You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 25Article 562634

I own a house, 3 cars and a pub – Wayoosi

Read Comments Comments (11)

• kk 6 years ago

And you needed dead goat president to help you pay your hospital bill. Stop bragging

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

You are right, but i don't blame him.I blame the dead goat president who rushed to his aid because he want votes.How many people die daily at the hospitals without presidential intervention? Shame unto Mr.Beautiful & his Maha ...

• Your mother 6 years ago

Kwasia kwa. This guy is so ugly

• Gh 6 years ago

When fools like you follow news headlines blindly and you quickly come out with stupid comments. A FOOL IS A PRESON WHO COMMENT ON NEWS ITEMS WITHOUT READIND THE CONTENT. BETTER READ THE WHOLE STORY BEFORE YOU COMMENT. YOU T ...

• Wayoosi 6 years ago

Look what i achieve with my 419 deals, any african can do the same in Jesus name, with that in mind, you can achieve more with you being a 419 christian, power in the name of Jesus

• U alone 6 years ago

Well done Gh

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Massa; you got a house and 3 cars and so WHAT ? ; is that you can come up with in the whole of your ;what about Ken Agyepong who brgs to have 105 buildings and a few dollars in his account ; will he carry all these things in ...

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS..
    JUST GHC 60..

ALSO CALL FOR YOUR,

PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    MOBILE APPS
    POSTERS AND BANNERS
    T-SHIRTS AND LOGO DESIGNS
    ONLINE MARKETING SER ...

• Yoofi 6 years ago

You guys should be arrested and prosecuted for doing this on the road. You pose a danger on the road. Small and little-minded people.

• Your mother 6 years ago

@Gh, another fool in the making. Idiots like u will support anything at all. Get a life

• duff 6 years ago

yet u were begging for money when u were sick,hmmmm,rest my case