You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 20Article 560976

Actress Ama K. Abebrese celebrates 20 years in her movie carrier

Read Comments Comments (10)

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• kAAKYIRE 6 years ago

How old is Ama Abebrese then if she has been in the industry for twenty years? Assuming she is thirty now, did she start when she was ten years old?

• KOO 6 years ago

In Ghana we put down the potentials of young people. In Europe and elsewhere they have toddlers who are stars actors so her story is true, I use to watch her on OBE TV in London in 2004

• Mr.Too known 6 years ago

Massa, wey tin dey concern you about im age? Ibe your matter? Ebin say ibe 80 years so wat? The important ting bi wedar im acting be fine or not, not im age. The ting wey i dey worry me ibe de journalist. Ebin me who no go ...

• MONITOR 6 years ago

THAT BIG WIG SHE'S WEARING MAKES HER LOOK LIKE A BABY CHIMP!

WHY CAN'T BLACK AFRICAN OR GHANAIAN WOMEN KEEP THEIR NATURAL LOOKS, AND RATHER PREFER WEARING THOSE BIG WIGS IN THAT HOT, DUSTY AND HIGH HUMIDITY LEVELS IN GHANA ...

• RALO 6 years ago

GO GO GIRL. GOD RICHLY BLESS U

• sam 6 years ago

congratulations. I have been following your work and you are an amazing actress. bravo

• Holland 6 years ago

Pls I want to see you in your natural hair do, l mean pride African lady,that would be very pure and beautiful,have a blessed day and well done.

• Just don't get it 6 years ago

So this girl is actress now..hmm africa, anyone stupid can become something.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Ama Abebrese, miss u very much. Your interviews on TV3 was insightful, interesting and humorous. My favorite was the interview with a doctor on the topic FLATULENCE. The silent smelly ones and the loud ones not smelly were e ...