You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 24Article 562383

I'm a 24-year-old lady forcing to make my business stand - Shatta Michy

Read Comments Comments (37)

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

WHY WILL YOU GO AND PLACE A CONTAINER IN AN ILLEGAL ZONE DISTURBING THE WHOLE RESIDENTS UNDER THE GUISE OF SELLING AKPETESHIE WHILE YOU ENJOY QUITE TIME AT YOU HOME. ANYWAY SELLING APIO TO PEOPLE AND PROMOTING PROMISCUITY IS ...

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

You have no case here, young lady.Even here in America, you can't just wake up and site a kiosk anywhere.Please remove your property .

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

DID U GET CLEARANCE FROM THE CITY TO CONSTRUCT YOUR BAR AT THIS PLACE? NO...U WOKE UP ONE DAY AND DECIDED TO BUILD YOUR BAR WITHOUT ANY CLEARANCE FROM THE CITY ADMINISTRATORS. SO WHAT DO U EXPECT? PLS, TRY TO BE A PROFESSIONA ...

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Your hubby claimed to own all the ocean so why are you crying out loud for container structure,at the end of the day it's illegal plot of land u have aqua

• Chief London 6 years ago

Its quite disturbing sometimes when your fellow countryman (Ghanaian) rejoice over your predicaments and your woes. Its a shame. I dont condone disregarding due process and seeking the the permit regarding ventures such as th ...

• king 6 years ago

My paddy shut up.... Check the legality if the location....

• The Truth 6 years ago

Let the law prevail....

• Trump 6 years ago

u think 24 is just. you sit there and don't give birth in 6 years time you will be 30

• Ras Tafari The First 6 years ago

Chief London, you are right.However, the said lady must have known she was acting illegally yet,marched on just like most Ghanaians have a habit of doing. Doing things with absolute impunity must cease or,there must be conseq ...

• king 6 years ago

Kwasi baa... Your husband claims he is the richest jama musician in Ghana.....
    But you operate your business on illegal place.....
    Tell gbee naabu to get u a good place....
    Your dog rich wey u dey wear 2cedi jeggings... ...

• zizou 6 years ago

Idiotc comment. Jealousy and envy. Why insulting her, fucking bushman

• comfortable lead 6 years ago

is all about obeying the laws.is not about 24 year old lady trying to make a business.

• chimpanzee from denkyira boase 6 years ago

Mitchy, the sky is ur limit...never get discouraged, No one can ever separate u n Shatta Wale ,for who jah bless, no man can curse.. U will surely get a new place to put ur structure...#Theskyisurlimit.

• JAY 6 years ago

Nonsense and Stupid,so you break rules and regulations of AMA?She thinks she can do what she likes because SHATTA WALE was linked to NDC and Mahama

• KB 6 years ago

Hey Shatta Michy you and your Hus are my great funs don't worry God will provide

• Yy 6 years ago

Michy stop lying about your age and personality.24 years for where

• kofi chavez 6 years ago

nonsense task force.
    come to lapaz and see how people have over the pavement and part of the outer lanes as their shop for marketing dead goods

• KK Omega 6 years ago

Did I hear you well? 24 what? Please the next joke. Tell Corporal Nii to open the bar for you in his so called $2m mansion. Diamond Pub on a water way
    that one too be Pub.

• Name Mensimah 6 years ago

Thank Bro,She could have gotten a property to buy in East Legon oo what do you get living Denials.we have Better things to think about ooo the Nois is too much

• lee 6 years ago

Kwasia is lapaz legon?ya hus claims to be the richest among all musicians in GH so stop fooling and let him give u a decent job. Kwasia what about beyouncy and j zee fools

• jim 6 years ago

This old lady calling herself 24,apuuu. Look for a better place not govt land

• Devante 6 years ago

You can't just place a container on government land without paying rent and call yourself a forcing business lady you're not serious.

• noble-uk 6 years ago

Please the laws simple.

• Chief London 6 years ago

The insults from all corners is not really necessary. The LAW should take its own course. But insults and name calling makes u too cheap and shallow minded. Always feeding on the wrong side of events and issues to prove that ...

• who cares 6 years ago

Some of you just type anything,why insulting her.she is trying to do something for herself that's not a sin.yes it isn't nice to place container anywhere but don't insulting her is better than robbery and prostitution. Not on ...

• sir Richi. 6 years ago

waaaw lady, I like ur adds ok.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Im sorry for and wish things work our for you. But your husband talks too much, he claims he has all the money so why not do the right thing? Go get you some degree just like the BHIM queen. Hahaha

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

demolish that idiot container right now

• kweku 6 years ago

Now I see why her husband Shatta Walley was praising Akuffo Addo & claiming Akuffo Addo should be left alone

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Stop building task force are all corrupt they extort money from people.

• Baba Collins N. Asiba 6 years ago

Shatta michy, don't mind dem. instead of u gjanaians to fight for the billions of money pple hve been chopin basabasano, u re here doin hot is not important. Baba Collins Ndeo Asiba a.k.a sarkbab.

• Dosted 6 years ago

Yuh Shatta michy das y it is call business, bcos u will face a lot of challenges but wit determination u shld neva give up

• agawena Stev 6 years ago

You have the right to make money, but be law abiding money making. You can't make money at the expense of the health and security of the country.

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS..
    JUST GHC 60..

ALSO CALL FOR YOUR,

PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    MOBILE APPS
    BUSINESS PLANS
    BANNERS AND POSTERS
    T-SHIRTS AND LOGO DESIGNS
    ONLI ...

• Debs 6 years ago

Please stop lying about your age...just stand next to any real 24 year old and compare...

• Name Mensimah 6 years ago

Some people think they are on Top of the World ,I thought Shatta is filthy Rich so why this Nois?God allows people to see small money and respecting other goes out of the window. Some people started this and now we do ...

• ahwedie 6 years ago

Shallow minded always rejoicing over negative things and bad news of others...aahhh Ghana. Dabi Dabi