You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 22Article 561629

Guru reacts to Rashida Malafaka’s nude video

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Auntie 6 years ago

Please,please understand, this is not a case of popular or favourite star. What some misguided people have done is put Rashida out there in the same category as our popular stars. Know that there is no way she comes any clo ...

• kojo 6 years ago

Pls do not blame those that gave a facelift to this little girl. Trust the people of Ghana. We give these publicity to anyone that tries anything little to help that individual make a living. Look at these musicians, film act ...

• koda 6 years ago

aaaahhh anka do it with swag err...flies all over the pussy.. felt nausea after watching qraaa. SMH

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Hahahaha, bruh! Hahahaha I just can't help, my ribs hurt, maybe we'll call flies invasion, anyways what's happening to the local so called stars, is there nudity challenge going on

• Bobby 6 years ago

She's done it's better for her to commit suicide.

• merrylord 6 years ago

Good for nothing looking Rashida, A disgrace on earth! Nwansena pobire all over . You were rather squatting when you heard someone passing by , shame on you ! Animguasefo akwaaba .

• Aletse 6 years ago

I now understand why de boy friend left her though she is beauty.
    she needs personal hygiene.
    if dat thing is dirty....de discharges that come plus de stinking smell n a bit of sweat on your body...oo naaa u can't stand.
    s ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Binghi 6 years ago

Hmmm, l still can't understand but dis Lady is reducing de housing deficit of flies in gh.see how flies were trooping in der

• Tweaa 6 years ago

This is why the people call her BOND3, The background of where the Action took place is very dirty and need sanitation Officers to inspect.If it is not a wee den,then it could be an ashawo joint.

• DAN 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR JUST GHC 60..0242161130..CALL/WHATSAPP

• Kington 6 years ago

What happens when Ghana rewards stupidity, stupidity will be regarded as good and therefore will allows those who commit such act of stupidity to do worse stupid things to claim more reward and this has been the case of ras ...

• Kington 6 years ago

Makos

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 6 years ago

Nonsense!!! Did she leak d vid herself??

• Andy 6 years ago

Stinky pussy full of fies
    Hahaha huh huh huh

• Mtweeeeeeeeee 6 years ago

Ghanaweb please we do not need any information about Rashida again. Why are you guys forcing us to accept that she Is a star. please ghanaweb give us better info.

• Patricia Awortwe of spark fm 6 years ago

Rashida be careful and think of ur future