You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 24Article 562182

Let me be! I’m not the first to share an explicit video – Rashida Black Beauty

Read Comments Comments (36)

• chacha 6 years ago

lol.. but you're the first to have flies around your vagina... congratulations ????

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

IDIOT POW AT WORK BE THAT .

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Nonsense and stupidity everywhere in Ghana,What has the bitch got to do with us

• Kwamz 6 years ago

My exact thoughts after reading the headline. Ne tw3 y3 kankankan. Shameless like Frank Gallagher.

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Bush girl,you are the first to display stinking vagina on the net with flies rushing to feed.Find a doctor to help you to check your brains & rotting vagina.

• NDCISACURSE 6 years ago

HOOOOOON SOMETHING DEY SMELL HERE!HAS RASHIDA JUST COME HERE?

• CYBERGHANA 6 years ago

The truth is barely a decade ago, neither Rashida nor any of her accusers could have done what she did, and her detractors could have expressed themselves the way they are doing now. The world is really changing, isn't it?

• Apaatse 6 years ago

this madness happens only in a Christian country

• Kkk 6 years ago

Say again...smelly gal...tweaa...bad etw3

• Akos 6 years ago

Nasty woman. She actually thought men would drool over her. She didn't even try to shave her bushy vagina.

• Yawbee 6 years ago

But she open her legs give you, you go Tw3p right?

• mimi 6 years ago

kwasia gal .. u're a disgrace to womanhood.. foolish gal

• Kwame (son of Litigant, bronx 6 years ago

Kwasia girl a buffoon of a pig. Is only in Ghana mediocrity is celebrated. Instead of going back to school you here misbehaving.

• Leumas 6 years ago

Madness at it highest perk. She is such a Foolish, Stupid human.

• Emmanuel Boye/ USA 6 years ago

Ghanaweb please dont bring this idiot faces again, we are tired of this bush salaga girl face on the web. Dirty and smelling pussy is cheap and urgy. l hate it l wont even let my dog fuck this dirty pussy, Shama to this salag ...

• hmmmm 6 years ago

don't let us waste time on this dirty girl

• Brown 6 years ago

let the foolish be foolish .. she is a fool .extreme foolish girl.. kwasia baa

• Ashaow 6 years ago

I don't see any beauty in this girl. Her face and body ain't beautiful to me. She is a hore.

• Efo Gede 6 years ago

Ghanaians are always giving unnecessary awards. Why don't they call her again to give her another award for this shameful act.Ekow Smith and the like who presented the award are equally guilty. Its a shame to all involved.We ...

• Tina 6 years ago

What a shameless woman. Her parents must be really proud of her.

• sowah 6 years ago

smelly bitch.....we don't have your time at all kk, we hae better things doing not to waste time on bushy,smelly and idiot girl.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Let her be

• Conscious Rastabwoy 6 years ago

She doesn't know how to talk and I think she should be remembered that she is a popular person and should be careful of every word she utters. We made her famous, she didn't make famous herself. So she shouldn't bite the hand ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

LET YOU BE WHAT? WELL, WE WILL LET YOU BE, BUT NOT LET YOU BE MAD AS YOU SEEM TO BE DOING NOW. WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO SHOW SUCH STUPIDITY AND DISRESPECT BY PUTTING UP SUCH BAD BEHAVIOUR. APART FROM THAT, JUST BE YOURSELF A ...

• Abena 6 years ago

Can we be spared stories about this illiterate spoilt primitive bush girl?

• Louis 6 years ago

Rashida is behaving like someone who has been sacrificed to the gods. She needs deliverance from demonic bondage. Someone close should help her.

• Louis 6 years ago

I am disappointed that Rashida Malafaka's family are alive but pretending they are dead. They should rise and stop these nonsense behavior for Rashida Malafaka. She is a real disgrace to womanhood.

• Exposure 6 years ago

I think this silly girl is being manipulated by a clique, judging from her utterances so far! She knows no shame and lacks intelligence. Don't be surprised when she comes out with another dirty and mind-blowing video/pictures ...

• J.B WEMAH 6 years ago

Whose daughter is this idiot exposing her rotten vagina to the whole world. She is so filthy and I think she is embezzle.

• arnold 6 years ago

too bad for her.She has been mislead.

• TALK TRUE 6 years ago

shame with a smell stingy meat in btween your thigh

• Kwaku Nyame 6 years ago

Does RBB or the vast majority of Ghanaians need help?

• Little Piggie 6 years ago

Misguided teenager, there is nothing special or secretive about your body anymore once you put these images out there. I hope you grow out of this foolishness

• EDDIE KAMAL 6 years ago

bush girl if you had stayed with your parent to learn; you wouldn't have done that, shame you are disgracing your parents

• KWAME 6 years ago

be

• Amavie 6 years ago

BLACK BEAUTY? HUH!