You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 19Article 560529

Counsellor Lutterodt gets Kia Sorento as gift from Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Bbb 6 years ago

Sakawa prophet be careful the car might turn out to be a snake.. Don't trust them.

• sam 6 years ago

what is wrong with the prophet gifting someone a car? we Ghanaians talk too much.

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Sam,are you mute or talking?Are you quiet?

• IN GOD WE TRUST 6 years ago

Like you also talk too much. Badu Kobi is using money giving to him by John Mahama and his ndc to lure people into ndc but it will not work. Nana is on course and everything will be fine to shame those devils in mantra call ...

• pat 6 years ago

Mtchweeeeeeeeeeew

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

While is church members can get one square meal to satisfy their hunger.

• sam 6 years ago

some of us talk too much. we will criticise every thing people do. what is wrong with gifting someone a car? are you a member of his congregation. we should learn to commend people when they are doing something good than to f ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Have you eating this morning?it yes when is the first time you gave a poor begger sitting by the road a cedi to buy something to eat?There are poor people in his church who are suffering to buy food to eat but pay correction ...

• Adwoa Ghana 6 years ago

he just bought ur soul....hahaha

• Koo 6 years ago

Sam I thought you're also a Ghanaian you too talk to much with no sense.do we have to broadcast a gift given to some one as a Christian?

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

So you mean with all the loud,unrefined and shrill voice that he won't allow our ears rest,this fake councillor couldn't afford a car of his own until someone came to save the situation?

• big beezy 6 years ago

sorento written on a car does not make it a KIA sorento.check again and get ur facts right before u publish..shabby,lazy,poor journalism.

• TONKA from TEMA 6 years ago

I MUST COMMEND THE PROPHET FOR HIS GENEROSITY, BUT WHAT BEATS MY THINKING IS WHY MOST OF HIS BENEFICIARIES ARE PEOPLE WHO CAN ACTUALLY AFFORD THOSE CARS??????......
    I CAN'T THINK FAR!

• Michael Power 6 years ago

God beginning to separate the sheep's from the goats. Thanks Man of God. Blessed counselor

• gh,three 6 years ago

Poverty,debts and hardships are killing the flock but the shepherds want to give where they will be hyped in the media

• Bra, kofi 6 years ago

You take from the poor and promise them heaven. Feed your church members. After all its their money.

• PK 6 years ago

Aba! Why do you always give cars to those who can afford it. This is just robbing Peter to pay pual Abi? You always squeeze the poor in your church to pay Offering,tithes and even Kofi be ama yet some of them can't even affor ...

• jim 6 years ago

The poor man and woman thither and offering, rather blesses so call counsellors but never seen to help any of this poor people in the church.

• Gumb Biil 6 years ago

He know what he's been getting in return else he wouldn't be dishing out cars like groundnuts to the so called celebrities in Ghana.at the end of the day he gets every pessewa back when They're invited to church programmes li ...

• Kofi Germany 6 years ago

It's interesting at times ooh,this guys can afford cars ooh,please remember the poor too in the church now,but if u talk Dem God say na prophetic direction hmmm I wonder Asem be ba dabi

• Tekno 6 years ago

The colour and the curse!!! If I was a Whiteman I would also manipulate these Ghanaians because nothing they do ever makes any sense!!! Always doing some crap in the name of Christianity. Tasteless creatures!!! Nothing encour ...