You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 22Article 561643

‘Leave Nana alone’ – Shatta Wale tells NDC

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Neutral Zone 6 years ago

Go sit down somewhere.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• JJ. 6 years ago

More grease to you shatta,am all for your school of thought.Until Ghanaians stand up to these corrupt evil minded thieves who call themselves ndc party,they forever take us for a ride.

• 2pm 6 years ago

Shatta GOD bless you!

• Peace 6 years ago

U dey crazy....come again.

• Peace 6 years ago

Please, put out your name and stop impersonating.You are not the 'original' Peace.U dey craz.

• Kwabena Owusu texas. us,a 6 years ago

well done, Shatta. Nation building takes time to manifest. it's not a 6 months thing but no one wants to know. Ghana will get there but it will take time. lets talk about inherited debt first but i guess it will be dubbed ex ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

After chopping Ndc money .. u wanna ba like a Coin which posses two sides.. always being smart

• suleman 6 years ago

plaese shatta my advice to you, do not involve you in this things because same of your funs are ndc.

• porpis 6 years ago

so what

• mentos 6 years ago

king i like ur talk

• teacher 6 years ago

Who is this wee smoker telling NDC to stop putting pressure on the evil dwarf prez.Shatta Wale is a bush cow who came to destroy our Ghanaian good music and our youth of this country.God will punish you for destroy our youth ...

• Asaase 6 years ago

You probably have so many people around you who respect you a lot. It won't do you any good insulting someone who is probably older than your dad or almost his age. Respect is give and take. we the youth of today somehow some ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Shut your dirty stinking mouth. Idiot! I don't blame you. Foolish boy, you don't think about Ghana all you think about is your self. Shameless he goat, with all your money you can't even look handsome. Aboa ba! Drug addict!

• Marcus 6 years ago

Shatts Wale, Ghana politice is dirty so please stay away and focus on your job.

• Larbi 6 years ago

Who is dirtier than Shatta Wale

• Mbangba A. M. 6 years ago

u are not only a fool but an idiotical foolish artiste on earth. Idiot! did ghanaians beg Nana Addo to come for the hot seat of governance? He fought for it nd deserves to be question by ghanaians on all he promised. shatt ...

• yaw 6 years ago

I dnt believe this story when nd where

• What do you know? 6 years ago

Commot for der fucker

• OBo 6 years ago

Who is dis foolish guy wat do u no

• Baby 6 years ago

Oh shatta wale u have ended ur career so soon with dis comment.I hope u no de wat is ahead of u

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Who is this stupid boy to tell us what to do and what not to do .... don't give him attention

• shekel mills 6 years ago

shatta wale is right i support him

• shekel mills 6 years ago

Ghanaians please show a little respect to your president and artiste please

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Hypocrisy

• DAN 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR JUST GHC 60..0242161130..CALL/WHATSAPP

• Why Loiusa Why 6 years ago

1st Class Education just wasted.

• Philosopher 6 years ago

His region always vote NDC

• porpis 6 years ago

God will bless u shatta

• kodjo. 6 years ago

Look at what you have gone through in life, before making it today.We admire you a lot.Don't get yourself into politice.

• kods 6 years ago

goat do you pay tax , are you paying fees, you clubs guys thinks all is rosy

• ofori 6 years ago

Good point. Tell them

• Gracious 6 years ago

Shatta pleases don't get into politics. That is my advice to you.

• Yah-ayin a.k.a honeychap 6 years ago

Lol funny artist. Man i love nana addo but we don't need a silly guy like you to defend our president so shut your large and dirty thick mouth. You've tried in soo many dirty ways to keep trending buh not this time and it see ...

• Yah-ayin a.k.a honeychap 6 years ago

See this drug addict and occultist oo. Greedy and ungrateful being if you don't know the most important thing on earth for you to do then let me remind you that is for you to go home to settle issues with your dear mother who ...

• Nana Kwame ,Kumasi 6 years ago

My friend stop that why, were you not in Ghana , what he the president did to formal president Mahama.Only time will tell

• Joe 6 years ago

Master stop your too known and learn how to play with a band ,that your senseless and cheap music

• 424 6 years ago

shatta.keep mute n concentrate on ur fans.ur shatta movement is no politically inclined.

• kwame 6 years ago

This musichise u shaaty stupid boy ur mother ur father abor u are talking in public against NDC yoooooooooo hmmmmmmm and anyone or FM station backup with boy smelling u too nimagutter

• Ohene 6 years ago

You want NPP to dole you national money just like NDC and JM. Opportunist.

• Ama 6 years ago

Ei.... Shatta wasn't talking talking directly to the ndc.... He was talking to the whole Ghana.... Stop politicising everything.... He said a very sensible thing and I'm in full support of him... We should all take that advic ...

• Sir June 6 years ago

U are right my bro.dey don't understand what shatta meant.he said Ghanaians,not ndc

• Debanks 6 years ago

Ghana s fun to be...

• Debanks 6 years ago

Ghana s fun to be...
    Freedom of expression.

• hardcore nima 6 years ago

shatta dis is ghana we are ready to give it to anyone de way he or she wants it so I advice u take dis as a mistake never and never say politics agin onulooooooooo,,,,,ayooooooooo.

• Calculus 6 years ago

Ei so Shatta Wale turn into Obinim eeh. He wud visit people who gives the prez no peace in their homes? Well, true talk. Give time to time Ghanaians.

• KMatt 6 years ago

Don't mind these NDC idiots. Every political party make promises during campaigns. Mahama promised to build over 200 community day schools, tell me how many he was able to build before being driven out of office. President Mi ...

• Tekno 6 years ago

Nation building takes time to m.anifest. Even a guru knows that.So so pono dey dey watch don't mind dem,dey be kubolos paa. If dey talk again take some police go make dem shatta their jaws give dem. If still, go find stone bo ...

• fk 6 years ago

He is saying this because he doesn't know what criticism brings. Ignore the noise maker.

• FK boy 6 years ago

shatta is a noise maker

• smia boom 6 years ago

shatta I beg don't put ur self in to politics stay away.

• Dick 6 years ago

Fool.gbee nabu

• lil 6 years ago

Ghana web koraa y? u can everyone controversial

• Kingsley 6 years ago

He promised those things, hold him responsible. Did you leave Mahama alone ? Hold his feet to the fire !!! Mahama was sentenced to 8 months of NPP Jail and obstruction. Believe it or not, what is good for the geese should be ...

• lady R 6 years ago

well spoken, dear

• Godwin 6 years ago

your big mouth gbanaabu

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

I don't know U but u sound stupid how can he forget Ghanaians after promising them what they will get if he win.Did he given time of delivery no

• NAYAKI 6 years ago

Weldone shatatataata u are the king

• Naa 6 years ago

Tell him also to leave JM and his ministers etc alone. And he said the economy is bad he and vice barromiah should FIX it . You better keep quite and sort your wife up. Anyway am one of your fans but you need to watch your la ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

ShattWale is also talking?

• Jeans 6 years ago

Ghana is really sick.Useless fools like this warning people