You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 21Article 561603

All the people trolling me are ‘fools’ – Rashida Black Beauty

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Akwasi Burger 6 years ago

Hey Rashida Malafaka dont mind anyone you have a nice pussy with trimmed hair and beautiful tits as well as a cute butt,i have safe it on my phone black beauty,i am waiting for more mmmmmwa

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

IDIOT,will you be happy to see your sister as young & naive as Rashida to expose her stinking pussy attracting flies onto the world? Wise up or also publish your sister's pussy to the world.

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Hahahaha, dang! Guy, I can't help it, my ribs hurts, Hahahaha, everybody like good stuff, you the fly ')fa fa tast' Hahahaha hey! Whatever your name shout out to you from Florida.

• Kinki 6 years ago

I think she is on drugs.. She needs a lot of help and soon too.

• Not Again oooo 6 years ago

its her LIFE so let her be. after all those insulting her do you put food on her table. the girl must survive.

• Yaa 6 years ago

Come on now, what are you talking about would you condone or condemn if she is your sister? Putting all that on show and to top it up with flies dancing all around. It's disgusting and needs to be condemned in every way.

• legon gal 6 years ago

what a stupid girl. horseflies on your pussy. damn you. rashida is a douche., ignoramus, imbecile and dodo

• Abena 6 years ago

Shout up. Naughty girl. Change!

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Look at this useless being , you can see she is not even cleaning herself well , because flies goes where it stinks , when you open your legs look at flies , it means your vagina is smelling bad , you have to be ashame of you ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

She did it for her Muslim brothers her name is rashida Mohammed and she did it for her people

• saeed mankessim 6 years ago

you are an animal

• saeed mankessim 6 years ago

kwasi or whatever u call yourself show your ugly face and I will personally come and skin u alive son of a prostitute. is it the case that anyone who bears an Islamic name is a Muslim aboa educate yourself u embecile. did any ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

I guess you are so proud of yourself ????????????????????????. Making such derogatory comments. Do you think foreigners differentiate us by our tribe? The answer is ABSOLUTELY NOT. Some Ghanaian females are degrading themsel ...

• remedy 6 years ago

u are very ignorant..wen christabel uploaded her nude pics hu said she did it for her christian people...nonsenses..mtweew

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

She is lucky Osama bin Laden is dead "anka obehunu biribi"

Guy mind how you talk, be wise for once, stop been a dickhead, am not a Muslim anybody as if as human beings are concerned, we are one

• Ike 6 years ago

The situation of our society is embarrassing, you post the sacredness of you and demands that people respect you!. If you understand the law, then you should know that u can't sue anyone. Next time, don't hide in the washroom ...

• Alomogyata 6 years ago

Who is this UGLY BUSH GIRL? She is too UGLY. YIKES.

• Alomogyata 6 years ago

Who is this UGLY BUSH GIRL? She is too UGLY. YIKES. Yes, she is on drugs. You talk of porn stars in Europe and America. They are not as dirty and UGLY like you. BASTARD. You are disgracing women and girls.

• John kofi 6 years ago

Who is Rashida? Honestly until today I have never heard about her.

• Rudiger 6 years ago

are u really into showbiz

• Kobbina Richardson 6 years ago

That is your problem....not ours.

• Kangah 6 years ago

I am in the same boat with you. Until I chanced to read about her despicable act and watch that highly repulsive video I did not know there was somebody like that deemed a celebrity by some Ghanaians. But as someone rightly s ...

• Thompson 6 years ago

You are totally a disgrace

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

This is an advice to all ladies, there's a technology that one can stream live sex video. You don't have to record and send it so that ladies will be mindful. Thanks

• Aletse 6 years ago

Plse...it will help u if u maintain good personal hygiene of that your sole property.
    apart from it you are nothing.
    could that be de reason your boyfriend left u n u were furious?
    I'm wondering de colour of de discharge f ...

• ama 6 years ago

first of all she have see a doctor treat her from smelling tonga

• ADU 6 years ago

Is that a boy or a guy? I am sure she is got a dick. Is he a Ghananian....from which village?

• Kaakie 6 years ago

The lady is just uncouth and those who gave her the award worsen it. Dirty, stupid n shameless girl!.

• Abdul Rashid 6 years ago

Pls she is not a Moslem , Moslems are not sick this girl needs agent psychiatry hospitalization.

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Am sure she is on drugs. Her parents should act fast before is too late.

• Scott 6 years ago

It's funny how some of my Muslim brothers and sisters are saying Rasida is not a Muslim, so what is she. If she has won an international award like they will be saying she is a Muslim. But now that she is showing a big smelli ...

• AZIZ 6 years ago

DON'T BE AMUSED. WE HAVE A DEFINITION OF A MUSLIMAAT(MUSLIM WOMAN) A MUSLIMAAT USES HER VAIL AND OFFER SALAT.

SHE DOES NOT INVOLVE HERSELF IN WORLDLY THINGS LIKE RASHIDA, DOES NOT DRESS PROVOCATIVELY.

I BELIEVE, SHE I ...

• am 6 years ago

do really have manners and respect your traditions of your cradle
    where is your virtue and pride as Ghanaian woman.
    i pity your credibility are u a christian is obvious if your really know the outcome of tomorrow
    this is ...

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS...JUST GHC60..0242161130...CALL/WHATSAPP

• obi 6 years ago

pls look in this world what ever u are doing u ll finally get the result ,advice this girl and stop pushing her to be doing all this kind of things pls ,she is still a kid pls

• kofi 6 years ago

B/A

• kofi 6 years ago

B/A hmmmmm

• Bukari Dramani 6 years ago

Am surprised the media is giving credence to this weed smoking drop out Berekum JHS drop out prostitute called Rashida. Where are our morsls as Ghanaians.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

YES WE ARE FOOLS, BUT YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL. GO BACK TO YOUR PARENTS AND LET THEM TRAIN YOU THE RIGHT WAY. STOP DISGRACING YOUR PARENTS AND FAMILY.
    FROM NOW ON, YOU WOULD SEE HOW PEOPLE WOULD INSULT AND MAKE FUN OF YOU MA ...

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

As for me, I enjoy the video papaapa! Rashida I need more. (Only that next time, use omo to wash the area first).

• Raphael Phelan 6 years ago

you are tani aboa ampa. do you think this won't affect your kids? insulting people for not thinking about their future? what about you n people advising u, u get courage to insult dem. come n sue me

• Ben 6 years ago

This is Ghana and not USA nor UK.she need to be arrested and punished

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

Take a shower bcus your Toto dey smell that's why the flies they roam on your Toto and shave your Toto too wai ghymii

• bobo 6 years ago

soo ugly in face and hole full of flies. Disgusting.

• Jato P 6 years ago

Ignore this ignoramus who calls herself a celebrity

• yaw 6 years ago

infact I think Ghanaian journalists don't HV anything better to write about, bcos if they do they will not write about this psychic girl. stupid girl, if we watch porn koraa not that of ur vagina infested with flies. I think ...

• Hon. Yaw marfo.. 6 years ago

You smell bad reason we could not concentrate we've never seen a porn star with flies all over her private you stinky smell so shut that thing you call vag and be quite you smell and you're not a model you're a total disgrace ...

• PonoLord 6 years ago

She needs to stop taking those cheap illegal drugs. It's messing with her brain. The bathroom she take the video for is even worse looking than her p***y.

• Kyle 6 years ago

Rashida, sometimes you have to think of the future sequences before you allow this to happen.yes for now you have the right to do whatever with your body, but what of tomorrow if you have children and your kids are being insu ...

• Solar 6 years ago

Yeye girl. House fly porn star.

From the look of things it seems like posting naked pictures on the social media is now a competition in the motherland, honestly we over learn the western culture to the extent that, we over do it, it's unfortunate, in my pa ...