You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 19Article 560367

Stonebwoy joins Shatta Wale, Burna Boy for Ghana Meets Naija UK Show

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Why Louisa why? 6 years ago

Why marry such a ruffian.
    Hope you have not regretted already.

• jax 6 years ago

I wondered the same thing too. why would you marry such a guy must be desperate.

MARRIAGE IS MORE THAN EMOTIONS
    LETS FACE IT HE WILL BARELY BE HOME

HIS JOB IS TO TRAVEL AND PLEASE OTHERS
    EDDY I HAVE A RIGHT TO MY VIEWS
    JAX I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE THINKING THAT WAY

HOW CAN A DECENT INTELLIGE ...

Let us talk about Jesus marriage, Jesus was married to Mary Madgalene, they both had a baby daughter

• Nii 6 years ago

Chale you fool o

• Eddy 6 years ago

sia louisa choose who she loves and you can never change her mind . hypocrisy and jealousy will you .

• Eddy 6 years ago

I am a 419 dealer but i am a 100% christian, yes i do believe Jesus was married

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

(1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (5.It reduces ageing process ...