora 6 years ago

I don't support Rashida's nude video if Kwesi Kyei Darkwa was let loose for raping a girl then Rashida she be free. The Ghanaian society made her what she is now. Her vulgar words wee tolerated and won her.an award. I hope sh ...

• aponkye 6 years ago

Take the ass hole call Rashida to jail for others to learn Ghanaian girls have no more respect for their bodies

• Olu 6 years ago

Ghanaians are such hypocrites. They philander left right centre but when it's in their face they pretend they are holy!

• Kg 6 years ago

Jail her funky ass for two days she will learn sense.

• obi 6 years ago

she is a small girl and shouldnt be given so much chance to be ve that kind of life ,the wee also can make her so she need to stop taking it

• Adamu musah 6 years ago

There is selective justice in ghana.kenedy who is prominent personality in ghana parliantvshows naked picturebof afia swaggenedar no police able to call him for interogation. Leave that lady alone and council's her to change ...

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

Ghanaian journalists paaa I don't understand them. Every Tom l, Dick n Harry becomes popular for a day then describe them as celebrity or stars

• Joe, UK. 6 years ago

Pls Gh let's put on our thinking caps. Everyone shd condenm Rashida's action. In this modern technological age any nonentity can act stupidly and post on social media. Attacking the culprits is only a fraction of the solution ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 6 years ago

Really? Arrested for what? Was she nude in a public place? Ghana police have nothing better to do? I can't believe that, maybe i'm missing something..